Chevron Left
返回到 敏捷项目管理

学生对 Google 提供的 敏捷项目管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,801 个评分
609 条评论

课程概述

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

热门审阅

SK
Jan 10, 2022

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

MP
Jan 11, 2022

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

筛选依据:

176 - 敏捷项目管理 的 200 个评论(共 653 个)

创建者 S S

Jun 25, 2021

Made it alot easier for me to understand Agile with great examples and activities that provides a real life experience

创建者 Isabel S

Aug 27, 2021

This course was great explained. So happy to have the opportunity to take it and learn a lot in an easy way. Love it.

创建者 Souradeep K

Sep 6, 2021

One of the best course available in the market today. And special thanks to coursera for providing us the platform.

创建者 Diego P

Aug 24, 2021

Very profund and holistic! I learned a lot of specifics but keeping the managerial and strategic parts very present

创建者 Tommy P

Dec 18, 2021

Great instructor and truly very informative. Also one of the hardest so far but I am so glad for learning so much.

创建者 Fernando J A D C

Jan 1, 2022

Muito interessante e consegue-se consolidar o que já sabemos de experiências passadas com as novas aprendizagens.

创建者 Michael K

May 27, 2021

What a great course, gives great insights into Agile Project management. Thanks for this this, really enjoyed it!

创建者 Rudy J

Nov 29, 2021

I appreciate it very much. Now I understand what my group is talking about when they are discussing the project

创建者 Claudia G

Aug 27, 2021

Very well structured and with a lot of information for improving Agile skills and understand the Mindset further

创建者 Justina P

Jan 14, 2022

This course has really helped me gain insight into many methods used in completing a project, especially Agile.

创建者 Ginger A

Jul 12, 2021

I've taken other courses about Agile methodologies that were helpful but none as thorough, supportive, and fun!

创建者 Kirti B

May 6, 2021

I found this course very helpful. It is easy to implement is day to day personal as well as professional front.

创建者 Jessica P

Sep 27, 2021

Enjoyed the course. Found it to be not as well paced as previous courses. Should have been split into 5 weeks.

创建者 Damaris G

May 9, 2021

Excellent experience. All course's information are so easy to understand and to practice. Totally recommended.

创建者 Oliver B

Oct 24, 2021

I​ love the teachings and the profound resources offered which will be helpful in future endevours, thank you

创建者 Syed M A

Dec 13, 2021

its totally a professional level course for Agile management and to about Agile.. deep and valuable learning

创建者 Nawaf S A

Oct 23, 2021

The fifth course Agile Project Management was amazing and heavy course full of information and new knowledge

创建者 Olga

Sep 22, 2021

I enjoyed this course very much! A lot of useful materials and reading, including many practical excercises

创建者 Mahmoud S z I

Sep 4, 2021

amazing course including alot of information from experienced Google Experts

Thanks you all fo ryour efforts

创建者 Rajesh A

Jul 21, 2021

The sessions are very elobrative & constructive and in simple english. Thanks for the wonderful traininig.

创建者 Komal N

Jan 13, 2022

This is the best course in Agile foundations. Learned so much with lot of practical tools and techniques.

创建者 Ahmad S A

Oct 24, 2021

Very helpful course to understand Agile project Managment even if non software development organisation.

创建者 Amir H B M

Aug 28, 2021

Great course learned a lot around Agile!! Thank you for all the great info!! Ready to experiment Agile!!

创建者 Akash S

Jul 27, 2021

whoever want to build a carrier in Agile Project management this course is definitely going to help you.

创建者 Amadou K

Dec 17, 2021

I learned lot of concepts in this course that made me confident of being able to become a scrum master.