Chevron Left
返回到 敏捷项目管理

学生对 Google 提供的 敏捷项目管理 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,514 个评分
1,001 条评论

课程概述

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

热门审阅

MP

Jan 11, 2022

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

JB

Oct 27, 2021

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

筛选依据:

201 - 敏捷项目管理 的 225 个评论(共 1,083 个)

创建者 Zaid U R

Jun 5, 2022

I​ have learned a lot in this course. Each course item is concise and full of useful information. The quizzes and projects are well defined.

创建者 Adele D

Apr 8, 2022

​this course was a 'lightbulb' mkment for me! Agile makes complete sense. amazing course. Amazing teacher and amazing curriculum

t​hank you

创建者 Jennifer G

Mar 9, 2022

This is a great course for learning about Agile Project Management and how to put it into practice. It's one of the best courses I've taken!

创建者 Norman C

May 23, 2022

Great course that introduces Agile and the supporting content without being too technical. Easy to follow and the time allotted was ideal.

创建者 Vera A

Oct 14, 2021

Extremely detailed course. Very Helpful, I hope I can return and refer to the material once i have completed all 6 modules of the program .

创建者 Swati B

Jul 15, 2021

Its the one stop for all the foundational information about Agile. I really lied the way Agile concepts have been clarified in this course.

创建者 Diego R

Jun 18, 2021

Excelente curso, completa las expectativas y permite tener un completo panorama como para luego de finalizado profundizar con otros cursos.

创建者 Adrian H

Jul 19, 2021

Great course, extremely well delivered with the right level of information, good explanations and links back to what happens in real life.

创建者 Michael S

Jun 6, 2022

G​reat course. Engaging tutors and a mix of video, reading and assignment is a really effective way of learning. Definitely recommend it!

创建者 Ronal J

May 4, 2022

Quite understanding and informational, Precisely deep learnings and all the study material and the ease of teaching made it more seamless

创建者 PRABHAKAR M

May 20, 2021

A grate thanks to Coursera and Google team for such a wonderful initiative. I love the kind of support that we had throughout the course.

创建者 Sophie-Leigh C

Jan 13, 2022

Informative and engaging. It covers the Agile methodology thoroughly and uses examples that are easy to compare to real life situations.

创建者 ini u

Jan 12, 2022

The course was an eye-opener for me. I now know the basics of Agile project implementation. my next target is to do the advanced course.

创建者 Archibald S

Jun 14, 2021

Great course and loaded with good information on Agile. This whole series is amazing and I am really excited to continue to course 6. 💥

创建者 Nicolas F

May 12, 2022

Definitely one the best courses of Agile.

It delivers exactly what a beginner needs to start a successfull career in Project Management.

创建者 Hannes M

Mar 24, 2022

​Fantastic insight, useful exercices to test your knowledge, to reflect upon your previous projects and to dream about future projects.

创建者 Shreyas S

Oct 7, 2021

This is a really good intro to Agile, Scrum, Project Management, Etc. Easily one of the more useful courses I've taken through Coursera

创建者 Naba K B

Oct 27, 2021

No word to explain . Being from Non-IT background also I never faced problem on understand the course thoroughly . Truly excellent .

创建者 Krzysztof P

Apr 16, 2021

Explaining, inspiring and worth your time, even if you are not going to be a Scrum Master, but you just want to work more effectively.

创建者 Kirill L

Jan 5, 2022

This course provided invaluable information. The concepts would be beneficial not only for professional but also for personal growth.

创建者 Timur O

Jan 5, 2022

A terrific course where I learned project management, team interactions, risk management and delved deeper into various Agile tools.

创建者 Luke N

Mar 22, 2022

Very informative, well structured. Covers a lot of material at a high-level with links to external resources for further learning.

创建者 Naomi S

Jan 5, 2022

The information was well organized, engaging and inclusive. I believe that I have a much better understanding of Agile and Scrum.

创建者 Pedro O

Nov 14, 2021

I have the PMP certification, but it doesn't go deep enough in Agile.

I loved to take this course and now I'm also Agile certified!

创建者 Vinit B

Jul 27, 2021

This was my favourite course in the specialization - mainly due to its excellent content and more emphasis on hands-on activities.