Chevron Left
返回到 Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias 的评价和反馈

4.8
61 个评分
11 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we will explore fundamental issues of fairness and bias in machine learning. As predictive models begin making important decisions, from college admission to loan decisions, it becomes paramount to keep models from making unfair predictions. From human bias to dataset awareness, we will explore many aspects of building more ethical models....

热门审阅

AV
Jan 14, 2021

Extraodinary course! I've learnt so much! The classes are very informative and dynamic. Didn't feel like studying but rather entertaining myself with hight quality content! Thank you so much!

SY
Mar 30, 2021

A relatively short and interesting course on data fairness and bias impacting AI models.

筛选依据:

1 - Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias 的 11 个评论(共 11 个)

创建者 Dr. S K V

Mar 16, 2021

Some aspects of fairness and bias discussed in the session are good. I hope there is still a scope to improve the content. The review questions to test the knowledge are tricky and make us focus on the content.

创建者 Sebastian G

Dec 11, 2020

En lo personal me pareció un curso muy bueno, tal y como dice el titulo es lo que enseñan, y lo enseñan de una muy buena manera hay cosas con las que me quede con duda pero las resolveré próximamente en los foros, un punto negativo es que no todos los videos tenían subtítulos en español quera que no seria bueno ponerlos en español, fuera de lo de los subtítulos es un curso muy bueno, breve pero muy bueno.

创建者 Alice V

Jan 15, 2021

Extraodinary course! I've learnt so much! The classes are very informative and dynamic. Didn't feel like studying but rather entertaining myself with hight quality content! Thank you so much!

创建者 SEAH Y Y

Mar 31, 2021

A relatively short and interesting course on data fairness and bias impacting AI models.

创建者 Pascal U E

Jul 27, 2021

I love what you do and how you do it at learnQuest, keep doing great work

创建者 TATIANA S V

Mar 11, 2021

Muy interesante el curso, me gusto bastante

创建者 MACHARIA D G

Oct 29, 2020

I loved it. Quite an eye opener

创建者 Daniel A B

Oct 18, 2020

very good course

创建者 7148 D K

Oct 1, 2020

good

创建者 Chow K M

Oct 3, 2021

A​n excellent reminder that the bias-variance trade-off is not the only trade-off machine learning specialists make.

创建者 Yogita L

May 19, 2021

While the course content is very interesting and good, there needs to be some actual notes, beyond the video transcript available to students - the transcript is printer unfriendly. Concepts can be new and sometimes challenging if I only have video material to reference. The review questions for knowledge testing and Course graded Quizzes are often phrased in a tricky manner too.