Chevron Left
返回到 الذكاء الاصطناعي للجميع

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 الذكاء الاصطناعي للجميع 的评价和反馈

4.8
603 个评分
167 条评论

课程概述

إن الذكاء الاصطناعي لا يقتصر على المهندسين فقط. إذا أردت أن تصبح مؤسستك أفضل في مجال استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي، فإن هذه هي الدورة التدريبية المناسبة التي يمكنك دعوة الجميع، وبخاصة زملاؤك غير العاملين بالتكنولوجيا، للانضمام إليها. \n\nستتعلم في هذه الدورة:\n\n- المعنى الكامن وراء مصطلح الذكاء الاصطناعي، بما في ذلك الشبكات العصبية والتعلُّم الآلي والتعلُّم العميق وعلم البيانات\n- ما يمكن أن يفعله الذكاء الاصطناعي من الناحية الواقعية وما لا يمكنه فعله\n- كيفية اكتشاف فرص تطبيق الذكاء الاصطناعي على المشكلات داخل مؤسستك\n- شعور إنشاء مشاريع التعلُّم الآلي وعلم البيانات\n- كيفية العمل مع فريق الذكاء الاصطناعي وبناء إستراتيجية الذكاء الاصطناعي داخل شركتك\n- كيفية التعامل مع المناقشات الأخلاقية والمجتمعية المتعلقة بمجال الذكاء الاصطناعي\n\nعلى الرغم من كون هذه الدورة التدريبية غير تقنية إلى حدٍّ كبير، فإنه يمكن للمهندسين الانضمام إليها لتعلُّم جوانب العمل المتعلقة بالذكاء الاصطناعي....

热门审阅

MA
Oct 19, 2020

الذكاء الاصطناعي والسلوك والوظائف الخاصة بها ، ومن ثم ، تجعلها تحاكي الذكاء الاصطناعي وأنماط المنطقة. من أهم هذه الأعمال القدرة على التعلم والاستنتاج ورد الفعل على الرسائل

HA
May 1, 2020

لان ايقنت ما هو الذكاء الاصطناعي بصورته الصحيحة . شكراً لكم على ادراج هذه الدورة التدريبية القيمة في منصة كورسيرا🎖

筛选依据:

51 - الذكاء الاصطناعي للجميع 的 75 个评论(共 163 个)

创建者 fatima

May 12, 2020

شكرا

创建者 ghaleya

Apr 19, 2020

done

创建者 mashael h a

Jun 10, 2020

g

创建者 احلام م ك ح ا

Jun 8, 2020

ا

创建者 34344

May 13, 2020

ش

创建者 Fatema M A

May 3, 2020

I can't get the certificate as another courses , when I try to open the link which I received by email to get the certificate, it's showing as a new whole course !

创建者 abdulla h a

Jun 4, 2020

thanks

创建者 Suhaila M A

Jun 17, 2020

v

创建者 Jamila S A S

Apr 6, 2021

تحتاج لتركيز

创建者 Alaa A A A

Mar 12, 2021

This course is very imoprtant , especially for those who work in the business sector. Mr. Prof Androw touched on many aspects in this area.

I also learned very important principles that I did not know in the science of artificial intelligence, As i am an IT Engineer, I can now easily complete the study of the technical section for this science.

The presentation was very cool, the information was very valuable and fluid, the lecture was fun and interesting, the style was great, I struggled a bit with the test questions in terms of translation into Arabic ,Where some of the questions were not clear.

I want to thank Mr. Prof Adnrow on this distinguished explanation , DEEPLEARNING.AI & Coursera for this amazing course.

创建者 walaa n

Dec 30, 2021

I want to thank Mr. Andrew Ng , I am really grateful to him , this course helped me so much , thank you coursera ^_^

创建者 46512

Jul 7, 2020

I like the way trainer taught and explain the AI. it was very easy to understand. thank you very much

创建者 aaesha a a

Sep 2, 2020

تم الاستفادة من المواضيع التي تم شرحها بشأن الذكاء الاصطناعي وتم اكتساب مهارات جديدة

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 28, 2019

one of the best courses ever, i'm really enjoying the way of explanation .

创建者 Mustafa B O

Aug 10, 2021

كانت أجمل 4 أسابيع مع أفضل معلم حقيقةً استمعت بكل دقيقة للشرح

创建者 Sassi

Apr 27, 2021

Highly Recommended for beginners and explorers of new carreer

创建者 Balqees M A B

Nov 22, 2020

استفتدت كثير من المعلومات القيمة في هذه الدورة الغنية بالمع

创建者 THAMER A A M A

Nov 24, 2021

دورة رائعة توضح مستقبل البشرية والوظائف المستقبلية

创建者 Mohammad M S Q

Jun 29, 2020

it was very interesting i wish all can take it

创建者 jaber a

Apr 22, 2021

really was very helpful simple easy and clear

创建者 فهد ا

Feb 13, 2021

شكراً لكم لقد فهمت ماذا يعني الذكاء الاصطناعي

创建者 Shamma S S S A

Dec 22, 2020

This course was very simple in a good way

创建者 khulood y a

Aug 19, 2021

i learned benefit information and useful

创建者 عبيد ر ا

Jul 13, 2020

it was a great knowledge i do advi on it

创建者 HIDIR H

Dec 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your efforts.