Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,172 个评分
930 个审阅

课程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

热门审阅

HC

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

筛选依据:

1 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 25 个评论(共 1,155 个)

创建者 John F

Mar 03, 2019

Professor Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas that helps everyone learn about AI growth, limitations, and value to society and the world economy.

创建者 H.y. C

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

创建者 Glenda

Mar 25, 2019

Brilliantly delivered, contains all the most important stuff to help practitioners (not AI experts) orient themselves. I watch a video or two every day, and I'm learning. Really enjoyable and useful.

创建者 Arun

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

创建者 Harun-Ur-Rashid

May 31, 2019

This Course really interesting and very helpful for us who's came from another background without computer science background.I will said my friends to doing this course.

创建者 Muhammad A

May 26, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand ai and how it is being applied across many industries. Five star for ANDREW NG and COURSERA.

创建者 Sreenivasarao K

May 15, 2019

This course is very informative and explained clearly with examples. I thoroughly enjoyed learning all the details related to AI. I recommend those who want to learn about AI to first take this course before jumping to learn the technical aspects as it will give the big picture.

Thanks, Andrew!!!

创建者 Zhang M

May 05, 2019

Take whatever you are already knowledgeable in and learn some AI and do your area plus AI, then you might be more uniquely qualified to do very valuable work by applying AI to whatever area you are already an expert in. Really inspiring.

创建者 Ankur G

Apr 02, 2019

This is nicely put course but is an extremely introductory and elementary introduction to the idea of current AI wave. It does not lead to concrete learning that you can take back to work. It should have been offered absolutely free of cost including the certificate track given Andrew Ng's reputation and thus the demand for the course.

创建者 Édouard R

Mar 06, 2019

I feel the content is too light on actual advice and too generic. I understand it was meant as a non-technical course, but only 4 weeks of content that can mostly be found in previous speeches made by the author does not represent enough value for the price, especially compared to previous courses made by the same author.

What is there is good, there is just not enough.

创建者 Raghvendra K

Mar 06, 2019

I found this course to be helpful. But this is very basic. A direction on how to pursue the understanding further would have helped. Also, the fee for the content and was not that worth.

创建者 Karan K

Mar 02, 2019

It's a fantastic course by Andrew. Everyone should take it to understand how AI can impact any software system.

创建者 Kasidis S

Mar 02, 2019

Great content, Andrew is one of the best data science/ AI teachers in the world. Many thanks for creating this AI course. Look forward to the next!

创建者 Animesh T

Jun 26, 2019

good teaching techniques with examples

创建者 shikhar s

Jun 25, 2019

Good one to start learning about AI..

创建者 Sagar K

Jun 25, 2019

It is a really nice course which covers the basics of AI and gives a clear and straight understanding about what actually AI can and cannot do.

创建者 Patrick P

Jun 25, 2019

The class makes AI approachable. Andrew is encouraging at every turn and has a gift for communicating complex concepts in easy-to-understand language. Am looking forward to continuing to develop my AI knowledge.

创建者 MOHD N B A L

Jun 25, 2019

Good explanation on AI

创建者 dimpal p

Jun 25, 2019

enough knowledge to get an overview of what AI is. very good course of an AI to learn

创建者 Shahzaib

Jun 25, 2019

great for beginners

创建者 Clotilde C

Jun 25, 2019

Hello Andrew

Your training is great: it make complex concepts very accessible and gives me energy to go further. I will also recommend it to my team. Clotilde

创建者 Makhthum p

Jun 24, 2019

Excellent and must do for everyone who are working in Data science or ML, irrespective of Experience, levels, education background.

创建者 Mangala M

Jun 24, 2019

This course is very fantastic, good for basic learners. All details are given in this course video to know more about AI knowledge.

创建者 Faheem A

Jun 24, 2019

good course to start learning

创建者 Pratik P

Jun 24, 2019

A very good course for someone who is interested in getting a brief overview of Artificial Intelligence.