Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的评价和反馈

4.8
15,705 个评分
4,480 条评论

课程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

热门审阅

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

HC

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

筛选依据:

76 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 100 个评论(共 4,545 个)

创建者 Haseen U

Apr 25, 2020

My first online course I ever took. I'm very satisfied with the instructor and content of the course. One thing I would recomment that, it would have been better if the perspective of the course was not for company owners but for ordinary students; Still I feel blessed that I completed the course and feeling really motivated to carry this forward. I want to learn more about AI; Somebody, Please suggest me an advance course in AI. It's really fascinating.

创建者 Peter L

Jun 28, 2019

This course provided a comprehensive overview of: the scope of AI (what is supervised learning, unsupervised learning, and data science); gave practical advice on kicking-off AI within your company and how to choose your first AI projects, and; important context on AI and society - the information on AI and bias and other limitations of AI was helpful. Also, the content was presented in a very clear, concise, easy to follow format. Thank you Andrew Ng!

创建者 Furkan

Mar 26, 2019

Really great course that gives you a good understanding of business as well as technical aspects of AI.

My key takeaway is the importance of first starting with AI projects (pilots) before thinking about adopting AI strategy. 50% planning and 50% implementation is always better than trying to plan 100%. Another interesting topic was the advice for developing countries on how they could have a kick-start on AI, by focusing on their industry strengths.

创建者 Estelle

Apr 30, 2019

Anyone interested in AI should take this course. I would even encourage everyone to take it, since having a basic understanding of how AI works should probably be part of general knowledge in today's world. As a project manager in robotics with a non technical background, I was already familiar with many topics addressed in the videos. However, this is the first time I see them addressed in such a clear, understandable way. Thank you Andrew Ng!

创建者 Aryani T

Oct 31, 2019

Andrew speaks clearly with proper speed for us to understand. The sample and presentation are helpful for me to digest the meaning. AI is an interesting topic, in this course I know the basic how it works, and AI must be very useful in the future to replace routine jobs so people could more focus on other more attractive tasks, some new jobs would replace current jobs, we have to always adapt with the new environment to survive. Thank you.

创建者 Sharad A

Apr 05, 2019

Very simple and lucid way to introduce AI technology to beginners. A complicated looking concept is explained in a logical step by step manner in such a way that the learner is never left feeling bored / disconnected with the topics.

The last section on Impact of AI on Society could be slightly shortened / made optional as it is less of technical and more of factual information which maybe of more interest to advanced users of AI.

创建者 Giacomo B

Mar 26, 2020

Fantastic course from Dr. Andrew Ng, a practitioner, researcher and expert in AI, for those interested in learning Artificial Intelligence from an executive and business perspective (non-technical). This is an example of what a great online course should be. Time and money well invested as it will definitely help me have more intelligent conversations about AI in business and be a better professional. Thank you very much Mr. Ng!

创建者 Luciana

Mar 15, 2019

I have never completed a course as fast as I did this one. I couldn't stop watching!! Andrew is amazing. I wish he had taught me throughout my entire life. This course is so well organized, and packed with information. I would have had to read at least three books to get the content here. I loved it. I'm hoping to fix my mathematical short comings enough to be able to take some sort of programming for AI next. Thank you, Andrew!

创建者 Mr. G M

Apr 25, 2020

Andrew Ng is a great tutor. One should enroll for this course to have a clear idea of what AI actually is. It doesn't matter from which field/domain a person belong, he or she can take up this course to create an added advantage to his knowledge. And, if one keeps on learning AI through such useful online platforms, the person would be capable to implement the concept of machine learning in his own domain/work. Thanks Andrew!

创建者 Julio C

Mar 25, 2019

Dear Dr. Ng, Thank you for developing this program. You presented some very interesting perspectives on AI and impact to individuals, business, and society. The subject matter was easy to grasp and I will use the knowledge I learned in your course to complement my knowledge in AI for making better informed business decisions, here at Nanotronics. Kind Regards,

Julio Coppo, Senior Sales Director, Nanotronics Imaging, Inc.

创建者 Lucio C

Jun 23, 2019

I took the Machine Learning course, which was really difficult, as a non-programmer. This course is easier to follow for a business person. It has lots of applications and definition, which helps me move into the same page as others in the AI world. The only drawback is that I wish there are more in-depth content and slightly more technical: the ML course was too technical, and this course is almost non technical at all.

创建者 Boban A

Mar 25, 2019

This is the course I should have started with instead of checking Tenserflow.js and similar courses. As a COO of a B2B Software company, working with REST API and mesh networked microservices, this is the course I should have started with. I am more than grateful to both Andrew and deeplearning.ai for creating this course. Keep up the good work and be sure you will see me as a student in your other courses from now on.

创建者 Dirk V

Jan 24, 2020

This course gave me a great introduction and view about AI and its possibilities as well as its impact on society. But it also made clear what is real, and what is hype. The course is given by an AI guru, smoothly and didactically taught. I recommend the course for all technical and business people that want to start in the AI area or that just want an overview about AI. Actually, this course is for everyone for real.

创建者 David A E G

Apr 28, 2020

An amazing course, explaining the very basics of Artificial Intelligence / Machine Learning / Deep Learning, very recommended to all people out there, looking forward taking a "strong first step" into these topics, and knowing how to apply those into their respective business models!

I am so well satisified with this course, that I am considering taking also the severeal Specializations provided by deeplearning.ai!

创建者 Kamal K S

Jan 29, 2020

It was a wonderful course. I am really grateful to myself that I learned AI ,which is totally a new concept for me, from Andrew Ng who made the concepts really interesting. I got to know about Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence and Data Science , and as to how they are interlinked. The basic concepts in a very non-technical manner, has helped me to dive deep into their inricacies of these varios concepts.

创建者 SRIRAM

Mar 23, 2019

This is my first online course ever. I loved the way it was structured. It now motivates me to gain more knowledge and apply the same for the betterment of my career, contribute wholesomely to my company, country and the world at large. My sense of self worth and ability to contribute to society has increased. I am notch higher in my confidence. Thank you so much Mr.Andrew Ng. You are superb guru. Namaskrams.

创建者 Ronald J

May 06, 2019

Definitely geared for everyone and anyone. The course is broken down into digestible material packets that make it easy for anyone new to AI to comprehend. Excellent analogies, examples, and an overall very well spoken guide that touches the ground level for understanding the various categories of data science, deep learning and AI. Then there is the Eric Joyner artwork that also makes you wonder...

创建者 Abhay D

Mar 19, 2019

A million salutes to Andrew for making such a complex course so simple for us! Well structured, well steered, simply explained! For a "C" level executive like me at the age of 63 years, this was a wonderful experience. I would have normally shied away from this potentially exciting field, resigning to the fate..."not for me"! I am energized to drive AI initiatives in my company.

Thanks again Andrew!!

创建者 Angad P S

Mar 24, 2019

Through this course, I am able to understand following and hopefully can apply in future:

-AI Strategy & it's building blocks

-How to create an AI team & AI company

-Find use cases where a repetitive task can be replaced with AI rather than focusing on whole job function

-How to make AI solution more effective by reducing bias and adversarial attacks

-How to adopt and learn AI while using current skill set

创建者 Mauricio S L

Jun 18, 2019

sumamente interesante , si bien yo ingrese por la opción sin certificado ( gratis) considero los conceptos que se explicaron dan una introducción o conocimiento minimo sobre el tema que es muy valiosa

Y una cosa a destacar del instructor fuera de su gran conocimiento es el hacer caer en cuenta lo importante que es buscar los beneficios y evitar los sesgos en cualquier nueva tecnología

muchas gracias

创建者 Kalyan P N K

Mar 14, 2019

This is a tremendous course for starters to understand what exactly does AI mean. Andrew breaks down the Content into digestible modules which makes understanding extremely easy. There are reasons to be optimistic as courses like these would enable a dramatic improvement in the understanding of AI. Thank you very much, Andrew for the excellent course and your efforts in demystifying this world of AI

创建者 Kashif A Z

Jan 11, 2020

Professor Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas that helps everyone learn about AI growth, limitations, and value to society and the world economy. Everyone should take this course small step for a big picture. Andrew Ng is awesome when explaining things. Quality and background is good compared to other videos. Became fan of Coursera after this.

创建者 Parveen S

Mar 04, 2019

A great course to help provide perspective on Artificial Intelligence, its promises and limitations.

As a consultant working on identifying and evaluating worthy AI opportunities, the greatest challenge has been about building awareness around the topic. This course helps provide the framework and language (to articulate the thoughts) to build an AI based organization!

Thank You Andrew Ng!

创建者 Anoop

Jan 01, 2020

This course gives very good insight about industry transformation through AI application. This course also help business leaders to set realistic expectations from AI application in their respective domain. It also help how AI will impact society and what action need to initiate to address that in short term and long term. To sum up very good course to learn and embark on AI application

创建者 Teemu K

Mar 09, 2019

Great overview of the various related areas, understandable presentation even without in-depth expertise. Some of the quizzes go a bit deeper but manageable and good to require some thinking. Even with working with some topics in the field for past few years, I find it very valuable to have this type of overall view and show relations between elements, as well as practical case studies.