Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的评价和反馈

4.8
16,196 个评分
4,599 条评论

课程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

热门审阅

PS

Feb 04, 2020

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

筛选依据:

101 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 125 个评论(共 4,656 个)

创建者 Anoop

Jan 01, 2020

This course gives very good insight about industry transformation through AI application. This course also help business leaders to set realistic expectations from AI application in their respective domain. It also help how AI will impact society and what action need to initiate to address that in short term and long term. To sum up very good course to learn and embark on AI application

创建者 Teemu K

Mar 09, 2019

Great overview of the various related areas, understandable presentation even without in-depth expertise. Some of the quizzes go a bit deeper but manageable and good to require some thinking. Even with working with some topics in the field for past few years, I find it very valuable to have this type of overall view and show relations between elements, as well as practical case studies.

创建者 Amir A S

Jul 07, 2019

I got immense knowledge about A.I. by completing this course. It gives you an opportunity in the form of a launch pad to propel yourself into the transformation of world which is taking place because of A.I science. I found the course easy to understand and extremely well made for anyone from any field of work. I would like to thank Andrew Ng for his teachings and guidance. Thank you!

创建者 Rina Y

Apr 01, 2020

I really enjoyed this course with Andrew. As a normal citizen and working professional wanting to learn more about AI and utilize this tool to do good, I find that his explanations are clear and concise. I would highly recommend this course for any beginner. It made me feel like I could grasp a basic understanding of the components of AI, which inspires me to continue learning more.

创建者 Saurabh K

May 27, 2020

For a person to get information about AI concepts, it's career opportunities, it's advantages, it's disadvantages, it's fear among people, this is the best place to collect that information. I enjoyed every part of the course though I won't say it was a course as it was way better than a course. It was about enlightenment towards a topic of concern which is Artificial Intelligence.

创建者 Michael I

Mar 06, 2019

I really enjoyed taking the class. It was the first time I've taken a class with Andrew Ng and his presentation style was very good. He providing a calming voice reinforced with (obvious) real world experience in the space. While many of the AI concepts were not new to me, I did learn from this course specifically about how AI is being used at companies based on Andrews experience.

创建者 MEGAT A F A S

May 22, 2019

This is a great course to provide introduction to AI for the general population. Although having first-hand knowledge in computer science and programming greatly helps fast comprehension on the topics discussed in the lecture, it is however not necessary and that the general population can still understand AI better and will improve the society should AI technology is implemented.

创建者 Ramalingam

Mar 04, 2019

Thank you Andrew, for a fine course. I am now keen on doing a couple of courses that as a following up on the domains of AI and Machine Learning. At this time, I would like (a) if you could suggest follow-up courses as a next step for Engineers to continue on the AI & ML space (b) share references to books, blogs and some authors to follow in Twitter / LinkedIn.

Cheers! Thank You!

创建者 Ayesha H

May 04, 2020

This is an amazing course. It builds a clear understanding that What is an AI. What are Its Applications and many more? I Will refer this course to every person either he/she wants to begin his/her career in AI or not. Everyone must know what is really meaning of AI its impact on their lives, society, businesses. Thanks for creating such an amazing course. I really enjoyed it.

创建者 Shyam A S

Aug 05, 2019

This is a fantastic foundation course for anyone with or without a technological background to get to know and understand what AI is, how it can be used or built, what are myths and limitations, how it can be used in your company or area of interest.

I love Andrew's commentary and articulate videos. I will come back to do the other AI courses created by him and his team. Cheers

创建者 Sergio P

Mar 20, 2019

This course sets the foundation by which anyone in business should approach learning about AI. If you listen intently to the course, you will also notice succulent, valuable information based on Andrew's experience setting up AI projects within other companies. This information is incredibly important to me as I can be confident my recommendations are based on his experiences.

创建者 Rehan B

May 27, 2020

Learning basics of AI with Mr. Andrew is a nice experience. The course content and the way it was presented, both encouraged me to move ahead and learn more about AI especially with Mr. Andrew. This course gave me a detailed insight of AI. I strongly recommend to every beginner in the field AI, to attend this course. I have very less words to show my gratitude for Mr. Andrew.

创建者 Aparna m

May 22, 2020

i got to learned a lot of things related to Machine learning ,Artificial Intelligence.I have learned basics of AI,Terminology of AI and many,Building of AI..It will going to be used in future when I am going to join the corporate world. Mr.Andrew explained very well to each and every topics related to AI and covered the all topics by giving best example.Thank you so much.

创建者 Jacky L

May 14, 2020

A great course for everyone on AI technology, indeed. For developing economy, jumping over rungs on the economy ladder with AI would also depend on the education level of those labor forces who are imposed to switch from repetitive work to more advanced vertical segments of industries. Without that foundation, in my view, it is very hard for those countries to adapt to AI.

创建者 Salman u M

May 01, 2020

This is a basic course about AI (Artificial Intelligence). This course gave me an understanding of different AI technologies such as machine learning, deep learning, artificial neural networks, pros and cons of AI, and an overview of building an AI company. Sine this course in non-technical/theoretical, it's recommended for the beginners, and it's not limited to engineers.

创建者 Neo S B

Apr 09, 2019

AI For Everyone is a great course that imparts fundamental knowledge for individuals to better understand the basic components of AI, the factors and drivers in building successful AI capabilities within organizations, and the diligence required in implementing AI systems. I would highly recommend it to everyone interested to enhance their existing knowledge of AI systems.

创建者 Utsav A

Mar 09, 2019

'AI for Everyone' is a course for anyone remotely interested in AI. Without going into the heavy mathematics, you will get a good flavor of the work that is being done in multiple areas using AI and slightly get inspired to create your own start up in AI too. If you do, all the best from my side :)

Thank you deeplearning.al and Andrew Ng for creating this beautiful course.

创建者 Chris B

Apr 27, 2020

Very accessible and broad overview of the main concepts and current issues relating to AI. Not technical at all and if you have any technical understanding of AI you may find it too generalist in approach, however if you are a business professional with no prior understanding or experience of AI or machine learning and want to grasp the basics this is well worth the time.

创建者 Anna J

Mar 24, 2020

Andrew is a great instructor, with lots of expertise and a varied tone of voice. The course discusses examples that are easy to understand and relate to, and the questions in the quiz target your understanding, not how many exact numbers you can remember. I feel like I actually learned a lot! The course is quite light in workload - each week consists of around 10 sho

创建者 ChenEmma

Oct 15, 2019

Excellent course about AI, from theory to practice, to learn about. Mr. Andew Ng's presentations are very easy to understand, not only his languges but also his drawings are very helpful to make things clear right away. The timetable is reasonable to follow step by step from what to how. Finally I like the good will with social responsibility shown during as well.

创建者 王福英

May 02, 2019

AI for everyone is the first class I finished in coursera,even though I have known mooc for 7 years. This lesson simply and explicitly explained the basic notion and latest thoughts about AI. It helped us built a basic and whole picture of AI's development. Thank you for Andrew's great class and coursera,even I have no relative background,I can still learn it online.

创建者 WALEED E

Mar 06, 2019

Although the course description kept telling it is a non-technical course, I urge all AI researchers to enroll to have a deep dive experience of how to collaborate with AI business management or managerial positions for building a successful AI synergistic product. The course is a mindset changing to "everyone" entering AI field. It is truly making "AI for Everyone"

创建者 Raviteja P

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent course to get started on track with understanding the fundamentals of AI in a more broader context, sans unnecessary jargon. The first three weeks are amazing and got me hooked because of nice narration by Andrew Ng. , he is truly a very good teacher.The next logical step would be to deep dive, into specific areas and get a grasp of technical prowess of AI

创建者 Somparna C

May 01, 2020

If you are a complete beginner in AI or ML then this is the right course to get your concepts cleared about what AI and ML is all about its basic without going into too much of details.Every concept was explained clearly with enough examples.The quiz level was neither too easy nor too difficult and paying enough attention to the lectures will get you through them.