Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的评价和反馈

4.8
8,421 个评分
2,504 条评论

课程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

热门审阅

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

筛选依据:

176 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 200 个评论(共 2,511 个)

创建者 Richard Y C

Nov 25, 2019

Good short course for everyone in understanding what AI can do and cannot do, selecting first AI project, and how to work with AI teams, moreover, what AI can do ethnics and society, after all, AI's growth will impact industrial verticals and jobs that people are living for.

创建者 ROBERT C M

Mar 27, 2019

I thought the professor was extremely knowledgeable and his presentation was right at my level of learning. I had been fascinated with the idea of AI but ignorant of impact and pros and cons. This course was very enlightening and can only say congratulations to professor Ng.

创建者 samet

Dec 09, 2019

Thank you for those classes and spending so much time to teach us so far away from where your are. I think people should start seeing you as a father of AI. From now on I will give my most of time to teach my self to start on a project to be more beneficial to this world.

创建者 Avishek S

Jun 13, 2019

Great intro course to give you a high-level understanding of AI, ML, Deep Learning and some practical applications for AI. Also very helpful framework for building out AI projects, and giving you an idea of how to get started from the perspective of creating business value.

创建者 Pedro P

Apr 22, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, it gave me a good perspective over different types of AI systems that exist, and what different usages there are for these systems. It sparked my curiosity even further and it helps me at work to push forward for using AI in different projects.

创建者 Alok A

Mar 05, 2019

Fantastic course.. As a person who has done several courses on ML, I think this course is really good place to start learning about AI. A lot of time people get stuck with all the Math or Stats or Code, however with this course, anyone can develop basic understanding of AI.

创建者 Jeremy V

Jul 17, 2019

From the perspective of a ML / AI engineer looking for ways to better communicate with non-technical folks about how to approach AI; this course was well-organized and rich enough to help bridge a lot of the gap between the technology and the high-level strategic thinking.

创建者 Fai C

Mar 21, 2019

It is a very useful for me, someone who hasn't a technical background but is interested in applying my business domain knowledge to AI in order to create something valuable for my business. Andrew's teaching is useful and funny plus full of wisdom. Highly recommend to all!

创建者 Rosemarie A

Jul 08, 2019

This course is a very good conceptual and practical overview of AI. Surely not enough to be really educated in this area (I don´t think you can get that anyway in one course) but it certainly opens the possibilities and makes AI a less scary topic to start learning about.

创建者 Aref A

Apr 06, 2019

Definitely recommend this course. I learned a lot of valuable information in this course which I had no idea before! Before this course I did the deep learning specialization! So definitely recommended if you already have some machine learning and deep learning knowledge!

创建者 Nikhil D

Sep 07, 2019

This course gives a complete overview of AI for modern professionals. I liked that it covered concepts such as supervised vs. unsupervised learning, machine learning, deep learning, knowledge graphs, etc. It also covers the wider societal aspects of the deployment of AI.

创建者 Md. Z M

Apr 04, 2019

This is a well-planned and well-delivered course by Andrew. It provides a very realistic interpretation of the current AI technology. This course is equally suited for engineers as well as executives by being not too technical. I would recommend this course to everyone.

创建者 ronen f

Nov 14, 2019

clear, simple explanation of various dimensions of AI, with a realistic view of the implementation path for the individual as well as the organization.a must step to everyone interested in AI knowledge in a non too deep technical level . comprehensive and well thought.

创建者 Kelvin G

Mar 07, 2019

The content is well structured and delivered. Easy to follow the lesson and examples. Andrew has made this course truly AI for Everyone, with examples anyone can appreciate and relate to. The least technical part of the lesson on Ethics is probably the most important.

创建者 Papalampropoulou-Tsiridou M

Aug 28, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and I would highly recommend it. It is a great opportunity for people without background in AI to understand basic principles and navigate better in this field. Andrew is a great tutor and explains everything is a very approachable manner.

创建者 amir g

May 21, 2019

in aerospace system engineering help us to acquire a big view of problem and manage interfaces between subsystems in product life cycle. this course from my point of view is a system engineering for AI project. thanks a lot for share your great knowledge professor.

创建者 Daniel C

May 05, 2019

"

A

I

f

o

r

E

veryone" is a relatively short course, but a good overview of the state of the industry today. I've been working in a "big data" company for yours, so this course was a great way to check my knowledge and to structure my thinking. I do recommend it to Everyone!

创建者 TANYA U

Apr 20, 2019

As a non-science & non-technical person, I've been able to build a good in-depth understanding of AI and AI systems, and how to logically approach AI projects and implementation. This is truly a remarkably useful course, and helpful for everyone in this dynamic world!

创建者 Rakesh R

Mar 17, 2019

Learnt a lot about AI, how it works & how I can implement it in my company and also about AI & Society. But most of all, I really loved how Mr Andrew Ng teaches the course with an ever smiling face :) . Thanks a lot Andrew for a course with a well thought out content!

创建者 Patrick C

Mar 03, 2019

By far the best introduction to AI course I've ever watched. Comprehensive, entertaining and educational. Great job Andrew! I'm going to forward this to all my FB friends and get in touch with my high school to recommend that they ask all students to view. Thank you!

创建者 Rupeshchv

Aug 21, 2019

A great course on AI to look at it from a non-technical perspective. It will certainly be a great start for not only engineers but also people in a company involved in non-technical jobs to get a comprehensive look at AI and its capacity to transform their industry.

创建者 Ritvi S

Jun 28, 2019

Absolutely loved the course. I feel more confident about understanding AI and ML and this gives me a positive energy to start my own AI projects.

I express my sincere thanks to Coursera and to Andrew Ng, deeplearning.ai for making this wonderful course.

-Ritvi Shree

创建者 Mayank J

Jun 05, 2019

Role of AI in industry should be most effective if industry and AI engineer think such project from ethical huminity point of view.. So i admire Andrew sir for giving right dimension to AI engineer through this course!

I feel greatfull to join thus course.. Thanks!

创建者 Manu S

Mar 05, 2019

An well curated course for starters in the domain of AI. A definite must for non-techies, curious about AI. Andew Ng describes the basics in a very subtle manner, provides a review on common terminologies and the prospects of AI into the near and long term future.

创建者 Cory C

Apr 07, 2019

This course is great for individuals that want to get a basic idea of what AI (Artificial Intelligence) is, as well as what it isn't. Straightforward and non-technical, all terms are clearly defined and Andrew is a great teacher. Would highly recommend to anyone!