Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的评价和反馈

4.8
16,825 个评分
4,743 条评论

课程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

热门审阅

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

筛选依据:

226 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 250 个评论(共 4,799 个)

创建者 Victor O

Jun 19, 2019

This is an excellent course if you want to start with AI, it doesn't require any technical background and Andrew does an amazing job explaining complex topics as simple as possible. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to understand the basic concepts of AI, Machine Learning and Data Science

创建者 MUHAMMAD A S

Apr 29, 2020

This is my first course on the Coursera Platform and I was having no idea about Artificial Intelligence, ML, and Deep Learning before but after learning this course I learn aritificial intelligence Machine learning and deep learning concepts, ideas, advantages, and disadvantages. Thank you sir

创建者 Vladislav K

May 13, 2019

Andrew did wonderful job in explaining what AI systems are, their application to the current reality and how start transforming any company into an AI enabled one. I enjoyed this course a lot and learned valuable insights which help me to continue my journey in the realm of AI and Data Science.

创建者 Didem T

Jun 10, 2019

Very enlightening for people who have zero or a small amount of knowledge about AI. Andrew NG is one of the leading mentors in AI and industry and it is absolutely a privilege to take this course from him. I highly recommend this course to anyone from different backgrounds or knowledge levels.

创建者 MANISH K

Apr 17, 2019

Great Course for beginners and the explanation is done in very easy and lucid language. It is certainly advised to complete this course for having the self confidence to deal with future AI world. Also a lot of concepts like AI and society are covered which is very important in the current era

创建者 LIEW T H T

May 07, 2020

This has been a really great introduction into implementing AI in a company/organisation, and the instructor, Andrew, has been very warm and clear in his lectures. I loved how the course was a blend of some technical knowledge on AI as well as the role of AI in a company and society at large.

创建者 huzefakhan

Jan 31, 2020

Great delivered, contains all the most important stuff to help AI Transformation in your Company.Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas.Everyone should take this course small step for a big picture. Andrew Ng is awesome when explaining things.

创建者 Kaynat K

May 09, 2019

amazingly explained each and every single thing ...

i was new to this AI Field i did not even know about what AI is and does it do but this course clear all the concepts and now i know i want to with AI ...

Thank you coursera and specially ANDREW NG sir i will always be very grateful to you <3

创建者 Toyin P

May 14, 2020

Great course for AI newbies. The instructor did an excellent job of simplifying a subject typically considered complex. Though it was just an overview, I understand the concept of AI much better and can speak intelligently on it. I am also really glad that the robots will not soon take over!

创建者 Swetanka M

May 09, 2020

Very good overview of AI for a generic understanding. It helps me to understand how to think about applying AI better in my current job as well as identifying ans assessing adjacent areas. I can now explain others easier in a lot better way. Thank you for making such simplistic explanations.

创建者 Adnan Z

Jan 12, 2020

Superb, the course is really helpful for understanding of AI COMPANY vision, mission and structure. This will really helpful for starting my own company with right directions. Further I would rather say its not simply a course but complete guidance or consultancy for building an AI company.

创建者 Navern M

Oct 25, 2019

I found this course to be informative, current and at a level from which I believe I can grow further by learning more about the aspects presented in this course. Andrew's presentation of the material and the examples he uses also makes it conducive to relate to and understand the concepts.

创建者 M K A

Feb 14, 2020

Andrew Ng delivers the AI for everyone in the simple yet spectacular way. I was always interested in AI bur have no idea where to begin. This course allowed me to understand the AI and rectified many of my misconceptions. I am definitely telling my friends and colleagues about this course.

创建者 Daniyal A B

Nov 25, 2019

Thanks a lot, Ng for sharing your knowledge with us. It was a great learning course. I don't have the knowledge of tools and technologies to work on AI but at least I have a clear picture of what actually I can do and what actually I should do for I want to do.

Best Regards,

Daniyal Ali Butt

创建者 Syed S A J

May 26, 2019

It's the best course to learn about the Artificial Intelligence in detail. It helps me in understanding the concepts of Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Deep Learning and Neural Networks. I highly recommend the people take this course and take a step forward into the world of AI.

创建者 Barbara H

Mar 29, 2019

it was a great pleasure to participate in this course. I have gained very interested views on this topic, it was easy to follow. The only thing I would recommend as feedback si the download area. The slides were not available for download and the text was totally unstructured. best barbara

创建者 Naived G E

May 17, 2020

It is very basic and has a generic overview of Artificial Intelligence. Good for the people who want to start from no/minimal knowledge of Artificial Intelligence. If at all you know the good and bad deeds of AI, has some idea about how these work, you could go for more advanced coursers.

创建者 Mohan T R M

Mar 11, 2020

Andrew Ng, He is very good at what he is, And he remarkably explained what AI can do, can't do, How to implement AI too your own company or startup , How it will effect the society and jobs in future.I really enjoyed and learned a lot from this course. Thank You sir for making this course

创建者 Atakorah D Y

Mar 21, 2019

This course has given me a better understanding of AI and have taught me skills that I can apply to improve my current work operations. Andrew's deeper understanding of the subject with practical examples has given me great interest in further pursuing and taking additional courses in AI.

创建者 Debansu S

Jul 25, 2019

Andrew is one of the best teacher I have seen in my entire course of continuous learning since I started learning from my childhood days. Wish him a very long life so that he can continue to bring such learning videos in affordable manner to the audience of developing nations like ours.

创建者 Mahesh L D

May 27, 2020

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground.

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions.

Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

创建者 Amith K

May 02, 2020

Through this course, we get to learn a lot about the basic information of Artificial Intelligence ( AI ) and its impact on the economy at present time and also in the future.

This course surely played a part in helping me build my career in AI based field.

Thank you very much Andrew Ng!!

创建者 Chen Y

Mar 24, 2020

With this course, I learn about what AI can and can not do. I also learn about the steps to start an AI project. I also learn about the scale of AI, machine learning, neural network, deep learning, and data science. It is a great lesson for the people who want to know about what AI is.

创建者 michel d

Aug 20, 2019

Very clear learning. Andrew is so good at teaching, it's a pleasure to listen to him.

EVERYONE can follow this course that brings the trainee to a good level of understanding. Not too technical but a well adapted view of what can be done and what one should not expect from AI.

Brilliant.

创建者 Mahmoud S

Mar 05, 2019

A perfect crash-course that demystifies Artificial Intelligence and breaks it down to different areas in a non-technical way that suits any background, indispensable for business leaders and entrepreneurs and beneficial to students who want to determine their career path in technology.