Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的评价和反馈

4.8
36,224 个评分
9,465 条评论

课程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

热门审阅

NS

Aug 16, 2020

Simple yet very informative and interesting. The length of the course is just nice and the course has triggered me to learn more about AI. Thank you Andrew ! Great stuff! Keep up the good work in AI !

BS

Jul 30, 2020

I must admit that this is the best online course that I've completed so far. The course is just simple and sweet explaining everything one needs to know clearly and simply without loosing its essence.

筛选依据:

9351 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 9375 个评论(共 9,499 个)

创建者 Kyle M

Sep 4, 2019

It is incredibly broad in scope, almost to the point of being not really helpful. Also, there's a lot of Andrew's politics and "California-bias" baked into this course. Encouraging universal income and constantly harping on gender bias is really a boring and progressive-left obsessed topic.

创建者 卓玛多杰

Dec 10, 2021

In my opinion, this course is designed for newcomers of AI. If someone is more interested in advanced topics such as theory and applications, I suggest to take the Machine Learning course instructed by Andrew on coursera or Stanford open course. That is all.

创建者 Sushant P

Mar 9, 2019

This is a great initial attempt to roll out general awareness, bringing strategic thinking in matters relating to AI. I think this course need more of that esp, in the weeks 3rd and 4th. Nevertheless, appreciate the effort in bringing forth this course.

创建者 Maryam R

Jun 18, 2020

The course is not technical, it is a general description of the AI world, particularly targeting the business industries.... However the instructor is good and tries really hard to explain the concepts.

创建者 Emmanuel N Q E

Jun 3, 2019

This course is good, but without the quizzes, its pretty difficult to know whether you've learnt it right, which can hamper learning. Hopefully they can unlock the quizzes like other courses.

创建者 Erik J J D B

Mar 23, 2020

The course is a good introduction to AI. What it can do an not do. Sometimes it is too general and could have some more depth to it without going into all the technical or software details.

创建者 Taqwa K

Jul 22, 2022

This course is very knownledgebale. The Teacher has explained all the aspects very well. The Slides were accommodating. But the teacher should make his voice clear and loud

创建者 Olena G

Sep 20, 2020

good overview of AI-related topics (e.g. how to incorporate AI team into corporation structure or AI implications on our society), buy very limited info on an AI itself

创建者 Saurabh G

Nov 30, 2019

Very high level course - and very light on technical side. There should be recommendations on reading material and blogs - and communities one could join.

创建者 Mark J

Jun 14, 2020

very super basic stuff with a 500,000 feet view above the ground for management guys coming from liberal arts and non science or math backgrounds

创建者 Yatharth B

Dec 11, 2019

The course is great starting point to make people understand what AI can and cannot do. However, I was expecting it to be a little more detailed.

创建者 Mohsen S

May 22, 2019

Everything was good but It was very hard for me to have this course on my cellphone. the site is not designed to use it on cellphones.

创建者 Priyank B

Apr 21, 2019

Very basic course and questions are very easy. I understand this is a beginner's course but I was expecting more details & insights.

创建者 ASHLY J

May 10, 2020

IT HAS HELPED ME IN ALL MEANS TO HAVE A BETTER UNDERSTANDING ABOUT THE GROWING IMPACT IF MACHINE LEARNING AND AI...THANKYOU

创建者 Badhri N

Dec 28, 2020

I thought about having some real time coding experience. But i had some knowledge about real time approach over AI

创建者 Muhammad

May 22, 2019

I found it useful in very limited sense or common sense. It does not give any deep or actionable knowledge IMHO.

创建者 Aakash J

Sep 4, 2020

nothing much to learn about AI technically.This course is more like adv/disadv,what to do/not to do ? in AI

创建者 Giuseppe L

Oct 23, 2019

Great Introductory course. Deeper understanding of AI implications and Technical challenges are necessary.

创建者 JAVALE P T

Jun 3, 2020

This course is good, this is use for new technologies innovation, so please give me a review

创建者 Guilherme F

Aug 30, 2020

I thougth it was a nice course but not very deep. 3rd and 4th week didint add pretty much.

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 29, 2020

Needs a bit of imagination of the picture more in the videos. Thanks for the great course

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 30, 2020

I need change on my certificate which completed, my name missing on certificate I receive

创建者 Muhammad N

Sep 9, 2019

this course was well organized for those who don't understand what A.I is.

thank you.

创建者 Shawn M

Jun 18, 2019

Only a general overview; did not get any practical experience building any systems.

创建者 B13_Shubham B

Jun 23, 2020

This course can be made more interesting by showing more AI application videos.