Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的评价和反馈

4.8
36,329 个评分

课程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

热门审阅

HC

May 11, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

DP

Jun 18, 2020

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

筛选依据:

9376 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 9400 个评论(共 9,534 个)

创建者 Sunil K S

Apr 15, 2020

v

创建者 Santhosh K G

Apr 15, 2020

G

创建者 Jathin S

Mar 31, 2020

G

创建者 Deepanshu S

Mar 26, 2020

G

创建者 Shahir A

Nov 12, 2019

V

创建者 Oumaima M

Aug 8, 2019

T

创建者 Perry B

Apr 23, 2020

Clearly structures course. Touching base on several aspects off AI. Easy to follow and comprehend over duration of the course. Liked the tone, speed and clear articulate way of presenting by the instructor. Would say that this is entry level for anyone wanting to learn about what AI is and what it can/cannot do. Examples of AI systems in practice are somewhat abstract or simple. It would have been nice to see more complicated real life examples of used AI or better said ML systems. A lot can also be learned or taken up by reading current papers by leading companies.

创建者 Marina A

Jul 4, 2020

I really esteem this course. Dr Andrew Ng is a pleasure to learn from because he is very knowledgeable, experienced and talks in a calm and respectful voice. The course material is structural in a very clear and easy to access manner with many short videos that makes it excellent for home learning. I would have preferred more practical tasks and more hard core technical facts, rather than a generalised and soft introduction to AI. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Ryan J

Mar 11, 2019

It was very serface level, and more focused on the teams and not the AI. It is a good first level intro to the subjects, but does not really provide future resources. which is really sad. the best improvement this could have, is a "next steps" or "Start here" for business or technology focused people. if that is added, I would up my rating to a 4/5 without it, I feel cheated.

创建者 Hermann V

Mar 23, 2019

It is a solid but very general introduction to AI. Personally, I would have enjoyed a bit more content, but of course this is not the goal of this course, so I might be a bit unfair here. Also, it focuses very much on business applications of AI. If you are a Manager or CEO with no understanding of AI, this is an excellent introduction.

创建者 Kyle M

Sep 4, 2019

It is incredibly broad in scope, almost to the point of being not really helpful. Also, there's a lot of Andrew's politics and "California-bias" baked into this course. Encouraging universal income and constantly harping on gender bias is really a boring and progressive-left obsessed topic.

创建者 卓玛多杰

Dec 10, 2021

In my opinion, this course is designed for newcomers of AI. If someone is more interested in advanced topics such as theory and applications, I suggest to take the Machine Learning course instructed by Andrew on coursera or Stanford open course. That is all.

创建者 Sushant P

Mar 9, 2019

This is a great initial attempt to roll out general awareness, bringing strategic thinking in matters relating to AI. I think this course need more of that esp, in the weeks 3rd and 4th. Nevertheless, appreciate the effort in bringing forth this course.

创建者 Maryam R

Jun 18, 2020

The course is not technical, it is a general description of the AI world, particularly targeting the business industries.... However the instructor is good and tries really hard to explain the concepts.

创建者 Emmanuel N Q E

Jun 3, 2019

This course is good, but without the quizzes, its pretty difficult to know whether you've learnt it right, which can hamper learning. Hopefully they can unlock the quizzes like other courses.

创建者 Erik J J D B

Mar 23, 2020

The course is a good introduction to AI. What it can do an not do. Sometimes it is too general and could have some more depth to it without going into all the technical or software details.

创建者 Taqwa K

Jul 22, 2022

This course is very knownledgebale. The Teacher has explained all the aspects very well. The Slides were accommodating. But the teacher should make his voice clear and loud

创建者 Olena G

Sep 20, 2020

good overview of AI-related topics (e.g. how to incorporate AI team into corporation structure or AI implications on our society), buy very limited info on an AI itself

创建者 Saurabh G

Nov 30, 2019

Very high level course - and very light on technical side. There should be recommendations on reading material and blogs - and communities one could join.

创建者 Mark J

Jun 14, 2020

very super basic stuff with a 500,000 feet view above the ground for management guys coming from liberal arts and non science or math backgrounds

创建者 Yatharth B

Dec 11, 2019

The course is great starting point to make people understand what AI can and cannot do. However, I was expecting it to be a little more detailed.

创建者 Mohsen S

May 22, 2019

Everything was good but It was very hard for me to have this course on my cellphone. the site is not designed to use it on cellphones.

创建者 Priyank B

Apr 21, 2019

Very basic course and questions are very easy. I understand this is a beginner's course but I was expecting more details & insights.

创建者 ASHLY J

May 10, 2020

IT HAS HELPED ME IN ALL MEANS TO HAVE A BETTER UNDERSTANDING ABOUT THE GROWING IMPACT IF MACHINE LEARNING AND AI...THANKYOU

创建者 Badhri N

Dec 28, 2020

I thought about having some real time coding experience. But i had some knowledge about real time approach over AI