Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的评价和反馈

4.8
26,614 个评分
7,215 条评论

课程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

热门审阅

BS

Jul 31, 2020

I must admit that this is the best online course that I've completed so far. The course is just simple and sweet explaining everything one needs to know clearly and simply without loosing its essence.

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

筛选依据:

26 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 50 个评论(共 7,202 个)

创建者 Konstantinos T

Apr 10, 2020

The course actually does what its title promises: Introduces everyone to AI. Well designed, with helpful examples, this course is the best boost for a beginner entering the world of AI. Andrew Ng has an amazing way to transform complexity into simple, understandable words. I definitely recommend it as one of the most valuable courses I have attended so far. Thank you Andrew!

创建者 Ryan P

Jul 17, 2020

Good High-level intro for AI which is useful for not only those unfamiliar with AI and how it works but also useful for engineers to see how AI relates to the business & when it makes sense to use AI.

创建者 Bob C

Mar 28, 2019

Great overview of AI, from what it can currently do, to how it does what it does, how to "train" AI, how to consider using it in you work and the societal and employment implications of AI. One of the major reasons I took this course was because it was presented by Andrew Ng, a foremost expert in AI technology. The course was broken down well into "bite-size" chunks and "easy to digest." I would recommend it to anyone who wants to better understand this technology.

创建者 Bhaskara R G

May 20, 2020

Andrew explained the basics of AI very well with live examples and its implications to our lives. He also included technical videos to curious minds. What I liked most is finding the overlap area of AI and your professional vertical skills and working on them. His explanation of how bias can impact AI programs and what are the things we can do to reduce bias is awesome. This course motivated me to go the whole nine yards in deep learning. Keep learning life long.

创建者 Jean-Philippe B

Aug 27, 2019

Very general, as a large chunck of it could apply with little change to other topics, such as IT in general, management of change etc.

in the end, you know quite little, just a thin, very thin layer of knowledge, not even enough for friends discussion.

To pay 45$ fo this is realovercharge, for 4 weeks with quite little substance each week.

创建者 Jelle F H

Jun 12, 2019

too much opinion rather than statement supported by facts

创建者 Sophie C

Mar 22, 2019

Too low level information

创建者 Binay S

Jul 09, 2019

Not that much of good .

创建者 Khandaker M A

Jul 13, 2020

This course, by far, is the most interesting introductory AI course I have ever done. It really shows the way to accelerate job skills on AI companies. For those who want to have a new AI startup, this course is a must. So don't waste your time, enroll as early as possible.

创建者 Noh B S

Aug 17, 2020

Simple yet very informative and interesting. The length of the course is just nice and the course has triggered me to learn more about AI. Thank you Andrew ! Great stuff! Keep up the good work in AI !

创建者 Sagar d

Jul 14, 2020

Great course - both thoughtful and concisely focused on the essential and complex environment around AI alongwith an introduction to the present stae and projected state

创建者 Yashuv B

Jul 14, 2020

This course is the best if someone want to know concepts behind AI(new elctricity). It would be helpful if this course is taken before getting into AI more.

创建者 Zhangrui W

Jul 14, 2020

Great course for beginners who are curious about AI. It gave me a general understanding of AI. The lecturer can clearly explain concepts and theories.

创建者 Rory W

Jul 21, 2019

A great course pitched at the right level ensuring inclusive to anyone wanting to learn and benefit from this topic.

创建者 Vishwanath N

Jul 20, 2019

Just Excellent! A must do for professionals and students who are interested in Technology.

创建者 VAIBHAV G

Jul 21, 2019

Great course to get an overview about What is AI, its future aspects and much more!

创建者 Zulkafil A

Apr 07, 2020

A brilliant course for introducing AI to the masses. AI for everyone indeed.

创建者 TATSUYA T

Dec 24, 2019

I'd recommend anyone who wants to have AI in your career take this course.

创建者 Ahmet S K

Jul 15, 2020

Thanks for the amazing education.

创建者 Kardam R J

Jul 14, 2020

very good introduction of AI...

创建者 Lu C

Jul 22, 2019

Very good basic introduction.

创建者 Akshat B

Jul 07, 2020

After I did this course, I'd say I skimmed over a book explaining what AI is, what it does, how it can be used, what had been done, what can be done, what should not be done. I say skimming because it should discuss a little more in technicality and not completely in layman terms. nonetheless, I learned things I didn't know and I am happy about it.

创建者 Sean O

Jul 15, 2020

Good overview of AI.

创建者 Mariyada K

May 29, 2020

I did not find much information

创建者 giri b

Jul 09, 2020

Nice