Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的评价和反馈

4.8
26,614 个评分
7,215 条评论

课程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

热门审阅

BS

Jul 31, 2020

I must admit that this is the best online course that I've completed so far. The course is just simple and sweet explaining everything one needs to know clearly and simply without loosing its essence.

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

筛选依据:

101 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 125 个评论(共 7,202 个)

创建者 Shubhangi S

May 21, 2019

The course was an excellent primer and introduction into understanding what is AI and its related fields, especially from the standpoint of a non-practitioner. It helped me gain understanding into the jargon and verbiage of Machine Learning practitioners, and how essentially they map out their workflow and solutions. For business individuals, it's highly vital to take this course and bring a leveling ground in terms of their expectations of ML folks, and the reality.

创建者 Pasam P K

May 12, 2020

Firstly, I want to thank Andrew! No doubt, he is an exceptional speaker. This course completely convinced my mind to make AI as a part in my career. As a teacher, I can't wait to share lot of things from this course, with my students. Worth spending time with this course. I literally searched, what are the other courses, where Andrew acted as Speaker :D, he's an amazing person! From today, he is one of the inspirational teachers, I've met in my life. Thanks Andrew!!

创建者 Husayn Z A

May 04, 2020

Amazing course! Everything explained is very easy to understand, even for those who have never heard of the term AI in their life. Andrew Ng has a very slow talking pace, making it easy for everyone to understand what he is saying. The course involves him drawing on a number of graphs to highlight and explain important concepts (I may have screen shotted some of the graphs for further reference ;) ) which I think is a very effective strategy for learning something.

创建者 Hitesh K

Nov 03, 2019

It was really useful to get a holistic view of AI. The course conent is just perfect covering on various aspects of AI (technical, business values, workflow of an AI project, capability building, society etc.). I have been watching Prof. Andrew Ng's viedos and going through his courses for last two years. His teching method is really effective. His rich experience on AI with his humble way of teching makes him one of the greatest professors of the time. Thank you!

创建者 Douglas H

Jul 14, 2020

The information in this course was presented in a clear and organised way, building on knowledge as the course progressed.

Andrew has a very pleasant manner and is able to explain complex topics to people are unfamiliar with them so they are able to graps them easily. This is difficult and he made it look easy.

I feel that I have learned something valuable and that I can now apply this knowledge to building out AI capability with my colleagues.

Thank you very much!

创建者 Agha B K

Apr 19, 2020

This course meant a lot to me now, I really learnt the importance of AI and how it is changing our industrial process and improving economic conditions. I have also learnt how to analyze, design, build and deploy AI Softwares and building the team in a company and which training is required to a particular role in a company. Simply this course has added advantage in my career to grow fast.

Thank you, Coursera and deep learning team really appreciate your effort.

创建者 Hellen J G C

Dec 11, 2019

Un curso maravilloso que a quienes tuvimos la oportunidad de tomarlo nos explica la importancia de empezar este tipo de proyectos dentro de una compañía y como nos puede ayudar a ser mejores en lo que hacemos cada día. También a entender y dejar el miedo sobre los mitos de que la IA nos va a reemplazar en el futuro y nos brinda las bases para poder participar en estos proyectos en las compañías donde laboramos y ampliar nuestras oportunidades laborales a futuro.

创建者 Devanshu S

May 30, 2020

Fantastic Course!

this is a must for everyone, Many people start doing ML, AI, Data science without actually knowing why and what is the optimal way to use it, however, this course will surely provide you all the insights you need and the reasons why you should go about doing AI and helping make this world a better place. Moreover the calm, polite voice and love of learning attitude of the instructor (Andrew Ng) will make you get inner peace and Love for AI too.

创建者 Pushpak G

Aug 26, 2020

Completed this course in a day. All the topics covered are beautifully explained. Although the entire course is of theoretical knowledge, Andrew's charming personality keeps you engaged.

Also, second and third week content gave me a lot of confidence into believing that I can become a good AI,ML developer by myself. I was following similar strategies and work flow but was not sure if industry standards are the same as well.

Much appreciated and Much recommended.

创建者 Zain R S

Apr 18, 2020

The instructor, Mr. Andrew Ng , is perhaps one of the best teachers I have ever had in my entire life. He breaks each & every concept down into bite-sized chunks that are easier to understand & fathom. I don't have anything but good things to say about this course. For anyone who wants to start with understanding all those buzzwords that you hear around you such as AI, deep-learning, neural networks, machine learning or computer vision, this course is for you.

创建者 Joumana H

Apr 09, 2019

If I made it through this course, then anybody can do it! I have zero knowledge in technology and I took this course initially to be able to understand my two computer literate children who respectively work in and study this field. I am very pleased I finished it, because I found it very thorough, easy to understand and so full of interesting facts. Andrew's skills at simplifying the most complex information are admirable. I recommend this course to everyone!

创建者 Haseen U

Apr 25, 2020

My first online course I ever took. I'm very satisfied with the instructor and content of the course. One thing I would recomment that, it would have been better if the perspective of the course was not for company owners but for ordinary students; Still I feel blessed that I completed the course and feeling really motivated to carry this forward. I want to learn more about AI; Somebody, Please suggest me an advance course in AI. It's really fascinating.

创建者 Mike M

Aug 04, 2020

Andrew is a phenomenal teacher. He clearly defined the boundaries of this course material and delivered the correct amount of education for the non-technical person. He also provided optional courses to dive deeper for those who were curious and needed more. This course is sufficient to get any company started on its first AI project (with the help recommended in this course). And now I know that process doesn't even start with strategy. Thanks Mr. Ng.

创建者 Peter L

Jun 28, 2019

This course provided a comprehensive overview of: the scope of AI (what is supervised learning, unsupervised learning, and data science); gave practical advice on kicking-off AI within your company and how to choose your first AI projects, and; important context on AI and society - the information on AI and bias and other limitations of AI was helpful. Also, the content was presented in a very clear, concise, easy to follow format. Thank you Andrew Ng!

创建者 Vivek G

May 29, 2020

I am one that was a Software developer, long time back and then moved to the business side of things and became a non-IT professional. I wanted to get back to tech and had been curious about AI and Data Science. However, I did a lot of research but couldnt get my head around the host of jargon. Andrew is a fantastic teacher and had explained a lot about AI and its potential. Definitely recommend the course for decision makers or people considering AI

创建者 Furkan

Mar 26, 2019

Really great course that gives you a good understanding of business as well as technical aspects of AI.

My key takeaway is the importance of first starting with AI projects (pilots) before thinking about adopting AI strategy. 50% planning and 50% implementation is always better than trying to plan 100%. Another interesting topic was the advice for developing countries on how they could have a kick-start on AI, by focusing on their industry strengths.

创建者 Estelle

Apr 30, 2019

Anyone interested in AI should take this course. I would even encourage everyone to take it, since having a basic understanding of how AI works should probably be part of general knowledge in today's world. As a project manager in robotics with a non technical background, I was already familiar with many topics addressed in the videos. However, this is the first time I see them addressed in such a clear, understandable way. Thank you Andrew Ng!

创建者 Aryani T

Oct 31, 2019

Andrew speaks clearly with proper speed for us to understand. The sample and presentation are helpful for me to digest the meaning. AI is an interesting topic, in this course I know the basic how it works, and AI must be very useful in the future to replace routine jobs so people could more focus on other more attractive tasks, some new jobs would replace current jobs, we have to always adapt with the new environment to survive. Thank you.

创建者 abdessemed m a

Aug 01, 2020

in my opinion this course can gives a general idea about artificial intelligence and can gives inspiration to do some project using this technology, me as a computer science student (master degree) i already take some courses about machine learning and artificial intelligence how to do the implementation of them but this course really gives some ideas about real life and what i can do with this knowledge

special thank to mister andrew ng

创建者 Prashant A P

Aug 15, 2020

AI for Everyone course has given a flair idea about the Data Science and Machine Learning and basic concept of the each terminology and how it can benefit the organization . In Addition to it , The course also taught the steps to be followed to be a AI organization and its limitations along with importance in society .Professor Andrew Ng has simplified the course and made it so easy with examples that even fresher can understand it.

创建者 Serdar E

Jul 01, 2020

I had very limited information about AI. My friend advised me this course and I really enjoyed. This course gave me a general perspective about AI and encouraged me to study further. I will keep learning more about AI on Coursera and other resources. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to begin the journey of AI. The instructor is brilliant too and made the subject simple and enjoyable. Thank you very much Coursera!

创建者 Sharad A

Apr 05, 2019

Very simple and lucid way to introduce AI technology to beginners. A complicated looking concept is explained in a logical step by step manner in such a way that the learner is never left feeling bored / disconnected with the topics.

The last section on Impact of AI on Society could be slightly shortened / made optional as it is less of technical and more of factual information which maybe of more interest to advanced users of AI.

创建者 Sanika D

Jun 04, 2020

The course instructor Andrew sir just simplified the complex concept of AI which is very much exaggerated elsewhere. If this message could anyway reach to him, I would like to thank him for introducing me to the beautiful world of AI so easily and effectively. I do recommend this course to anyone and everyone who is willing to explore the field of AI and is searching for a head-start. Again, I am really thankful to Andrew Ng sir.

创建者 Giacomo B

Mar 26, 2020

Fantastic course from Dr. Andrew Ng, a practitioner, researcher and expert in AI, for those interested in learning Artificial Intelligence from an executive and business perspective (non-technical). This is an example of what a great online course should be. Time and money well invested as it will definitely help me have more intelligent conversations about AI in business and be a better professional. Thank you very much Mr. Ng!

创建者 Luciana

Mar 15, 2019

I have never completed a course as fast as I did this one. I couldn't stop watching!! Andrew is amazing. I wish he had taught me throughout my entire life. This course is so well organized, and packed with information. I would have had to read at least three books to get the content here. I loved it. I'm hoping to fix my mathematical short comings enough to be able to take some sort of programming for AI next. Thank you, Andrew!