Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的评价和反馈

4.8
8,081 个评分
2,398 条评论

课程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

热门审阅

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

筛选依据:

151 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 175 个评论(共 2,401 个)

创建者 Syed S A J

May 26, 2019

It's the best course to learn about the Artificial Intelligence in detail. It helps me in understanding the concepts of Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Deep Learning and Neural Networks. I highly recommend the people take this course and take a step forward into the world of AI.

创建者 Barbara H

Mar 29, 2019

it was a great pleasure to participate in this course. I have gained very interested views on this topic, it was easy to follow. The only thing I would recommend as feedback si the download area. The slides were not available for download and the text was totally unstructured. best barbara

创建者 Atakorah D Y

Mar 21, 2019

This course has given me a better understanding of AI and have taught me skills that I can apply to improve my current work operations. Andrew's deeper understanding of the subject with practical examples has given me great interest in further pursuing and taking additional courses in AI.

创建者 Debansu S

Jul 25, 2019

Andrew is one of the best teacher I have seen in my entire course of continuous learning since I started learning from my childhood days. Wish him a very long life so that he can continue to bring such learning videos in affordable manner to the audience of developing nations like ours.

创建者 michel d

Aug 20, 2019

Very clear learning. Andrew is so good at teaching, it's a pleasure to listen to him.

EVERYONE can follow this course that brings the trainee to a good level of understanding. Not too technical but a well adapted view of what can be done and what one should not expect from AI.

Brilliant.

创建者 Mahmoud S

Mar 05, 2019

A perfect crash-course that demystifies Artificial Intelligence and breaks it down to different areas in a non-technical way that suits any background, indispensable for business leaders and entrepreneurs and beneficial to students who want to determine their career path in technology.

创建者 Raheem u

Oct 23, 2019

This course really helped me in getting to understand the very basic idea of Artificial intelligence. Now I know about the things that AI can do and also the limitations of AI. I am looking forward into getting more technical knowledge about AI. Thank you Andrew NG and Coursera Team!!

创建者 Divvya.T

May 30, 2019

One of the best courses on coursera!! Andrew is the best! The way he explains the concepts could be understood by technical as well as non-technical people in the industry. I highly recommend this course to anybody who wishes to learn the basics of AI :) Worth the time and money :)

创建者 Cristian C

Mar 13, 2019

Excellent course! Prof. Andrew Ng has opened to us the topics of Machine Learning and Deep Learning through his unique pedagogical way. Now he addresses probably the most important lesson in applied AI, a lesson that no one has taught before in such a structured and accessible way.

创建者 Bilal A

Jan 12, 2020

This course is recommended for those who think AI is going to kill the jobs of many skilled worker, you will get great understanding in this course what AI can do or can't do. Highly recommended for those who are interested in AI.

I learned many amazing thing which suffice for me.

创建者 MOHSIN S

Jul 10, 2019

A very nice course about the basics of AI, if anybody wants to learn AI, he/she should consider taking this course, if the basics discussed in this course are clearly understood, then go for advance courses. Very nice explaining by Sir Andrew NG.

Thank you sir, Thank you COURSERA

创建者 Sanjeev

Apr 24, 2019

How do you take a complex topic like AI and deliver a course with great fluidity and simplicity?

Demystifies AI/ML/DL, provides great examples and helps you start thinking of an AI program. Highly recommend this for anyone wanting to get a high level overview of AI. Thanks Dr. Ng.

创建者 LAVNEESH S

Dec 08, 2019

Very informative course for new learners. This course gives broad view of AI use in today's world, it's future scope, idea how to use/start and other related things with good examples, so easy for us to visualize the things. Thanks to coursera for providing this course to us.

创建者 Rishi k A

Oct 29, 2019

Its a very good course where you can learn that you cant understand through only books.

I am thanking most Andrew Ng sir for providing amazing lectures. and also for the whole team for working hard preparing learning material like this for helping us.

Thanks a lot . muuuuuahhhhh

创建者 Himanshu C

Sep 29, 2019

Good course for a beginner to understand the concept of AI, how it works and what are it's limitation and expertise.

Video also taught the impact of AI on economy, society, company and on individual lives as well.

Overall good content with lots of examples and easy to understand.

创建者 Pradeep K R

Sep 03, 2019

A recommended course who really wants to know what is AI and the buzz words that revolve around it. Andrew Ng has yet again provided such beautiful coursework. Loved everything about the course from what AI is and how to build AI projects in a company and its impact on society.

创建者 Muhammad Z u r

Oct 21, 2019

It's a very comprehensive course for the ones who want to know the basics of Artificial Intelligence. All the related terminologies & guidance is provided by the Author whether you are CEO, Manager, Data Scientist or Machine Learning engineer. It has something for each level.

创建者 Richard Y C

Nov 25, 2019

Good short course for everyone in understanding what AI can do and cannot do, selecting first AI project, and how to work with AI teams, moreover, what AI can do ethnics and society, after all, AI's growth will impact industrial verticals and jobs that people are living for.

创建者 ROBERT C M

Mar 27, 2019

I thought the professor was extremely knowledgeable and his presentation was right at my level of learning. I had been fascinated with the idea of AI but ignorant of impact and pros and cons. This course was very enlightening and can only say congratulations to professor Ng.

创建者 samet

Dec 09, 2019

Thank you for those classes and spending so much time to teach us so far away from where your are. I think people should start seeing you as a father of AI. From now on I will give my most of time to teach my self to start on a project to be more beneficial to this world.

创建者 Avishek S

Jun 13, 2019

Great intro course to give you a high-level understanding of AI, ML, Deep Learning and some practical applications for AI. Also very helpful framework for building out AI projects, and giving you an idea of how to get started from the perspective of creating business value.

创建者 Pedro P

Apr 22, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, it gave me a good perspective over different types of AI systems that exist, and what different usages there are for these systems. It sparked my curiosity even further and it helps me at work to push forward for using AI in different projects.

创建者 Alok A

Mar 05, 2019

Fantastic course.. As a person who has done several courses on ML, I think this course is really good place to start learning about AI. A lot of time people get stuck with all the Math or Stats or Code, however with this course, anyone can develop basic understanding of AI.

创建者 Jeremy V

Jul 17, 2019

From the perspective of a ML / AI engineer looking for ways to better communicate with non-technical folks about how to approach AI; this course was well-organized and rich enough to help bridge a lot of the gap between the technology and the high-level strategic thinking.

创建者 Fai C

Mar 21, 2019

It is a very useful for me, someone who hasn't a technical background but is interested in applying my business domain knowledge to AI in order to create something valuable for my business. Andrew's teaching is useful and funny plus full of wisdom. Highly recommend to all!