Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的评价和反馈

4.8
30,127 个评分
8,152 条评论

课程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

热门审阅

PS
Feb 3, 2020

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

AA
Jun 15, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

筛选依据:

2176 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 2200 个评论(共 8,126 个)

创建者 Sebastian A

Oct 8, 2020

Excellent course to understand how AI works and is changing the world from a non-technical view exclusively

创建者 Aman S

Sep 23, 2020

I am an enthusiastic AI learner and i enjoyed this course a lot. Thanks to the mentor for awesome learning.

创建者 Ramya S

Aug 17, 2020

A great introduction to AI that gives you a balanced, practical outlook towards this disruptive technology.

创建者 Rodrigo M M

Aug 6, 2020

It's a great introduction course, really interesting to have a brief notion of what is AI and how it works.

创建者 Vishal G

Aug 3, 2020

Excellent Course. Provides a Unique insight into AI and Deep Learning. Thank You Dr Andrew Ng & Coursera..

创建者 Deepika K

Jul 16, 2020

The course provides a great introductory framework to thinking about how AI can be applied in your company.

创建者 Aditya D

Jul 12, 2020

Excellent overview of AI and its applications to business and implications for society. Highly recommended!

创建者 Gyana R B

Jul 11, 2020

it was a great experience of learning about AI, Thanks to NIT trichy to avail this free cource on courcera.

创建者 JAYAGANESH S

Jun 24, 2020

I love the way he explains the complications of an AI system. I request more similar courses from you guys

创建者 Madhvendra S

Jun 23, 2020

Course was Fantastic. Everything was explained in very simple language so that everyone can learn about AI.

创建者 G. H B

Jun 20, 2020

It is a really nice course for those who want to know about AI. This course will give a good concept of AI.

创建者 Kevin H P

May 29, 2020

Very Good Course but you need to includes some video of actual real AI based work for better understanding.

创建者 S M K P

May 14, 2020

Thank you very much for wonderful course. I have gained ample basic knowledge on AI.

Thank you Mr. Andrew Ng

创建者 Vinifer G

May 14, 2020

Andrew is excellent, but he needs a different shirt, please!

Can AI help fix that in post production? :) :)

创建者 Debaditya D

May 10, 2020

This course gave us an idea of what AI really is. The course was excellent. I enjoyed the course very much.

创建者 Faheem A

Apr 30, 2020

A very informative course in very short span of time; Indeed, a good one to take start with in field of AI.

创建者 Marcin P

Apr 12, 2020

Really good overview of AI technology! Easy to understand and good trampoline to start next investigations!

创建者 Muhammad A

Feb 28, 2020

Thank you Dear Sir Andrew NG. I have learned a lot from this course. I wish i could join your live classes.

创建者 Mujeeb U R

Dec 26, 2019

its good course to start learning AI , i do recommend to have command on python to make something possible.

创建者 prateek g

Nov 23, 2019

The course was quite interesting and enriching in content. Mr. Andrew's teaching method was amazing! Cheers

创建者 shahzain j

Nov 18, 2019

This course is very helpful to think about automate your business and other organization

Thank you Coursera

创建者 Syed M M T

Nov 1, 2019

Great theoretical course to learn about AI. Syllabus is managed very well. Thank you so much Sir Andrew NG.

创建者 Paolo T

Apr 23, 2019

I totally enjoyed this course which was paced just right for beginners. Now I'm craving for deeper content.

创建者 Athichai S

Apr 8, 2019

It's a very fresh start for becoming more familiar with AI than before and getting the more concrete ideas.

创建者 Serkan A Y

Mar 17, 2019

If you want to get an AI knowledge before you take action about it, that is best course that will help you.