Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的评价和反馈

4.8
stars
7,974 个评分
2,371 条评论

课程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

热门审阅

AA

Jun 16, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

AN

Nov 06, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

筛选依据:

2176 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 2200 个评论(共 2,375 个)

创建者 Claire K

Oct 17, 2019

Trés bonne vision globale des concepts et des enjeux de l'IA. La dynamique du cours pourrait être améliorer : en usant davantage d'exemple concret d'application de l'IA dnas notre quotidien

创建者 MOHD S

Mar 19, 2019

Great explanation for non technical fellows. I am a technical guy, still wanted to take it as I want to understand things at core and generic level. It really helping a lot to go ahead...

创建者 Li P Z

Aug 23, 2019

Outstanding overview of AI for laypersons. I think Andrew's core strength is with technical aspects of AI, but this is a great course. I also recommend KaiFu Lee's AI Superpowers book.

创建者 Mayar A

Aug 14, 2019

It was a great honor to take this course with Andrew. He isa a great instructor. and I learned a lot of things about AI and I am excited to take my second step in AI technology field.

创建者 Ettore R R

Mar 10, 2019

Good content but as an Italian citizen sometimes the teacher accent made difficult to understand properly considering that also the transcript has few errors. Overall good job, thanks

创建者 MARCIO F D

Nov 07, 2019

Great course for a basic AI understanding. Good to know for what AI can be used and cannot be used, and also to have a general knowledge about all the AI nomenclature. I like it.

创建者 Roberto C S P

Apr 15, 2019

Excelente! Gostaria mais se houvesse roteiros de aplicações, uso de ferramentas e estudos de caso, mas o conhecimento superficial acerca da tecnologia foi abordado com sucesso.

创建者 Prasanna R

Oct 01, 2019

This is an excellent starting point for someone who has some vague idea about AI but want to get more clarity. That the course touches a lot of relevant areas is very good.

创建者 Alla K S

Nov 27, 2019

This course is for every one . Very interesting and got to know about the limitations of AI

What i have learnt is like ice cube and what i have to learn is Ice mountain

创建者 Sarosh F

Jun 14, 2019

Very Informative, Lots Of Learning Contents, I',ll Like To Attemp More Courses From Coursera. Thank You Sir Andrew NJ You are Great Teacher. Inspired By Teaching Style.

创建者 Ishan D S

Mar 03, 2019

A very good overview of the AI landscape for non-technical audiences. Useful for technologists in machine learning and data science as a general overview.

创建者 Marvin T

Aug 07, 2019

First 2 chapters were great. Then it got a bit too generic and sometimes too basic for myself. But overall great module to understand the basic concepts.

创建者 Dave F

May 20, 2019

Great introduction. More time was spent than my preference on the ethics section, and Andrew gets into politics a bit, but he moderated it well.

创建者 Enrique L d l M

Jul 29, 2019

Great course to start from scratch on AI. Main concepts related with AI like supervised and unsupervised learning are explained on a easy way.

创建者 Krishna C K

Mar 16, 2019

Provided me with a very good non-technical knowledge about what actually AI and how to understand it. Thank you very much for this course. :)

创建者 anurag p

Mar 08, 2019

This is great course, I had expected more content around the use cases of AI in the various industries and approach to solve the problems.

创建者 Mpho M

Dec 05, 2019

AI for everyone course is a must for everyone who wants to learn about AI and Machine learning.

Highly recommend this non-technical course.

创建者 Felicia A

Jul 11, 2019

Nice high-level overview. Easy to follow. Straightforward quizzes. I would have liked a bit more detail, but, given it's "for everyone

创建者 Rutger K

Aug 19, 2019

Interesting, low-level, hands-on course. I have seen no code, yet learned lots about the basics of AI. It can really help you started.

创建者 Balakrishna G

Nov 19, 2019

Good learning and insights. I recommend everyone to take this course and understand what AI and how it impact and influence everyone.

创建者 Rafael G d P

Aug 27, 2019

Really good course. I would still suggest to add a little more technical basic topics to give a better idea of what AI is capable of.

创建者 Krishna B S

Mar 03, 2019

An excellent course for learning overview of AI domain and practical tips if you are planning to build your AI team and applications.

创建者 Simaab A

Oct 04, 2019

Take away from this course. AI can not solve all the problems but surely it can be applied to all process which involves automation.

创建者 juan j f

Oct 10, 2019

Good. Very long intro, but overall good information for managers and other professionals who want an birds-eye view of the topic.

创建者 Alejandro

Dec 03, 2019

A great introduction for the AI technologies, but very short. I think some career paths/resources could be added. Recommended.