Chevron Left
返回到 适用于所有人的人工智能课程

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的评价和反馈

4.8
34,759 个评分
9,156 条评论

课程概述

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

热门审阅

AE
May 22, 2021

I used to have an abstract idea of what AI is. Most times, all I can think of are robots when it comes to AI. The course is an eye opener for anyone who wants to understand AI in the simplest of ways.

R
Oct 19, 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

筛选依据:

201 - 适用于所有人的人工智能课程 的 225 个评论(共 9,173 个)

创建者 Teemu K

Mar 9, 2019

Great overview of the various related areas, understandable presentation even without in-depth expertise. Some of the quizzes go a bit deeper but manageable and good to require some thinking. Even with working with some topics in the field for past few years, I find it very valuable to have this type of overall view and show relations between elements, as well as practical case studies.

创建者 SRIDHAR K

Aug 2, 2020

Very simplistic and authoritative way of learning about artificial intelligence and its profound impact it will have on the productivity. Busting the myths about artificial intelligence, learning the methodology to implement the AI tools to improve the way we perceive our work and the societal impact it will have to enhance overall approach for the betterment of the society at large.

创建者 Ramanujam K

Dec 11, 2021

The course was very helpful in understanding the concept of AI as a person who has not been directly involved in AI Projects though i am using some of the AI Products myself. This definitely created interest in me to learn further about this topic and as rightly said by Mr. Andrew, i will be using this skill along with my current specialization to participate in the AI transformation.

创建者 jose b

Aug 3, 2020

Excellent course ! A must for everyone !

Andrew Ng really motivates to learn as he masters AI as a whole and touches every aspect involved !

Thank you very much for allowing me to learn about so many applications and implications as definitely AI is a superpower that will lead us all the way through 4IR times.

I am 67 seven years old and have not felt so enthusiastic for many years !

创建者 Rafee A A

Jul 28, 2020

It was my 1st course on Artificial Intelligence and I learned a lot about what AI can and cannot do, how to use AI to start a new company, what are the potentials of AI, the different types of Adversarial attacks on AI, AI and social impacts and lot more. So I would say this course will help me thrive a lot in my career of persuading my M.Eng. degree at Chulalongkorn University in AI.

创建者 Amir S

Jul 7, 2019

I got immense knowledge about A.I. by completing this course. It gives you an opportunity in the form of a launch pad to propel yourself into the transformation of world which is taking place because of A.I science. I found the course easy to understand and extremely well made for anyone from any field of work. I would like to thank Andrew Ng for his teachings and guidance. Thank you!

创建者 Rina Y

Apr 1, 2020

I really enjoyed this course with Andrew. As a normal citizen and working professional wanting to learn more about AI and utilize this tool to do good, I find that his explanations are clear and concise. I would highly recommend this course for any beginner. It made me feel like I could grasp a basic understanding of the components of AI, which inspires me to continue learning more.

创建者 andrea c

Aug 12, 2020

Me encantó el curso!!! Aprendí conceptos básicos de la Inteligencia Artificial, lo que me permite entender y conversar acerca de proyectos de AI con equipos de trabajo más técnicos. Me entregó criterios para evaluar ideas de proyectos de AI y sus posibles escenarios de factibilidad, creación de valor e implementación. Muy didácticos los videos, excelente profesor! Thanks Andrew Ng.

创建者 Saurabh K

May 27, 2020

For a person to get information about AI concepts, it's career opportunities, it's advantages, it's disadvantages, it's fear among people, this is the best place to collect that information. I enjoyed every part of the course though I won't say it was a course as it was way better than a course. It was about enlightenment towards a topic of concern which is Artificial Intelligence.

创建者 Michael I

Mar 6, 2019

I really enjoyed taking the class. It was the first time I've taken a class with Andrew Ng and his presentation style was very good. He providing a calming voice reinforced with (obvious) real world experience in the space. While many of the AI concepts were not new to me, I did learn from this course specifically about how AI is being used at companies based on Andrews experience.

创建者 MEGAT A F A S

May 21, 2019

This is a great course to provide introduction to AI for the general population. Although having first-hand knowledge in computer science and programming greatly helps fast comprehension on the topics discussed in the lecture, it is however not necessary and that the general population can still understand AI better and will improve the society should AI technology is implemented.

创建者 Ramalingam R

Mar 4, 2019

Thank you Andrew, for a fine course. I am now keen on doing a couple of courses that as a following up on the domains of AI and Machine Learning. At this time, I would like (a) if you could suggest follow-up courses as a next step for Engineers to continue on the AI & ML space (b) share references to books, blogs and some authors to follow in Twitter / LinkedIn.

Cheers! Thank You!

创建者 Rajas S

Apr 29, 2021

Thank you for providing great insights into building AI teams and applications and its potential to change the world we live in. Andrew has this great knack to breakdown a difficult topic and present it to the audience with practical examples in simple to understand terms. Enjoyed the introductory course and would recommend it to audience of all ages starting their AI journey.

创建者 Mohd A N

Sep 13, 2020

This course and the respected instructor offered much more knowledge than I ever expected from it! Honestly, I knew a lot about these fields but there is an immense expansion in my knowledge after completing this. The course length and content justifies it's title.

I sincerely thank Mr. Andrew Ng for all his effort into making this course and all other his platform has to offer.

创建者 Cindy G

May 2, 2020

Andrew explains AI concepts very clearly and concisely making it very easy to understand. I also love his sense of humor - making online learning more enjoyable. Keeping video short and concise also helps prevent "drinking out of the firehose" syndrome. Thank you for making AI for Everyone possible for non-technical audience. Awesome Course! Thank you kindly, Andrew Ng! 👍

创建者 Ananya N

Jun 19, 2020

Firstly, I thank Prof.Andrew Ng for such a wonderful course. It is useful for learners and professionals across multiple disciplines, and clears all the misconcepts regarding AI,ML & Data Science. The modules of Building AI projects and case studies provide deeper insights. This course can be the first choice of any individual for a better carrer establishment in AI.

Thank you.

创建者 Rahul C

Jun 1, 2020

Over 20 years, I have observed technology transform the way we work or make decisions in our work area. Andrew was simply great in providing a very grounded, and clear insight into adapting to AI in our work places. And as he said - we now have the unique advantage of working at the cross-section of our work and AI. The journey continues.....!! Next task, visit deeplearning.ai

创建者 Ayesha H

May 4, 2020

This is an amazing course. It builds a clear understanding that What is an AI. What are Its Applications and many more? I Will refer this course to every person either he/she wants to begin his/her career in AI or not. Everyone must know what is really meaning of AI its impact on their lives, society, businesses. Thanks for creating such an amazing course. I really enjoyed it.

创建者 Shyam

Aug 4, 2019

This is a fantastic foundation course for anyone with or without a technological background to get to know and understand what AI is, how it can be used or built, what are myths and limitations, how it can be used in your company or area of interest.

I love Andrew's commentary and articulate videos. I will come back to do the other AI courses created by him and his team. Cheers

创建者 Sergio P

Mar 20, 2019

This course sets the foundation by which anyone in business should approach learning about AI. If you listen intently to the course, you will also notice succulent, valuable information based on Andrew's experience setting up AI projects within other companies. This information is incredibly important to me as I can be confident my recommendations are based on his experiences.

创建者 Rehan B

Jul 17, 2020

Learning basics of AI with Mr. Andrew is a nice experience. The course content and the way it was presented, both encouraged me to move ahead and learn more about AI especially with Mr. Andrew. This course gave me a detailed insight of AI. I strongly recommend to every beginner in the field AI, to attend this course. I have very less words to show my gratitude for Mr. Andrew.

创建者 Aparna m

May 22, 2020

i got to learned a lot of things related to Machine learning ,Artificial Intelligence.I have learned basics of AI,Terminology of AI and many,Building of AI..It will going to be used in future when I am going to join the corporate world. Mr.Andrew explained very well to each and every topics related to AI and covered the all topics by giving best example.Thank you so much.

创建者 Jacky L

May 13, 2020

A great course for everyone on AI technology, indeed. For developing economy, jumping over rungs on the economy ladder with AI would also depend on the education level of those labor forces who are imposed to switch from repetitive work to more advanced vertical segments of industries. Without that foundation, in my view, it is very hard for those countries to adapt to AI.

创建者 Salman u M

May 1, 2020

This is a basic course about AI (Artificial Intelligence). This course gave me an understanding of different AI technologies such as machine learning, deep learning, artificial neural networks, pros and cons of AI, and an overview of building an AI company. Sine this course in non-technical/theoretical, it's recommended for the beginners, and it's not limited to engineers.

创建者 Neo S B

Apr 9, 2019

AI For Everyone is a great course that imparts fundamental knowledge for individuals to better understand the basic components of AI, the factors and drivers in building successful AI capabilities within organizations, and the diligence required in implementing AI systems. I would highly recommend it to everyone interested to enhance their existing knowledge of AI systems.