Chevron Left
返回到 AI for Medical Diagnosis

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 AI for Medical Diagnosis 的评价和反馈

4.7
921 个评分
217 条评论

课程概述

AI is transforming the practice of medicine. It’s helping doctors diagnose patients more accurately, make predictions about patients’ future health, and recommend better treatments. As an AI practitioner, you have the opportunity to join in this transformation of modern medicine. If you're already familiar with some of the math and coding behind AI algorithms, and are eager to develop your skills further to tackle challenges in the healthcare industry, then this specialization is for you. No prior medical expertise is required! This program will give you practical experience in applying cutting-edge machine learning techniques to concrete problems in modern medicine: - In Course 1, you will create convolutional neural network image classification and segmentation models to make diagnoses of lung and brain disorders. - In Course 2, you will build risk models and survival estimators for heart disease using statistical methods and a random forest predictor to determine patient prognosis. - In Course 3, you will build a treatment effect predictor, apply model interpretation techniques and use natural language processing to extract information from radiology reports. These courses go beyond the foundations of deep learning to give you insight into the nuances of applying AI to medical use cases. As a learner, you will be set up for success in this program if you are already comfortable with some of the math and coding behind AI algorithms. You don't need to be an AI expert, but a working knowledge of deep neural networks, particularly convolutional networks, and proficiency in Python programming at an intermediate level will be essential. If you are relatively new to machine learning or neural networks, we recommend that you first take the Deep Learning Specialization, offered by deeplearning.ai and taught by Andrew Ng. The demand for AI practitioners with the skills and knowledge to tackle the biggest issues in modern medicine is growing exponentially. Join us in this specialization and begin your journey toward building the future of healthcare....

热门审阅

RK

Jul 03, 2020

It was a nice course. Though it covers basics. A follow-up advanced specilization can be made. Overall, it's sufficient for beginner for an engineer trying to learn application of AI for medical field

KH

May 27, 2020

Throughout this course, I was able to understand the different medical and deep learning terminology used. Definitely a good course to understand the basic of image classification and segmentation!

筛选依据:

51 - AI for Medical Diagnosis 的 75 个评论(共 219 个)

创建者 Mita C p

May 27, 2020

This course is very informative and the way of delivery of lecture was also excellent. Issues and solution for medical diagnosis were explained on a large data set in a very well mannered.

创建者 Luka

Jul 06, 2020

It was nice to attend this course, mostly due to clear examples, good visual representation of examples and a lot of practical exercises that served as nice preparation for assignments.

.

创建者 William G

Apr 20, 2020

I thought the course was really great. The videos are nice and straight to the point. It would be nice to see a course using advance features. As well as seeing techniques such as NLP.

创建者 Onuigwe N V

May 23, 2020

Best Online course for Medical Diagnosis with relevant citation for further skills and research. Direct to the point. Most for anyone interested in application of AI in Medicine.

创建者 Hiren K

May 17, 2020

Amazing course with lot of insights in how AI can be useful in medical field. Kudos to Andrew Ng, Pranav Rajpurkar and the whole deeplearning.ai team for creating this course.

创建者 Carlos A

Apr 27, 2020

The course suitable perfectly for the professional with some knowledge of the ML that want to get further experience particularly about image classification on medical area.

创建者 Sagar P

Apr 27, 2020

Great course for implementing the concept of AI in the Medical Sector, with the proper guidance of the evaluation of a model for measuring the performance of the model.

创建者 Yashovardhan S

Jul 26, 2020

Such a great course on the cutting edge technology application with medical diagnosis. I would recommend every deep learning practitioner to enhance their knowledge.

创建者 Marwa A E

May 28, 2020

Amazing Course, the exercises are abit hard and not that completely explained in the examples but overall, I'd recommend this course aloooot.

Thank you so much :)

创建者 Wasim A

May 13, 2020

Very informative and practical. I learned so many things, It helps me to boost my confidence that I can apply these concepts in the field of medicine.

创建者 Brianna R

May 21, 2020

Learned so much in this short course! Great lectures, study material, and assignments. Incredibly excited for the next course in this Specialization.

创建者 Nitin

May 28, 2020

Thanks a lot Pranav for this course, I am now able to understand the concept of sensitivity, specificity and roc like evaluation terms much better.

创建者 Prashant M

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent course... there was no course available online which dedicates AI for biomedical domain. Huge thanks to Andrew Ng and Pranav Rajapurkar

创建者 Mustafa M T

May 07, 2020

As a student and software developer, I really enjoyed this course. If you're interested at medical imaging and AI, you should join that course!

创建者 Sawrup K

Jun 28, 2020

This course really helps me a lot. Who wants to jump in medical image classification or disease detection, they should enroll in this course.

创建者 Jay U

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent content. Thank you for putting this course together. Would love additional material on deep learning methods related to healthcare.

创建者 Mohamed Q

Jun 11, 2020

a very well done course, the community is very helpful and the mentors are awesome, i like the events they organized throughout this course

创建者 Valijon N

Aug 07, 2020

Buenas tardes

Me ha gustado mucho el curso, donde aprendí como funciona deep learning y como se definen los modelos de entrenamiento.

创建者 AJAY K

Jun 06, 2020

Learn a new methodology about image analysis of the medical dataset. I am interested to go for the next course in the same series

创建者 Le N T

May 11, 2020

In my option, this is such a very good online course about AI for Medical Diagnosis. Although still some difficulties in coding.

创建者 Camille P

Apr 23, 2020

Great course, straight to the point. As mentioned you should already have some knowledge about deep learning before enrolling.

创建者 Moustafa A S

Jul 08, 2020

great course, perfectly organized and have a lot of infos about computer vision and how to tackle 3D images and segmentation

创建者 Gudivada R K

May 15, 2020

Quite interesting topics to learn and the exercises are really good. It could have been better with lecture notes/ slides.

创建者 Merve A K

May 16, 2020

It was an amazing experience for me, thank you for all the information! I am proud of a part of the deeplearning.ai team.

创建者 Stacy A

Jun 10, 2020

Great real life examples. Explained in a very simple to understand way even for someone without any industry background.