Chevron Left
返回到 AI for Medical Diagnosis

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 AI for Medical Diagnosis 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,062 个评分
245 条评论

课程概述

AI is transforming the practice of medicine. It’s helping doctors diagnose patients more accurately, make predictions about patients’ future health, and recommend better treatments. As an AI practitioner, you have the opportunity to join in this transformation of modern medicine. If you're already familiar with some of the math and coding behind AI algorithms, and are eager to develop your skills further to tackle challenges in the healthcare industry, then this specialization is for you. No prior medical expertise is required! This program will give you practical experience in applying cutting-edge machine learning techniques to concrete problems in modern medicine: - In Course 1, you will create convolutional neural network image classification and segmentation models to make diagnoses of lung and brain disorders. - In Course 2, you will build risk models and survival estimators for heart disease using statistical methods and a random forest predictor to determine patient prognosis. - In Course 3, you will build a treatment effect predictor, apply model interpretation techniques and use natural language processing to extract information from radiology reports. These courses go beyond the foundations of deep learning to give you insight into the nuances of applying AI to medical use cases. As a learner, you will be set up for success in this program if you are already comfortable with some of the math and coding behind AI algorithms. You don't need to be an AI expert, but a working knowledge of deep neural networks, particularly convolutional networks, and proficiency in Python programming at an intermediate level will be essential. If you are relatively new to machine learning or neural networks, we recommend that you first take the Deep Learning Specialization, offered by deeplearning.ai and taught by Andrew Ng. The demand for AI practitioners with the skills and knowledge to tackle the biggest issues in modern medicine is growing exponentially. Join us in this specialization and begin your journey toward building the future of healthcare....

热门审阅

RK

Jul 03, 2020

It was a nice course. Though it covers basics. A follow-up advanced specilization can be made. Overall, it's sufficient for beginner for an engineer trying to learn application of AI for medical field

KH

May 27, 2020

Throughout this course, I was able to understand the different medical and deep learning terminology used. Definitely a good course to understand the basic of image classification and segmentation!

筛选依据:

201 - AI for Medical Diagnosis 的 225 个评论(共 246 个)

创建者 Stephan P C

Jul 12, 2020

The assignments are extremely simple; mostly just implementing an equation in Python. The rest of the notebooks are basically readings. Maybe give a little more coding practice.

创建者 Ameera A

Sep 11, 2020

The course is build in a way makes it easy to learn. I liked how the assignments had been built and the way of grading quizzes

I think we need a special course for U Net

创建者 Philip J S

Sep 13, 2020

Very abstracted and high level course, no "intution" presented compared to Machine Learning of Andrew Ng; Nevertheless, still a great course for AI in Healthcare

创建者 Chakkarapani V

May 26, 2020

This course is a good starter for applications on AI on medicine. I enjoyed. But I felt there can me little more explanations instead of a very short videos.

创建者 Soham T

Jun 15, 2020

The course content was great and all theoretical concepts were clearly explained but, the instructions in the programming assignments were a bit unclear.

创建者 Ravi P B

May 30, 2020

Nice course to learn basics of machine learning as well as get your hands dirty with application of artificial intelligence to medical diagnosis.

创建者 Muhammed A

May 07, 2020

it's good, I expected it to be richer, but I guess there's no much development in that area to teach currently, I hope it will evolve with time

创建者 Галинская Т В

May 11, 2020

There were a lot of problems when I was completing the programming task in week 3. I Think that many points are not sufficiently explained.

创建者 Nada S

Jun 07, 2020

So nice and complete. May be some programming assignments need to be more clearer or explained, but over all; great course. Thank you.

创建者 Kabakov B

Sep 08, 2020

It is so much better than courses from NLP specialization. But still too many "translate well-known formulae to python code" tasks.

创建者 Praneet S

May 23, 2020

last assignment of week 3 of this course is quite difficult to understand so I feel few more explanation should be mentioned

创建者 Taiki H

May 13, 2020

More detailed skills like data converion would be desirable, but still good starting point for beginners. Thanks!

创建者 Leon C

May 17, 2020

Very interesting theory. It could be more in-depth, and the notebooks with autograder contain some bugs.

创建者 Faisal R

May 06, 2020

great course But not For the Pharmacy Student because You have to Know The Code Knowledge

创建者 Dishant S

Jul 21, 2020

The last coding exercise is quite lengthy and difficult, and the videos are too short

创建者 Md. M R

May 03, 2020

Liked this course. But some topics were not explained well. Like ROC curve

创建者 JayIsLive

Jun 28, 2020

Best course for AI for medical diagnosis please do the pre-requisite.

创建者 Abbas A K

Jul 01, 2020

it was better to have more detail of loss functions for segmentation

创建者 Srinadh R B

Jul 05, 2020

As a case study for deep learning, this course helps us a lot.

创建者 Zabirul i

Jul 25, 2020

Need to more clarify the notebook content in videos.

创建者 Sakshat R

May 05, 2020

Really nice and well-explained

创建者 Michel F

Jun 08, 2020

Last assignment was insane.

创建者 Pham N H

Jul 05, 2020

The problem is quite easy

创建者 Mimi C

Apr 25, 2020

The course is too basic.

创建者 Abdalkarem I F

Sep 11, 2020

finally