Chevron Left
返回到 Artificial Intelligence Privacy and Convenience

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Artificial Intelligence Privacy and Convenience 的评价和反馈

4.7
41 个评分
10 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we will explore fundamental concepts involved in security and privacy of machine learning projects. Diving into the ethics behind these decisions, we will explore how to protect users from privacy violations while creating useful predictive models. We will also ask big questions about how businesses implement algorithms and how that affects user privacy and transparency now and in the future....

热门审阅

SY
Apr 2, 2021

A relatively short but interesting course relating to privacy concerns around AI and ways to manage/improve models to address these concerns.

AV
Jan 16, 2021

Extraordinary course! I've really enjoyed it and learned so much. Classes are very clear and concise. Thank you so much!

筛选依据:

1 - Artificial Intelligence Privacy and Convenience 的 10 个评论(共 10 个)

创建者 SEAH Y Y

Apr 3, 2021

A relatively short but interesting course relating to privacy concerns around AI and ways to manage/improve models to address these concerns.

创建者 Alice V

Jan 17, 2021

Extraordinary course! I've really enjoyed it and learned so much. Classes are very clear and concise. Thank you so much!

创建者 Bruce T

Dec 23, 2020

This was a very interesting eye opening Course of the Future, thank you.

创建者 Pascal U E

Aug 12, 2021

Simple but realy effective ! Keep doing great stuff at learnQuest

创建者 Chow K M

Oct 3, 2021

This course provides practical steps to protect privacy.

创建者 SINZINKAYO G

Feb 17, 2021

This course was very interesting

创建者 Dr. S K V

Mar 16, 2021

Some aspects of privacy and explainability are covered in this course. It can go little more deeper with few more use cases so that the learners can relate to real world applications of privacy. Can we really compromise accuracy at the cost of privacy in real world?

创建者 Cem O A

Feb 13, 2021

A good course on balancing between privacy and aggregate results. It tells how anonymization should be done. It did not cover enough the correlations between privacy and accuracy though

创建者 Yogita L

May 23, 2021

The concepts were easier to grasp and a nice introduction into the complexities around algorithmic models and building ethical practices from the outset.

创建者 Laurent D

Mar 14, 2021

Some interesting info but : _ not dense enough (Too easy) _ frequently too vague and even inacurate. - teacher voice (is it synthetic ?) is painful to hear