Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

学生对 IBM 提供的 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,415 个评分
463 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

热门审阅

TU

Mar 18, 2020

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S

Mar 10, 2020

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

筛选依据:

451 - Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 的 467 个评论(共 467 个)

创建者 Nicolle M

Oct 4, 2020

Honestly it feels like a one giant commercial, watching marketing videos that are straight from their YouTube channel. Also, repetitive. Would not recommend.

创建者 Geronimo P G

Sep 5, 2020

This course is a complete waste of time. I haven't learned anything relevant in this 4-week """"course""" that is actually a 4-week long commercial of Watson.

创建者 Dror Y

Jul 23, 2020

All there is in this course are videos describing the uses and abilities of IBM- Watson.

It has no actual teaching or any kind of practice at all.

创建者 Darshit S

Nov 29, 2021

i really hate this course a lot because it teach only basics of Ai and all about IBM i advice you to take google certification courses

创建者 Pedro F

Sep 18, 2019

Mostly marketing info that can be found in the IBM site. Disappointing.

创建者 Алекс Г

Sep 26, 2019

Just one long advertisement of Watson and IBM, nothing more

创建者 SANKET P

Aug 8, 2019

Looked like i am going through a Watson sales pitch!!

创建者 Theo O

Jun 13, 2022

Are IBM sales people trained with this coure?

创建者 Jae N

Mar 21, 2022

I learned virtually nothing in this course.

创建者 Joshua S

Jun 18, 2020

Literally an advertisement for businesses.

创建者 Jaspaul K

Oct 4, 2021

N​ot the most relevant course material.

创建者 Bettina B

Feb 22, 2022

Felt like an extensive Ad for Watson

创建者 Mohamed H R

Mar 1, 2022

it is literally an ad not a course

创建者 Daniel R C R

Oct 20, 2020

It is not interesting a bit boring

创建者 Daniele

Dec 28, 2019

Only marketing to Watson services.

创建者 BRIAN M

Jun 18, 2020

Longest IBM ad ever...

创建者 Carl S

Oct 26, 2021

IBM commercial.