Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

学生对 IBM 提供的 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,415 个评分
463 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

热门审阅

TU

Mar 18, 2020

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S

Mar 10, 2020

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

筛选依据:

76 - Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 的 100 个评论(共 466 个)

创建者 srirambabu T

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent. Now I can use the watson platform with more confidence. I am really thankful to coursesera and IBM

创建者 Nofal S

Jan 29, 2022

Really informative to learn valuable insights about AI and practical demonstration of each and every aspects

创建者 Mike O

Jul 30, 2019

Amazing to see what the potential is with Watson by seeing how it is already being used in the world today.

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 15, 2020

This is a very good course if you want some insights and start or upgrade your career to an AI Specialist.

创建者 Mahima A

Jan 30, 2020

This was an awesome and well-designed course. I got to know a lot about IBM Watson and its various fields.

创建者 Abishek V

Aug 21, 2020

The course gave me the clear idea of the IBM Watson and gave understanding of the AI in our daily life.

创建者 Angelo L

Oct 24, 2019

Great introduction to Watson Services, let you get a big overview of this services in a very easy way!

创建者 Maulik P

Apr 28, 2020

Deep thank you to instructor Rav Ahuja, it was wonderful learning experience with handson assignments

创建者 Ashish k j

Apr 15, 2020

gained knowledge about so many services IBM WATSON provides and how seemlessly we can implement them.

创建者 Amit D

Apr 5, 2020

well explained with use cases across various industry segments, along with hands-on practice as well.

创建者 Juhasz K

Oct 25, 2019

Very informative, providing hand on experience and utterly inspiring course. Thank you very much, IBM

创建者 Josué C

Aug 16, 2021

Learned a lot about Watson, a lot of new ideas to help my team thanks to some Watson capabilities.

创建者 Zakria

Jul 31, 2020

It was so much important Course in the use od my dialy life and will help me in my way to AI world

创建者 Rakesh V H

Mar 2, 2020

Comprehensive and systematic way to introduce to Watson services and their real life significance.

创建者 Dimuthusiri S

Jan 5, 2021

This is an excellent course to get insight on AI

Thanks IBM and Coursera for offering this course.

创建者 Anjum J

Jun 10, 2020

Great course for starters trying to explore using AI with IBM Watson services! Very Insightful!

创建者 Guillem R

Oct 2, 2019

Nice course, I miss information about how to go step-by-step wich specific data to a Dl case.

创建者 marcelo

Sep 26, 2019

É uma ótima apresentação introdutória para entender a aplicação das diferentes formas de IA.

创建者 Hérico H N d S

Sep 23, 2019

Excelente!!!Treinamento muito bacana para termos uma noção geral dos serviços do Watson.

创建者 AYAN M

May 4, 2020

The use cases are really helpful to understand the impact AI is making on our society.

创建者 Carlos H A

Feb 12, 2021

Great course for knowing what IBM Watson can do and the use/study cases for companies

创建者 Kona H

Apr 21, 2020

I heartfully thank IBM for providing us such an expore to the practical world of AI .

创建者 Gregory P

May 30, 2020

Very detail about Watson Services and how they can be used in various business areas

创建者 Nosipho D

Oct 31, 2019

Very informative. Interesting case studies on how to apply AI. I will keep learning.

创建者 Abdullatif Y

May 8, 2020

Great course recommended for deeper insights on IBM Watson functions and features!!