Chevron Left
返回到 艾滋病:恐惧与希望

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 艾滋病:恐惧与希望 的评价和反馈

4.8
295 个评分
81 条评论

课程概述

The basic biology of the virus, HIV, and the disease it causes, AIDS. The economic, social and political factors that determine who gets sick and who remains healthy, who lives and who dies. The progress of scientific research and medical treatments. The reasons for hope; the reasons for fear. (To get a glimpse of some of the materials that students have been posting on the course forums, go to @AIDSFAH or #AIDSFAH.)...

热门审阅

HP

Nov 27, 2016

I thank Dr. Meisler, and everyone else involved in this course for their excellent work and for enabling me to obtain the knowledge that I have acquired studying this course. Well done.

TS

Feb 01, 2016

Amazing course! It opens our mind to the world in which all people are equal nonetheless what disease they have. Everyone should consider taking this course.

筛选依据:

26 - 艾滋病:恐惧与希望 的 50 个评论(共 78 个)

创建者 Montserrat

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent. I'd liked a lot the interviews and the history, and the treatments of this disease. Thank you!

创建者 Nikolina B

Oct 27, 2016

It is very interesting, comprehensive and useful course! I am sad because certificate is not for free...

创建者 Paula E M M

Sep 27, 2017

Creo que es un excelente curso introductorio para dar a conocer la infección,

el orador me gustó mucho!

创建者 Ana A

Mar 22, 2016

Very complete, interesting and exciting. A great experience! Dr. Meisler is a wonderful person.

创建者 Roxanne J

Sep 05, 2018

I Really enjoyed this course. It was well taught and easy to follow and understand.

创建者 Aya K

Jan 09, 2016

This was a wonderful course. I've learned so much, and I really appreciate it.

创建者 Joseph P H

Jan 01, 2016

Very much enjoyed the knowledge obtained and the additional reading material.

创建者 Diego A L

Apr 26, 2016

The course gives a whole perspective of the phenom of AIDS and its impact

创建者 Roshan N

Oct 13, 2017

Extremely useful course. Thank you Univ of Michigan for the course. :-)

创建者 Mahir

May 04, 2019

Solid broad overview of the history, care, and culture of HIV/AIDS.

创建者 Jay S

Jun 21, 2017

Excellent course! Great insight into the early history of AIDS.

创建者 Graciela G

Aug 29, 2016

The course is very heavy emotionally, but completely necessary.

创建者 Kyle D M

Mar 22, 2019

Amazing course ! Thank you for all the wonderful knowledge.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 01, 2016

Course content has been presented in an excellent manner.

创建者 luqman m A

Mar 19, 2018

this course is awesome and i recommend it to everyone

创建者 Cecilia S O

Jun 15, 2016

Wonderful course, a lot the information and resource!

创建者 RAJAGOPAL P

Jun 28, 2020

excellent course interesting creating awareness

创建者 Cecyra B C M

May 22, 2020

Very good!!!!!!! I learned a lot! Thank you!

创建者 Amit K

Jul 27, 2017

Excellent course taught by excellent mentor.

创建者 Olga F

Dec 04, 2015

Really good course! Amazing interviews

创建者 Robin J

Apr 03, 2016

Very professional and informative.

创建者 Jennifer M M

Jun 23, 2017

I learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Oyinseye P

Dec 30, 2016

very enlightening and educative

创建者 Ioana F

Nov 18, 2015

Very informative and thorough.

创建者 Lola J

Apr 01, 2019

Informative and fun to learn!