Chevron Left
返回到 Algorithmic Toolbox

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 Algorithmic Toolbox 的评价和反馈

4.6
11,422 个评分
2,404 条评论

课程概述

This online course covers basic algorithmic techniques and ideas for computational problems arising frequently in practical applications: sorting and searching, divide and conquer, greedy algorithms, dynamic programming. We will learn a lot of theory: how to sort data and how it helps for searching; how to break a large problem into pieces and solve them recursively; when it makes sense to proceed greedily; how dynamic programming is used in genomic studies. You will practice solving computational problems, designing new algorithms, and implementing solutions efficiently (so that they run in less than a second)....

热门审阅

BD
Jan 19, 2021

The course was really amazing which provided deep knowledge from basic to advance that how algorithms works and how to design algorithms. Thanks to all the expert teachers who taught in this course.

SG
Jan 19, 2017

I liked the fact that the algorithms are not just the introductory searching and sorting algorithms. The assignments are fairly difficult (I have decent scripting experience), but not impossibly so.

筛选依据:

126 - Algorithmic Toolbox 的 150 个评论(共 2,357 个)

创建者 Suchit A

Jan 2, 2020

This course helped me in building up the basic concepts of the various programming methods. The assignments for each week are really helpful and of increasing difficulty. I really had a great time solving those as they helped me improve my efficiency. Overall, this course was a wonderful experience!

创建者 Ayush T

Oct 19, 2017

This is really an important course for anyone who wants to improve their programming skills. The way in which concepts are taught make it very easy to remember in future. All the problems which were given are challenging . Due to this i developed a habit to solve a single problem by multiple ways.

创建者 Aditya P

Mar 3, 2018

The content of this course is pretty good, but most importantly the assignments are structured in a good way with just the right number of 'easy/medium' questions for a beginner to pass. The 'challenging' questions are not essential to pass the course, but thinking is essential to solve them.

创建者 Jing M

Sep 18, 2017

This course is really well designed and is quite friendly for beginners. The assignment after each topic also helps to improve the understanding of the lecture. But i think it would be better for the learners to share their codes to understand other's problems as well as to improve their own.

创建者 Bhupesh D

Jan 20, 2021

The course was really amazing which provided deep knowledge from basic to advance that how algorithms works and how to design algorithms. Thanks to all the expert teachers who taught in this course.

创建者 Gaurav S

Nov 1, 2020

Very good course, all the problems are well designed to test your critical thinking skills and there's pretty good and detailed conceptual stuff but not more than needed to make you nearly a pro.

创建者 Harshit G

Jul 3, 2020

Best course ever I had ever done before .It gave me a lot of confidence and experience and also the major thing in this is that I learnt how i have to tackle with questions

THANK YOU SO MUCH

创建者 Thejus U P

Jul 6, 2020

Good course to learn the fundamentals of algorithms and techniques to approach commonly asked interview questions.

创建者 ADARSH K S

Jul 7, 2019

this course is teach me many new think and aproach how to solve the problems

创建者 Hritik K S

Jul 11, 2019

Solving problem is my passion which I know, after taking this course.

创建者 Mohit G

Jul 13, 2019

It was a very interesting course I enjoyed it and learned new things

创建者 Jhosevic C

Jul 6, 2019

Magnífico curso, todo muy bien explicado y con ejercicios geniales.

创建者 Rakshita M

Jun 18, 2019

Absolutely needed introduction to algorithms.

Thank You. :)

创建者 Raj S

Jun 24, 2019

Unique, Helpful, I am always eager to solve problems

创建者 Oscar D Z R

Mar 5, 2021

Good course for intermediate students and so on.

创建者 AKSHAY A

Jun 22, 2019

Good lectures and programming assignments !

创建者 Umang G

Jun 17, 2019

it was good learning and excellent

创建者 Ranjeet K M

Jun 10, 2019

An amazing course for Algo Lovers.

创建者 Subash T

Jun 6, 2019

It was a very productive course

创建者 Воробьев А А

Jun 2, 2019

Extremely useful course.

创建者 Suman B

Jun 22, 2019

SELF PACED BEST COURSE

创建者 Himanshu P

Jun 23, 2019

Exceptional material!

创建者 Bhawana C

Jun 16, 2019

it is a nice course!

创建者 Manish K J

Jun 18, 2019

Highly Recommended.