Chevron Left
返回到 Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,690 个评分
198 条评论

课程概述

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: data structures (heaps, balanced search trees, hash tables, bloom filters), graph primitives (applications of breadth-first and depth-first search, connectivity, shortest paths), and their applications (ranging from deduplication to social network analysis)....

热门审阅

DS

Mar 30, 2020

Awesome course! Professor Roughgarden is fantastic. The material was appropriately challenging. Perfect amount of rigor. Only one minor squabble: the hash problem set is terribly misleading.

TG

Dec 01, 2019

It was an awesome experience to learn from such a teacher. Now I have a much clear view of the graph algorithms. I have enjoyed this course. Thanks to Stanford for offering this course.

筛选依据:

26 - Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures 的 50 个评论(共 194 个)

创建者 Nicolas T

Mar 28, 2019

Another great, in-depth, course on algorithms. Now that the book is also available it's even better. Please just rework the assignment of week 4, it is unrelated to the week's lecture if you want to complete it in a reasonable time.

创建者 Anton B

Nov 30, 2018

Awesome. Thought one improvement idea: when the questions are asked about some dataset shown in a picture it would be nice to retain the picture when the form is shown. Otherwise one need to rewind to recall the dataset.

创建者 Sviatoslav S

Dec 31, 2016

I really enjoyed it. Perfect balance of practice and theory together with clear explanations. I also appreciate the mentors efforts that always answer any questions and try to help. Thank you Tim, Vassilis, and Arjit.

创建者 Akash K B

May 24, 2020

The Course was good and the explanation really helped me in learning the algorithm and implementing them. But week 4 assignment required much more than the course taught us or else it's just very much time consuming

创建者 Dinghan X

Dec 10, 2019

I have to say it is getting challenging. Like the one programing assignment where python will encounter stack overflow issue. But, having the capability to identify and solve the problem is pretty fun. Nice course.

创建者 Derek A S

Mar 30, 2020

Awesome course! Professor Roughgarden is fantastic. The material was appropriately challenging. Perfect amount of rigor. Only one minor squabble: the hash problem set is terribly misleading.

创建者 Tarit G

Dec 01, 2019

It was an awesome experience to learn from such a teacher. Now I have a much clear view of the graph algorithms. I have enjoyed this course. Thanks to Stanford for offering this course.

创建者 Hanyu C

Nov 12, 2017

Focused on principles and motivations behind algorithms. You might forget an algorithm you learned, but you will definitely be able to come up with one quickly after this course.

创建者 Oleksandr S

Aug 04, 2019

Nice that this course gives ability to learn the inner implementation details of data structures. That was required for my work and was covered in the course on great level.

创建者 Ahmed A

Apr 09, 2020

The best algorithms course available. More on the theoretical side which in my opinion is more important, if theory is understood, implementation becomes second nature.

创建者 Jephte E

Dec 28, 2019

I am very confident in the skills I learned. I have read some books on algorithms but this course makes the application so clear regardless of your programing language.

创建者 Karan S

Sep 01, 2018

Learning algorithms is a must for all computer scientists. This course propels you on the path and kindles the spirit of inquiry and knack for finding better solutions.

创建者 Anthony C

Aug 02, 2020

Tim really did an awesome job preparing the lectures for this course. Material was presented quickly, efficiently, and engagingly. I highly recommend this class.

创建者 Cole F

Jan 21, 2018

Excellent video lectures. Great forums that discuss the problems and programming assignments. Challenging material, with satisfying rewards on finding solutions.

创建者 Keerthana S

Jul 12, 2018

This is an excellent course. Though the assignments are quite challenging, it is rewarding to complete them. Professor Roughgarden's explanations are wonderful.

创建者 Genyu Z

Feb 10, 2019

This course is well useful. It helps me understand much I'm curious about. Thanks for teacher. He is quite good and I can't wait to enroll the third course!

创建者 linh t

Dec 09, 2019

this course is a lot more difficult and challenging than the first course because of the concepts are more abstract, but it's really interesting!

创建者 madcdevelop

Jun 29, 2019

I like the content and structure of the course. Helped me understand data structures and algorithms even more. Excited to take future courses.

创建者 Qinghua Z

Aug 30, 2017

Very useful course! Get deep understanding of some algorithms through the video and programming assignment. Also learn lots of idiom from Tim.

创建者 Stacy I

Jun 01, 2019

This course is making me a better programmer. I am more likely con consider the efficiency of my code, as opposed to just getting it to work.

创建者 Mikhail K

Nov 27, 2018

It is very interesting course that gives an opportunity to improve the fundamental knowledge and skills that are connected with programming.

创建者 Johnathan F

Jan 14, 2018

I love Tim's excitement for algorithms. He really stands out as a quality teacher in his selection of content, explanations and enthusiasm.

创建者 Grigory G

Nov 26, 2017

It covers the most common problems in computer programming and gives good program problems for the rigorous learning of the best algorithms

创建者 NoneLand

Apr 18, 2018

This course is very good! The professor explain the algorithms in detail , and the programming assignment is challenging!Highly recommend!