Chevron Left
返回到 Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,452 个评分
159 条评论

课程概述

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: data structures (heaps, balanced search trees, hash tables, bloom filters), graph primitives (applications of breadth-first and depth-first search, connectivity, shortest paths), and their applications (ranging from deduplication to social network analysis)....

热门审阅

TG

Dec 01, 2019

It was an awesome experience to learn from such a teacher. Now I have a much clear view of the graph algorithms. I have enjoyed this course. Thanks to Stanford for offering this course.

JA

Oct 16, 2018

Interesting problems and explanations. But mathematical analysis is going off of my mind. It has very good explanation. Not sure, whether I can carry forward that knowledge or not.

筛选依据:

51 - Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures 的 75 个评论(共 157 个)

创建者 Alexey D

Nov 29, 2016

Excellent mix of math (not too much), programming details (probably needs a little bit more) and practical applications!

创建者 Brande G

Jul 03, 2018

Excellent Course. The professor has a certain way to explain difficult things and makes them look easy to us, students.

创建者 Johan B

Sep 03, 2017

Good course! Well structured and informative lectures. The assignments can be challenging which I think is good!

创建者 Jianhui S

Oct 21, 2018

Contents very suitable for computer science beginners and the instructor organizes the materials very neatly.

创建者 sysucx

Jan 24, 2017

very good course! but I think this specialization focus on mathematical analysis, we need to practice more

创建者 Yifeng L

Nov 24, 2018

More challenging than first course, very good for beginners. Specially useful for those not in CS major.

创建者 Ning K

Jan 27, 2019

Super super cool explanation of the shortest path, minimum spanning tree, and all other algorithms!

创建者 Venkatesh M S

Oct 13, 2019

Surely a tough one to go through. Not so if you are a level 2 or 3 programmer as mentioned by Tim.

创建者 Vladimir K

Nov 03, 2017

Outstanding course! High quality of presentations and topics! Tim Roughgarden is fantastic dude!

创建者 Feiyu L

Apr 26, 2018

Very clear introduction of Data structures like Heap, Tree, and good introduction of graph.

创建者 liping l

May 29, 2017

great course which provided me with a strong foundation in data structure and algorithm.

创建者 Peter C

Mar 19, 2018

Excellently presented and crafted course. Coursework was challenging but solvable.

创建者 Alvaro J P F

Jan 23, 2017

Great course, at least for people like me who lack of computer science background.

创建者 haifang z

Jan 03, 2017

This course let me feel algorithms is not hard as I thought. It is worth to learn

创建者 Chi M

Sep 17, 2018

clearly instruction to learn algorithm and well-designed assignment to practice

创建者 vacous

Dec 30, 2017

Very solid contents, hope the programming assignments can be more challenging

创建者 Badrinath R

Nov 22, 2017

Fantastic course. Learned a lot, especially from the programming assignments.

创建者 Peregrine D

Nov 14, 2019

Overall well pitched course. One questionable assignment given the context.

创建者 Minyue D

May 24, 2017

Really love this course! Really informative and nice homework assignment!

创建者 Aishwarya R

Jul 17, 2019

Learnt about graphs, trees, heaps, hashing! The course is enlightening.

创建者 Frank J M

Sep 19, 2019

Great course. The programming problems really added to the material.

创建者 Jonathan H

May 19, 2018

One of the best specializations on this site. Highly recommended!

创建者 Nguyen T

Jul 28, 2017

Lots of basic data structures covered. Very good introduction!

创建者 Anil K M

Dec 25, 2017

One of the most important courses in the specialization.

创建者 Yiming Z

Jul 26, 2018

A Great course! Just feel excited to continue learning!