Chevron Left
返回到 Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them 的评价和反馈

4.8
646 个评分
83 条评论

课程概述

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: shortest paths (Bellman-Ford, Floyd-Warshall, Johnson), NP-completeness and what it means for the algorithm designer, and strategies for coping with computationally intractable problems (analysis of heuristics, local search)....

热门审阅

AA

Feb 28, 2017

This challenging course improves understanding of algorithms and is intellectually stimulating. I learnt the theory behind algorithms and how they are applied to solve real world problems.

AS

Aug 23, 2018

This is the most challenging course in this specialization. Assignments as well as test questions require good amount of thinking.\n\nOne of the best courses I did on Coursera.

筛选依据:

26 - Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them 的 50 个评论(共 82 个)

创建者 Minsub L

Nov 13, 2019

very interesting course in Algorithms Specialization.

It is sufficient to arouse interest in studying advance algorithm.

Thank you for your teaching, Professor Tim.

创建者 tao L

Mar 05, 2018

Thanks a lot. It is time consuming, need a lot of thinking and practising to finish the homework. And it is worth taking. After this, we can go deep into cs.

创建者 Kaan A

Dec 14, 2019

Great course, great explanation from instructor. I loved how Tim Roughgarden explains algorithms. Course Load was just right for me. Great experience!

创建者 Johnathan F

Jan 14, 2018

I love Tim's excitement for algorithms. He really stands out as a quality teacher in his selection of content, explanations and enthusiasm.

创建者 Himanshu P

May 06, 2020

learn a lot about algorithmic complexity class and lot's of such a beautiful algorithm. Thank you sir for sharing your knowledge with us.

创建者 Jonathan M

May 26, 2020

Challenging, but does a great job of presenting some important concepts at a high-level and showing where to continue learning.

创建者 Luiz C

May 02, 2018

Fantastic course by a fantastic Teacher, Prof. Roughgarden manages to turn the dry subject of Algorithms into a hot sexy one!!

创建者 Shubham A

Mar 16, 2020

A really well-crafted specialization. Has something for everyone from a beginner to an advanced Computer Science student.

创建者 Astefanoaie N S

Feb 26, 2019

Nice course, a lot of information in short time. I think is need more time than 4 weeks to finish this course.

创建者 Yuxiao W

Mar 04, 2018

unlike previous 3 courses

some of course 4's quiz problems are really difficult and not sure how to approach...

创建者 XinSen J

Dec 01, 2019

Great course in general, got the chance to dive a little deeper into the world of computer science.

创建者 Brande G

Jul 07, 2018

Excellent course! Bravo to the teacher for the commitment provided in this course. Kind regards.

创建者 Yiming Z

Aug 13, 2018

Really happy to finish this specialization and I will still study algorithms in the future.

创建者 Pranjal V

Nov 23, 2017

Thank you do much, this has been an amazing journey! Best Algorithms course online 11/10!

创建者 Ankit B

Apr 30, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed this course! Problems and assignments are quite challenging but doable

创建者 Saurav M

Mar 23, 2019

good course give deep insight of algorithms esp knapsack, nearest neighbor algorithm

创建者 Carole P

Feb 10, 2020

I really loved this course, and especially enjoyed the programming assignments.

创建者 Hrithwik S

Apr 09, 2020

A course that truly tests you're limits, in knowledge and skills, A must take

创建者 bangchuan l

Jan 07, 2019

this course is harder than other 3 courses, but it is very worth to take it.

创建者 SHUKLA R J

Jul 24, 2017

This is the most challenging course of all the courses in the specialization

创建者 Aishwarya R

Aug 04, 2019

NP complete problems, How to tackle such exponential time problems.

创建者 Jonathan H

May 19, 2018

One of the best specializations on this site. Highly recommended!

创建者 Julius S

Jun 06, 2017

Good introductory coverage and challenging assignments.

创建者 Yinchu D

Mar 30, 2019

Well... I cannot believe I did it!!! Love this course!

创建者 Thao N

Dec 15, 2018

Very challenging, but I learnt a lot from the course.