Chevron Left
返回到 Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them

学生对 斯坦福大学 提供的 Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them 的评价和反馈

4.8
661 个评分
86 条评论

课程概述

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: shortest paths (Bellman-Ford, Floyd-Warshall, Johnson), NP-completeness and what it means for the algorithm designer, and strategies for coping with computationally intractable problems (analysis of heuristics, local search)....

热门审阅

AA

Feb 28, 2017

This challenging course improves understanding of algorithms and is intellectually stimulating. I learnt the theory behind algorithms and how they are applied to solve real world problems.

AS

Aug 23, 2018

This is the most challenging course in this specialization. Assignments as well as test questions require good amount of thinking.\n\nOne of the best courses I did on Coursera.

筛选依据:

76 - Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them 的 84 个评论(共 84 个)

创建者 Zhiping L

Jul 04, 2020

excellent!

创建者 Sanket S

Jul 10, 2017

good

创建者 Aleksandar

Mar 05, 2019

Significantly more challenging when compared to the courses 1 to 3. ) I highly recommend this course, but people who are about to take this course should be aware that they will probably have to spend a bit more time.

创建者 Putcha L N R

Jun 25, 2018

Great one for people with advanced understanding! Others will find it slightly hard to follow!

创建者 Marko D

Mar 25, 2020

Course is short for the topic complexity

创建者 Zihan H

May 03, 2018

diffcult

创建者 Nguyen K T

Sep 15, 2019

so hard

创建者 Rúben G

May 13, 2020

From the entire specialization, this course was the most difficult for me. I am giving less stars on this one just because I believe there was a detail on the TSP Dynamic Programming solution that was seen for the first time on the entire specialization and it was not offered proper explanation for how to approach it. Namely, the part of 2-D array indexed by subsets. I really struggled with this aspect during the implementation and I had to do additional research where I found the concept of PowerSet and how to use bit manipulation to represent power sets.

创建者 Xiao Z

Aug 17, 2019

Can be expanded more. Some of the quizzes are too hard.