Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.9
8,311 个评分
1,712 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

RM
May 31, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP
Jun 10, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

筛选依据:

351 - 算法,第一部分 的 375 个评论(共 1,651 个)

创建者 Pawel M

Mar 25, 2018

This course is very informative. Programming assignments are challenging and not trivial thus giving a general idea about applications of basic data structures.

创建者 Nicolas F

Jul 15, 2019

Great course. Only thing that was not perfect (for me) : Java language...

Hope to participate to Algorithms Part II soon. But not now :-)

Thanks to the teachers.

创建者 Brennan L

Jan 17, 2021

A fascinating course that has helped me to understand and appreciate algorithms and guided me towards choosing to pursue a computer science degree in college.

创建者 Sergey Z

Jun 23, 2019

Awesome, I'd recommend it for everybody related to programming from Computer Science students to Engineers who has some gaps in algorithms and data structures

创建者 Левон Т

Jan 1, 2018

I think, this is the best course for beginners, and professional developers who want to refresh their knowledge in fundamental algorithms.

Thanks for authors.

创建者 O H L

Dec 18, 2017

The specification, checklist, lecture slides and lecture videos are excellent and save me tons of time when it comes to completing the assignments. Thank you!

创建者 Abdelrahman A

Mar 26, 2020

I loved this course. My first time to complete an online course from A to Z. I have learnt al a lot of stuff which I was curios about. Thank you Prof Robert!

创建者 ANUBHAB B

Sep 21, 2019

You may learn many programing language but it will be just like learning the name of the strings of a guitar..... learning algorithms makes you a rock-star.

创建者 Strokina A

Aug 30, 2019

From the standpoint of my experience as a java-developer admit this course is extremely useful for all java-developers, except for ... nobody - for everyone!

创建者 Natalie

Feb 25, 2017

Great course. It is the best Algorithm course I have ever seen. Lectures with amazing animations are very enjoyable. Cannot wait for the Algorithms Part II.

创建者 Vasily S

Sep 16, 2020

Отличный курс. Даже если знакомы с теорией алгоритмов, то неплохо подоходит чтобы освежить знания или подчерпнуть интересные идеи в дополнительных заданиях.

创建者 Santiago A

Sep 16, 2016

One of the best courses I have taken Coursera, edX or any MOOC provider. I will definately follow the algorithm path (Alg I, Alg II, Analysis of Algorithms)

创建者 Jinyang L

Apr 6, 2020

The small quiz after each course and the programming assignment every week both provide an excellent opportunity for practice. A carefully designed course!

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 20, 2020

The instruction was very informative and clear. The assignments were creative and difficult enough, but to the point of struggle. Overall very good class.

创建者 Egor D

Oct 26, 2019

Amazing course, basically everything is almost perfect, from the lectures and presentation to the assignments.

Thanks a lot to the creators for their work.

创建者 Omar S

Mar 25, 2018

This course is very useful, it helped me a lot to grasp a lot of algorithms and data structure concepts. Really rich material and awesome Prof. thank you.

创建者 Saumil S

Jan 21, 2017

One of the best courses on Coursera. Elegantly explained concepts and detailed material makes this course a must-do for every Computer Science enthusiast.

创建者 Tanmay G

Dec 25, 2016

The course was very good. The content was explained well. The assignments were the best part. Looking forward to completing the second part of the course.

创建者 刘柯

Mar 8, 2020

Best data structure and algorithm class for beginners! The assignments are difficult, so it will be better if you have mastered one programming language.

创建者 Raghav G

Apr 4, 2017

This course is very informative and presents highly useful information in a manner that is easy to learn and remember. Everyone should take this course.

创建者 Fedir A

Nov 25, 2016

Very interesting course ! It gives a good knowledge about basic data structures and algorithms used in every day programming. Thanks to course authors !

创建者 Ivan A

Sep 29, 2020

I entered the course with previous knowledge with the idea of revision and learning something new and I was very satisfied with how good the course was.

创建者 Lixiao F

Nov 29, 2019

really challengable course for begginers. But you can therefore make amazing progress after overcoming difficulties in the course.

pretty awesome course

创建者 TulasiJagan

Nov 20, 2019

Great one to start when you are trying to have your baby steps in this field. Very elegant code examples with very few lines for every method defined.

创建者 Sheldon L

Jan 30, 2017

Great course. Reminded me why I enjoy programming. Lots of updated material, and better instruction than in person, at university, a long time ago :-)