Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.9
8,384 个评分
1,732 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

RM
May 31, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ
Jun 2, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

筛选依据:

401 - 算法,第一部分 的 425 个评论(共 1,669 个)

创建者 Anatoly M

Jun 23, 2017

Requires a lot of work, but worth it. Watch out for small bugs - one Java-specific error had me 4% from finishing the course for 15 hours! :D

创建者 Hrishabh G

Jul 4, 2019

Superb course!

I am a non-computer science graduate and this course has landed me the job offers from delhivery, myntra and microsoft india.

创建者 George W

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent course - would be even better if Coursera ported the exercises to the new platform so 3 stars for Coursera but 5 for the course!

创建者 Chaoyi H

Jan 1, 2018

Excellent course! Amazing assignments!

This is the first time I really understand union-find, priority-queue, red-black-tree. very useful!

创建者 Wudao L

Jul 7, 2017

great course with clear elaboration, demo and autograder. but I have to say the assignment is more java-oriented than algorithm-oriented.

创建者 Amila S

Jun 22, 2020

I am new to algorithms. This lecture series had teaches me algorithms in a way that I can understand easily & improved thinking pattern.

创建者 ravi k

Jun 7, 2020

Very useful for learning java and fundamental algorithmic techniques... definitely worth the effort you put in completing this course...

创建者 Влад Е

Aug 26, 2018

Really good course if you are staring in computer science or even if you are experienced person! Really good and well explained material

创建者 Beau D

Nov 16, 2016

What a great opportunity to take a course from one of the pioneers of computer science. The lectures are perfectly paced and inspiring.

创建者 Andrii V K

Sep 26, 2016

Great course. As for me it is ideal. I dont have a CS degree, but works as java developer. The course shows me the beauty of algorithms!

创建者 JHF R

Sep 7, 2020

Good tour to the introduction of algorithms. The lectures are concise, and good to follow. The exercises are very good and supportive.

创建者 Devesh

Jun 21, 2018

Beautiful course. Goes into depth and remains very close to practical applications. As a side-affect I learnt Java quite good as well.

创建者 Victor P d A L F

May 24, 2018

Amazing course; A Must have for everyone interested in data structures, algorithms, efficient programming and also Java fundamentals.

创建者 James C

Feb 1, 2018

The programming assignments of this lesson are so strict that they improved my programming skills and understanding of the knowledge.

创建者 tiendm

Dec 12, 2017

the course is very useful. It's helped me have more experiment about analytisc and desined algorithm.

Thank about this course so much

创建者 Henri G

Nov 12, 2017

Thank you very much for such an enlightening course. It is well structured, well presented, and it provides so much food for thought.

创建者 C. M A K

May 26, 2017

Great course! Really helpful in understanding concepts in algorithms and data structures.

! Just nice! specially thanks Sir Sedgewick.

创建者 Woomin P

Oct 21, 2017

Great course. Just wish the assignments would be more about making the data structures and algorithms instead of just applying them.

创建者 Alexander P

Sep 12, 2018

The course is awesome!!! It force me to improve not only algorithm knowledge, but programming skills too.

PS Sorry for my English ;)

创建者 Pedro M F F

Jun 9, 2020

It is a very complete course that guide us pretty well when talking about sorting algorithms and data structures like hash tables.

创建者 Put C

Apr 12, 2019

Excellent lectures and assignments. The interview questions and assignments are quite challenging, but I learned a lot from them.

创建者 Jeff T

May 24, 2018

Great class, seems suited to sophomore in college or a professional reviewing the material. Great slides and verbal explanations.

创建者 Alex T

Sep 13, 2017

Awesome! Improved my java quite a bit and learned about algorithms with a collection of very interesting and challenging problems.

创建者 Paul T

Apr 8, 2017

Learn a lot from this course, including algorithm, data structure, Java programming. Get some great ideas. Expect for the Part 2 !

创建者 Manoel P S

May 2, 2020

Thank you (authors) for this extremely instructive course! Thanks to Coursera for the opportunity of having this course for free!