Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.9
8,384 个评分
1,732 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

RM
May 31, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP
Jun 10, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

筛选依据:

426 - 算法,第一部分 的 450 个评论(共 1,669 个)

创建者 chenshm

Aug 10, 2019

This course help me review some data structures and algorithms. Besides it give me some opportunities to implement my java codes.

创建者 Miguel O

Jun 15, 2017

Extremely good. Well explained, lots of information, perfect organization, good professor: not fast, not slow. I really enjoy it.

创建者 Santosh K

Dec 19, 2016

Very good course. Enjoyed it greatly. Wish I had more time to immerse myself in the optional content and practice questions more.

创建者 Luis A H G

Oct 5, 2016

Excellent course. One of the best courses I have taken from coursera. Very well explained, with a lot of implementations in Java.

创建者 Stephan G

Feb 9, 2020

It was such an amazing course, I am very happy that I had the chance to do it. Great teacher!. Looking forward for more courses.

创建者 瞿成

Jan 21, 2018

I'm grateful to Coursera for leading me to Robert Sedgwick and to Robert for showing me around the charming world of algorithms.

创建者 Peng-Fei G

Nov 19, 2019

Very great course not only teach the data structure and algorithm, but also introduce the real application which utilize these.

创建者 Joe K

Jan 31, 2017

This was a fantastic course. I was hoping for a simple review but I learned some new material too. I really excited for part 2.

创建者 Piyush R

Jul 19, 2020

It would have been really great had it offered a courser certificate. Anyway it was well designed, properly structured course.

创建者 Shaun

Jun 23, 2020

Great course for veterans looking for a refresher or beginners. This course is also a bit deeper than most algorithm courses

创建者 Spyros K

Aug 27, 2018

Great course in algorithms and data structures. It will help build a strong foundation on these basic Computer Science skills.

创建者 Dmitriy P

Feb 7, 2018

Excelent cource on algorithm. THe best part is you can really see that you implimentation is correct and performs as expected.

创建者 lidaxia

Jun 5, 2017

the way to implement a data structure is pretty good. first we think about what the client need, then implement those methods.

创建者 Sean

Feb 13, 2017

So good that I would certainly recommend it, the lessons are clear and cut. The assignments are very meaningful and demanding.

创建者 Natalya N

Jan 28, 2020

Greate course with fantastic manner of lecture. I finally understand topics which left not understood after univercity course

创建者 崔金浩

Jun 13, 2019

It‘’s a extremely useful course for me, a student majoring in E&E, now I have a better experience in JAVA and data structure.

创建者 Itai S

Oct 5, 2017

It was great learning with this course. It helped me alot with understanding the mechanics of basic data structure algorithms

创建者 于斐彦

May 22, 2017

Extremely good! I really learn a lot about algorithms and data structure in Java. The assignment is very classic and typical.

创建者 Isaac C

Mar 29, 2017

This was a great re-introduction to algorithms for a CS graduate. Great content, fast-paced and the forums were very helpful.

创建者 Luis J C R

Nov 8, 2016

Excellent course. I would like a similar one but using C++ to learn even more. Congratulations on this great effort you make.

创建者 Ojok H M

Jan 16, 2018

Very useful materials and contents that is helping me navigate through what I always considered very difficult to understand

创建者 Soochang K

Aug 14, 2017

In depth information and well organized assignment. I strongly recommend this course every one who want to learn Algorithms.

创建者 Patryk K

May 28, 2017

Great course! Really well explained. Not the easiest one, but upon completion You feel that You have acquired real knowledge

创建者 Maxim R

May 23, 2017

This course is great and very useful to undestand fundamentals. And it is a bit difficult to do all the assignments in time.

创建者 mehmet r o

Dec 3, 2016

Great course. Made me complete many missing points in my programming knowledge. I look forward to see the part 2. Thank you.