Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.9
9,126 个评分
1,878 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

RM
May 31, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ
Jun 2, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

筛选依据:

1701 - 算法,第一部分 的 1725 个评论(共 1,822 个)

创建者 Benjamin B

Feb 4, 2017

Overall, very good course. The only thing keeping this from being a 5-star course is the lack of resources around comparing completed programming assignments.

创建者 nqminhuit

Apr 18, 2020

This course is very useful, the assignments are challenging. The autograder is well prepared and very helpful on improving my implementation of algorithms.

创建者 Rushirajsinh P

Jan 31, 2019

The Explanation is good and in depth.Just please write Java Code in the new standard i.e. like using System.out.println(...) instead of StdOut or StdIn

创建者 ज्योतिष्क घ

Mar 31, 2019

Good lectures, challenging assignments. Though the explanation of the assignments are very hard to understand, need to work on it to make it simple.

创建者 Daniel L

Apr 7, 2020

Lectures and content are good. Was probably better on the old coursera platform, since a lot of the exercises have never been migrated over.

创建者 Tung V

Jun 1, 2021

Challenging assignments, great code example from book site. However, the way the author delivers speech is not really easy to understand.

创建者 Unai E

Jan 11, 2021

its a great course, but, unfortunatelly not all exercises all graded and are important ones.

Anyway, I recommend this course to everyone

创建者 Machine T

Aug 7, 2021

Great course! The assignments were challenging but not so hard that it made my brain melt. tons of great info on runtime analysis

创建者 Pietro G

May 6, 2020

4 stars because the assignments are not always clear, and Java doesn't help.

Great instructor and time well spent in my opinion!

创建者 SHAIK F A

Oct 6, 2021

if certificate is provided it would be great. nevertheless its fun doing this course and i have learned a lot of information

创建者 Daniel O

Sep 13, 2020

Excellent course, a little bit difficult with some activities, but Is a good approach to understand the basis of algorithms.

创建者 Rishikesh J

Sep 3, 2018

Every thing is perfect, its just that if users was not bound by the use of programming language, then it would be perfect.

创建者 Christien K

Feb 13, 2017

The assignments are extremely challenging and enjoyable. The videos can get a bit confusing, but overall a great course.

创建者 Jorge A R G

Jun 23, 2019

they clearly explained about algorithms foundations with code challenges for practice the lessons every week 👍

创建者 Kumar H

Mar 16, 2020

It's a very good and knowledgeable course but little bit boring. You guys make it little bit more interesting

创建者 Ethan B

Aug 15, 2018

It might not sound like a fun class, but the concepts covered are essential to understand computer science.

创建者 Ravi K

Jun 4, 2017

Great course! Takes a lot more effort than expected. Every concept well explained and easy to understand.

创建者 Darren

Jan 12, 2021

Videos can be a bit confusing. But the Programming Assignment were really challenging and rewarding.

创建者 Shahar I

Aug 24, 2021

Great course with challenging assignments, very intuitive and interactive presentation of content.

创建者 Rae-Win T

Aug 20, 2020

Should give more practice & exercise on how the mathematically model is derived from a programme.

创建者 Jim L

Oct 17, 2016

Excellent lectures with very structured yet interesting contents. The homeworks are very useful!

创建者 Sualeh F

Jun 10, 2017

Great course materials, and very useful exercises that allow you to solve realistic problems.

创建者 Prit G

Aug 19, 2020

Great content, more depended on Java language, excellent applications taught in real life

创建者 Lukasz N

Jul 2, 2017

I wish there were an option to choose another programming language with the online judge.

创建者 Danilo C

Mar 24, 2019

The course is great, I just missed more small assignments to build up the knowledge.