Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.9
9,626 个评分
1,964 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

RM

May 31, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP

Jun 10, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

筛选依据:

1776 - 算法,第一部分 的 1800 个评论(共 1,914 个)

创建者 Bryce W

Aug 2, 2020

The lectures were easy to understand and the teacher did a good job explaining the material, however the assignments were a little vague and it was hard to understand exactly how to do them.

创建者 Shuxun C

Oct 21, 2017

Really good course to learn fundamental knowledge on algorithm. Programming assignment is very useful. However, lots of details of algorithm are not covered due to time constraint

创建者 Robert O

Apr 15, 2021

content is great but the discussion forum is a little sparse, some of the assignments are significantly more challenging than others but the course was very rewarding to complete

创建者 Vishesh T

Aug 4, 2020

The course is awesome. It's absolutely for beginners. If it had been in C++, it would be better and more interesting. Professors are awesome. I haven't seen any course like this.

创建者 Robert R

Mar 19, 2017

The course is very difficult, but the quality is excellent. Due to the stringent grading of the program submissions, I believe more help should offered for each assignment.

创建者 Ioannis A

Nov 30, 2018

Very nice training, I enjoyed mostly the applications of them by implementing the programming assignments. What is missing is a training certification though.

创建者 Benjamin B

Feb 4, 2017

Overall, very good course. The only thing keeping this from being a 5-star course is the lack of resources around comparing completed programming assignments.

创建者 nqminhuit

Apr 18, 2020

This course is very useful, the assignments are challenging. The autograder is well prepared and very helpful on improving my implementation of algorithms.

创建者 Rushirajsinh P

Jan 31, 2019

The Explanation is good and in depth.Just please write Java Code in the new standard i.e. like using System.out.println(...) instead of StdOut or StdIn

创建者 ज्योतिष्क घ

Mar 31, 2019

Good lectures, challenging assignments. Though the explanation of the assignments are very hard to understand, need to work on it to make it simple.

创建者 Daniel L

Apr 7, 2020

Lectures and content are good. Was probably better on the old coursera platform, since a lot of the exercises have never been migrated over.

创建者 Tung V

Jun 1, 2021

Challenging assignments, great code example from book site. However, the way the author delivers speech is not really easy to understand.

创建者 Unai E

Jan 11, 2021

its a great course, but, unfortunatelly not all exercises all graded and are important ones.

Anyway, I recommend this course to everyone

创建者 Machine T

Aug 7, 2021

Great course! The assignments were challenging but not so hard that it made my brain melt. tons of great info on runtime analysis

创建者 Pietro G

May 6, 2020

4 stars because the assignments are not always clear, and Java doesn't help.

Great instructor and time well spent in my opinion!

创建者 SHAIK F A

Oct 6, 2021

if certificate is provided it would be great. nevertheless its fun doing this course and i have learned a lot of information

创建者 Daniel O

Sep 13, 2020

Excellent course, a little bit difficult with some activities, but Is a good approach to understand the basis of algorithms.

创建者 Rishikesh J

Sep 3, 2018

Every thing is perfect, its just that if users was not bound by the use of programming language, then it would be perfect.

创建者 Christien K

Feb 13, 2017

The assignments are extremely challenging and enjoyable. The videos can get a bit confusing, but overall a great course.

创建者 Jorge A R G

Jun 23, 2019

they clearly explained about algorithms foundations with code challenges for practice the lessons every week 👍

创建者 Kumar H

Mar 16, 2020

It's a very good and knowledgeable course but little bit boring. You guys make it little bit more interesting

创建者 Ethan B

Aug 15, 2018

It might not sound like a fun class, but the concepts covered are essential to understand computer science.

创建者 Ravi K

Jun 4, 2017

Great course! Takes a lot more effort than expected. Every concept well explained and easy to understand.

创建者 Darren

Jan 12, 2021

Videos can be a bit confusing. But the Programming Assignment were really challenging and rewarding.

创建者 Shahar I

Aug 24, 2021

Great course with challenging assignments, very intuitive and interactive presentation of content.