Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.9
8,297 个评分
1,709 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

RM
May 31, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ
Jun 2, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

筛选依据:

301 - 算法,第一部分 的 325 个评论(共 1,647 个)

创建者 Prajjwal J

Aug 20, 2020

"Remind me again why I'm trying to check if 4 points line on a straight line or not?" - Me, at 3 in the morning.

"Where is Week 7?" - Me, after completing the course with a perfect score.

创建者 Ben

Jul 19, 2019

This a challenging and rewarding course. The exercises include a ready project some of them with visualization clients and tests ready and that helps a lot. I can't wait to start part 2

创建者 Ishwar N

Sep 12, 2017

Learning algorithm has been experience of life time. Content of the course is well thought and structured. Thank you Princeton University for making these videos available free of cost.

创建者 Szymon D

Jun 26, 2017

One of the best learning experiences in my life. Very demanding, yet so rewarding. Thank you prof Sedgewick for wonderful lectures and thank you prof Wayne for amazing assignments !

创建者 Parham

May 17, 2018

This is one of the courses on Coursera that changed how I looked at problem solving in computer programming at a massive degree! My sincere thanks to all those who made this happen :)

创建者 blader

Apr 8, 2018

This course is highly interesting and requires really rarely background in programming.The assignments is extremely fun and give a lot of insight when you crack it.Highly recommended.

创建者 Brighton A

Jul 8, 2018

Amazing course! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get a good fundamental grasp of common and essential algorithms. Videos are great and the assignments are highly relevant.

创建者 Jeff M

Dec 31, 2017

very well thought out course. The lecture notes, quizes, assignments and videos are all great. If it is your first time or if you just want to brush up, this is an excellent course.

创建者 Gil F

Sep 16, 2017

High quality materials, great explanations on the algorithms and also interesting assignments. Also the code examples are really very high quality code. All in all really excellent.

创建者 Anas R

Sep 13, 2020

This course is excellent! I have learned many things, especially the efficiency of algorithms thanks to those heavy testings. I enjoyed the experience, looking up for more. Thanks!

创建者 Mohit S

Dec 30, 2020

This course is amazing with the POV of a java developer who is literally working to make the fastest techniques to solve problems. Love this course and would recommend it any day.

创建者 kysilivan

Mar 6, 2020

Very interesting course, practical tasks. I liked that it was not too much math and boring theore, but rather focus on practical/applicable aspect of algorithms and their usage.

创建者 Aaron L

Sep 18, 2017

I learned so much taking this course. The lectures are clear and concise. Well presented material and ideas. This is probably the best course that I've taken on Coursera so far.

创建者 Kang-Hua W

Aug 28, 2017

Best course on coursera. The part 2 of this course has in process for more than 1 year. I am guessing coursera has not been putting effort on part 2 since it is a free course.

创建者 Johny T K

Aug 31, 2020

Doesn't matter if you are a beginner or an experienced Professional in programming. You need to go through this course. It will change the way you approach and solve problems

创建者 Severiano J Q

Oct 8, 2019

Amazing course with great material for free! I have learned more in this free course than in other non-free courses. I am ready to start with the second part of the course :)

创建者 Dileep K S

Aug 30, 2020

Exceptionally well-designed course with all the essential concepts covered. Assignments are pretty challenging and require good computing skills along with Java programming.

创建者 andrhua

Apr 7, 2019

Very impressive attention to details, nice visual demos that really helps to understand material. A bunch of interview problems material, as well as real world applications.

创建者 fire

Jul 15, 2017

Highly recommended to people new to algorithms, I learned a lot from this courses. the professor is very good at teaching stuff in an easy to understand way. thanks a lot.

创建者 Nguyen T H

Nov 3, 2018

although I've learnt all the algorithm in this course before but when I learn them again through this course I still feel fascinating, great course, worth the time learning

创建者 Pravin

Feb 26, 2017

Really exceptional course. Thank you so much for making this available for free, for the time spent by the professor creating this and the mentors helping out the students.

创建者 Karen L

Jun 2, 2020

Very clear lectures, and I loved the assignments. They're engaging and complex enough to have you reading and re-reading your code and coming back for more optimizations.

创建者 Abhijith A

Jul 6, 2019

Really good algorithms course for people with some prior programming knowledge. Some advanced data structures and algorithms are discussed here elegantly with simplicity.

创建者 iqbalpakeh

May 2, 2018

This is very recommended course for software engineer to really grasp the knowledge of algorithm. This will definitely help you improve your skill in your day to day job.