Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.9
9,117 个评分
1,877 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

RM
May 31, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ
Jun 2, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

筛选依据:

401 - 算法,第一部分 的 425 个评论(共 1,820 个)

创建者 ANUBHAB B

Sep 21, 2019

You may learn many programing language but it will be just like learning the name of the strings of a guitar..... learning algorithms makes you a rock-star.

创建者 Strokina A

Aug 30, 2019

From the standpoint of my experience as a java-developer admit this course is extremely useful for all java-developers, except for ... nobody - for everyone!

创建者 Natalie

Feb 25, 2017

Great course. It is the best Algorithm course I have ever seen. Lectures with amazing animations are very enjoyable. Cannot wait for the Algorithms Part II.

创建者 Vasily S

Sep 16, 2020

Отличный курс. Даже если знакомы с теорией алгоритмов, то неплохо подоходит чтобы освежить знания или подчерпнуть интересные идеи в дополнительных заданиях.

创建者 Santiago A

Sep 16, 2016

One of the best courses I have taken Coursera, edX or any MOOC provider. I will definately follow the algorithm path (Alg I, Alg II, Analysis of Algorithms)

创建者 Jinyang L

Apr 6, 2020

The small quiz after each course and the programming assignment every week both provide an excellent opportunity for practice. A carefully designed course!

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 20, 2020

The instruction was very informative and clear. The assignments were creative and difficult enough, but to the point of struggle. Overall very good class.

创建者 Egor D

Oct 26, 2019

Amazing course, basically everything is almost perfect, from the lectures and presentation to the assignments.

Thanks a lot to the creators for their work.

创建者 Omar I

Mar 25, 2018

This course is very useful, it helped me a lot to grasp a lot of algorithms and data structure concepts. Really rich material and awesome Prof. thank you.

创建者 Saumil S

Jan 21, 2017

One of the best courses on Coursera. Elegantly explained concepts and detailed material makes this course a must-do for every Computer Science enthusiast.

创建者 Tanmay G

Dec 25, 2016

The course was very good. The content was explained well. The assignments were the best part. Looking forward to completing the second part of the course.

创建者 刘柯

Mar 9, 2020

Best data structure and algorithm class for beginners! The assignments are difficult, so it will be better if you have mastered one programming language.

创建者 Raghav G

Apr 4, 2017

This course is very informative and presents highly useful information in a manner that is easy to learn and remember. Everyone should take this course.

创建者 Fedir A

Nov 25, 2016

Very interesting course ! It gives a good knowledge about basic data structures and algorithms used in every day programming. Thanks to course authors !

创建者 yuanfan y

Jul 23, 2021

This one of the best Algorithm courses on Cousera, some of the assignments are hard but the forum is pretty cool! You can always find some helpful tips.

创建者 Ivan A

Sep 29, 2020

I entered the course with previous knowledge with the idea of revision and learning something new and I was very satisfied with how good the course was.

创建者 Lixiao F

Nov 29, 2019

really challengable course for begginers. But you can therefore make amazing progress after overcoming difficulties in the course.

pretty awesome course

创建者 Tulasi J M

Nov 20, 2019

Great one to start when you are trying to have your baby steps in this field. Very elegant code examples with very few lines for every method defined.

创建者 Sheldon L

Jan 30, 2017

Great course. Reminded me why I enjoy programming. Lots of updated material, and better instruction than in person, at university, a long time ago :-)

创建者 Jonas T

May 18, 2020

Great class, good content and well explained. A lot of knowledge about basic algorithms and data structures that every software engineer must know.

创建者 taswin

Apr 19, 2020

Very good to get hands on experience in data structures and algorithms. The assignments are very challenging. The concepts are explained very well.

创建者 Ramakrishnan S

Jun 9, 2018

Wonderful course.. The structure of the course material as well as assignments thoroughly test the conceptual understanding gained from the course.

创建者 Nguyen T T

Jan 10, 2018

Both the lectures and assignments are enlightening. The ungraded interview questions help consolidating the knowledge acquired in every module too.

创建者 Margaret P

May 19, 2017

The videos are excellent, and the assignments are sufficiently challenging without being overwhelming. I'm only in Week 2, but am loving it so far.

创建者 Ting H S

Jun 16, 2017

Explain algorithm behavior in a impressive way. Strongly recommend to users like me that could not understand how the 2-3 tree or red-black works.