Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.9
stars
5,897 个评分
1,201 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

筛选依据:

251 - 算法,第一部分 的 275 个评论(共 1,150 个)

创建者 Tanmay G

Dec 25, 2016

The course was very good. The content was explained well. The assignments were the best part. Looking forward to completing the second part of the course.

创建者 Raghav G

Apr 05, 2017

This course is very informative and presents highly useful information in a manner that is easy to learn and remember. Everyone should take this course.

创建者 Fedir A

Nov 25, 2016

Very interesting course ! It gives a good knowledge about basic data structures and algorithms used in every day programming. Thanks to course authors !

创建者 Lixiao F

Nov 29, 2019

really challengable course for begginers. But you can therefore make amazing progress after overcoming difficulties in the course.

pretty awesome course

创建者 TulasiJagan

Nov 20, 2019

Great one to start when you are trying to have your baby steps in this field. Very elegant code examples with very few lines for every method defined.

创建者 Sheldon L

Jan 30, 2017

Great course. Reminded me why I enjoy programming. Lots of updated material, and better instruction than in person, at university, a long time ago :-)

创建者 Ramakrishnan S

Jun 09, 2018

Wonderful course.. The structure of the course material as well as assignments thoroughly test the conceptual understanding gained from the course.

创建者 Nguyen T T

Jan 10, 2018

Both the lectures and assignments are enlightening. The ungraded interview questions help consolidating the knowledge acquired in every module too.

创建者 Margaret P

May 19, 2017

The videos are excellent, and the assignments are sufficiently challenging without being overwhelming. I'm only in Week 2, but am loving it so far.

创建者 ShenTingHan

Jun 17, 2017

Explain algorithm behavior in a impressive way. Strongly recommend to users like me that could not understand how the 2-3 tree or red-black works.

创建者 Ádám C

Jan 27, 2017

Very detailed and good explanations. Priceless when the teacher can explain why red-black trees are called red-black, because they invented it. :)

创建者 Ch

Apr 29, 2019

perfect, it helps me deepen my understanding of lots of algorithms and datastructures, and actually , I have recommened it to many of my friends.

创建者 Sonja M

Dec 10, 2017

Excellent lectures and supporting material, challenging programming assignments, great autograder feedback on your code. This is the one to take.

创建者 Tim K

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent, authoritative course by a seasoned teacher and true expert in the field. Many thanks, it was a privilege learning from Dr. Sedgewick.

创建者 Andrey G

Jul 03, 2017

Thank you thank you and thank you.

This course contains wonderfull visualization of algorithms.

I enjoyed and I'm waiting part 2.

Thank you guys!!!

创建者 徐喆

Nov 06, 2016

Brilliant course, hope that some materials such as some smart design (back flush in lesson 1,etc.) could be documented. Thank you dear professor

创建者 Zijun H

Jan 07, 2020

excellent course with clear well-organized structure. Worth studying and reviewing when you need knowledge about data structure and algorithms.

创建者 Luis G

Aug 10, 2019

Almost finished with the course. Taking it has been both a challenging and a rewarding experience. Hands down one of the best MOOCs out there.

创建者 Michael C

Sep 30, 2018

Great course format with clean slides, concise explanations, valuable exercises. Strong adherence to "simpler is better," loved it. Thank you!

创建者 Anatoly M

Jun 23, 2017

Requires a lot of work, but worth it. Watch out for small bugs - one Java-specific error had me 4% from finishing the course for 15 hours! :D

创建者 Hrishabh G

Jul 04, 2019

Superb course!

I am a non-computer science graduate and this course has landed me the job offers from delhivery, myntra and microsoft india.

创建者 Chaoyi H

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent course! Amazing assignments!

This is the first time I really understand union-find, priority-queue, red-black-tree. very useful!

创建者 Wudao L

Jul 07, 2017

great course with clear elaboration, demo and autograder. but I have to say the assignment is more java-oriented than algorithm-oriented.

创建者 Влад Е

Aug 26, 2018

Really good course if you are staring in computer science or even if you are experienced person! Really good and well explained material

创建者 Beau D

Nov 17, 2016

What a great opportunity to take a course from one of the pioneers of computer science. The lectures are perfectly paced and inspiring.