Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.9
8,138 个评分
1,671 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

RM
May 31, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP
Jun 10, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

筛选依据:

301 - 算法,第一部分 的 325 个评论(共 1,610 个)

创建者 Anas R

Sep 13, 2020

This course is excellent! I have learned many things, especially the efficiency of algorithms thanks to those heavy testings. I enjoyed the experience, looking up for more. Thanks!

创建者 kysilivan

Mar 6, 2020

Very interesting course, practical tasks. I liked that it was not too much math and boring theore, but rather focus on practical/applicable aspect of algorithms and their usage.

创建者 Aaron L

Sep 18, 2017

I learned so much taking this course. The lectures are clear and concise. Well presented material and ideas. This is probably the best course that I've taken on Coursera so far.

创建者 Mohit S

Oct 12, 2020

This course is amazing with the POV of a java developer who is literally working to make the fastest techniques to solve problems. Love this course and would recommend any day.

创建者 Kang-Hua W

Aug 28, 2017

Best course on coursera. The part 2 of this course has in process for more than 1 year. I am guessing coursera has not been putting effort on part 2 since it is a free course.

创建者 Johny T K

Aug 31, 2020

Doesn't matter if you are a beginner or an experienced Professional in programming. You need to go through this course. It will change the way you approach and solve problems

创建者 Severiano J Q

Oct 8, 2019

Amazing course with great material for free! I have learned more in this free course than in other non-free courses. I am ready to start with the second part of the course :)

创建者 Dileep K S

Aug 30, 2020

Exceptionally well-designed course with all the essential concepts covered. Assignments are pretty challenging and require good computing skills along with Java programming.

创建者 andrhua

Apr 7, 2019

Very impressive attention to details, nice visual demos that really helps to understand material. A bunch of interview problems material, as well as real world applications.

创建者 fire

Jul 15, 2017

Highly recommended to people new to algorithms, I learned a lot from this courses. the professor is very good at teaching stuff in an easy to understand way. thanks a lot.

创建者 Nguyen T H

Nov 3, 2018

although I've learnt all the algorithm in this course before but when I learn them again through this course I still feel fascinating, great course, worth the time learning

创建者 Pravin

Feb 26, 2017

Really exceptional course. Thank you so much for making this available for free, for the time spent by the professor creating this and the mentors helping out the students.

创建者 Karen L

Jun 2, 2020

Very clear lectures, and I loved the assignments. They're engaging and complex enough to have you reading and re-reading your code and coming back for more optimizations.

创建者 Abhijith A

Jul 6, 2019

Really good algorithms course for people with some prior programming knowledge. Some advanced data structures and algorithms are discussed here elegantly with simplicity.

创建者 iqbalpakeh

May 2, 2018

This is very recommended course for software engineer to really grasp the knowledge of algorithm. This will definitely help you improve your skill in your day to day job.

创建者 Tiago K V

Aug 27, 2017

Awesome course, one of the best structured courses I've done in Coursera. The video classes are extremely well recorded and edited, and mr. Sedgewick is simply brilliant.

创建者 Konstantinos B

Nov 20, 2016

Amazing course from an inspiring instructor. The course material is excellent. The assignments are demanding, but totally worth the time spent. Thank you for this course!

创建者 Andrey K

Jan 6, 2018

Good course. Very informative. Nice problems. A part of course is understand only when read answers of test system of problem solving. It would be grate if less cough :)

创建者 DengYao

Nov 7, 2016

This course is pretty good.Algorithms' processing is clear in slide and teacher also explain well.I learned how to design API for data structure.I think it is important.

创建者 Toni Z

Nov 18, 2020

Good quality. Assignments are hard. The text book is a must-read for those who have less CS background.

Would be better if students could get more help from TAs/mentors.

创建者 Narayanan M

Jul 9, 2020

It pushed me to the limits. It helped increase my confidence in tackling difficult problems. It refreshed my love to computer science and brough me back to college days

创建者 Eric F

Jun 25, 2019

This course does a great job of really going over the importance of using the proper algorithms and how that can greatly affect the efficiency of processing large data.

创建者 Yuan

Oct 20, 2016

This course is pretty good, for part 1, the lecturer covered some basic and essential things in algorithms and data structure. Everything is presented in a clear order.

创建者 Zongwei F

Jun 25, 2019

A great course for algorithm! The code is really simple and beautiful. Before the course you need some java knowledge, otherwise it will be a little hard to understand

创建者 Changbeom Y

Jul 1, 2017

During assignments, It was painful to make correctly working code. But, it made me much better than before. I recommend this course. Spend weekend with great tutoring.