Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.9
8,311 个评分
1,712 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

RM
May 31, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP
Jun 10, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

筛选依据:

401 - 算法,第一部分 的 425 个评论(共 1,651 个)

创建者 ravi k

Jun 7, 2020

Very useful for learning java and fundamental algorithmic techniques... definitely worth the effort you put in completing this course...

创建者 Влад Е

Aug 26, 2018

Really good course if you are staring in computer science or even if you are experienced person! Really good and well explained material

创建者 Beau D

Nov 16, 2016

What a great opportunity to take a course from one of the pioneers of computer science. The lectures are perfectly paced and inspiring.

创建者 Andrii V K

Sep 26, 2016

Great course. As for me it is ideal. I dont have a CS degree, but works as java developer. The course shows me the beauty of algorithms!

创建者 JHF R

Sep 7, 2020

Good tour to the introduction of algorithms. The lectures are concise, and good to follow. The exercises are very good and supportive.

创建者 Devesh

Jun 20, 2018

Beautiful course. Goes into depth and remains very close to practical applications. As a side-affect I learnt Java quite good as well.

创建者 Victor P d A L F

May 24, 2018

Amazing course; A Must have for everyone interested in data structures, algorithms, efficient programming and also Java fundamentals.

创建者 James C

Feb 1, 2018

The programming assignments of this lesson are so strict that they improved my programming skills and understanding of the knowledge.

创建者 tiendm

Dec 12, 2017

the course is very useful. It's helped me have more experiment about analytisc and desined algorithm.

Thank about this course so much

创建者 Henri G

Nov 12, 2017

Thank you very much for such an enlightening course. It is well structured, well presented, and it provides so much food for thought.

创建者 C. M A K

May 26, 2017

Great course! Really helpful in understanding concepts in algorithms and data structures.

! Just nice! specially thanks Sir Sedgewick.

创建者 Woomin P

Oct 21, 2017

Great course. Just wish the assignments would be more about making the data structures and algorithms instead of just applying them.

创建者 Alexander P

Sep 12, 2018

The course is awesome!!! It force me to improve not only algorithm knowledge, but programming skills too.

PS Sorry for my English ;)

创建者 Pedro M F F

Jun 9, 2020

It is a very complete course that guide us pretty well when talking about sorting algorithms and data structures like hash tables.

创建者 Put C

Apr 12, 2019

Excellent lectures and assignments. The interview questions and assignments are quite challenging, but I learned a lot from them.

创建者 Jeff T

May 24, 2018

Great class, seems suited to sophomore in college or a professional reviewing the material. Great slides and verbal explanations.

创建者 Alex T

Sep 13, 2017

Awesome! Improved my java quite a bit and learned about algorithms with a collection of very interesting and challenging problems.

创建者 Paul T

Apr 8, 2017

Learn a lot from this course, including algorithm, data structure, Java programming. Get some great ideas. Expect for the Part 2 !

创建者 Manoel P S

May 2, 2020

Thank you (authors) for this extremely instructive course! Thanks to Coursera for the opportunity of having this course for free!

创建者 chenshm

Aug 10, 2019

This course help me review some data structures and algorithms. Besides it give me some opportunities to implement my java codes.

创建者 Miguel O

Jun 15, 2017

Extremely good. Well explained, lots of information, perfect organization, good professor: not fast, not slow. I really enjoy it.

创建者 Santosh K

Dec 19, 2016

Very good course. Enjoyed it greatly. Wish I had more time to immerse myself in the optional content and practice questions more.

创建者 Luis A H G

Oct 5, 2016

Excellent course. One of the best courses I have taken from coursera. Very well explained, with a lot of implementations in Java.

创建者 Stephan G

Feb 8, 2020

It was such an amazing course, I am very happy that I had the chance to do it. Great teacher!. Looking forward for more courses.

创建者 瞿成

Jan 21, 2018

I'm grateful to Coursera for leading me to Robert Sedgwick and to Robert for showing me around the charming world of algorithms.