Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.9
8,932 个评分
1,860 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

RM
May 31, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP
Jun 10, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

筛选依据:

1776 - 算法,第一部分 的 1800 个评论(共 1,808 个)

创建者 Ram s

Aug 9, 2020

nice

创建者 siddani s k

Jun 5, 2020

good

创建者 SIVARAM S 1

May 21, 2020

Good

创建者 Nicklaos G

Nov 7, 2017

nice

创建者 Prog J

Jul 23, 2017

cool

创建者 郑宇

Feb 13, 2017

nice

创建者 郑明君

Jun 30, 2017

还好了

创建者 anusha m

Jun 6, 2020

..

创建者 LEE Y M

Oct 1, 2019

As someone who works full time, this course assigns too much work for per week. In addition, instructions for assignments are not clear enough and the link between assignments and lecture content is often not pointed out clearly.

创建者 Priyanshu K

Mar 22, 2021

they must take assignments are compatible to other language also but not only java

because it is not a language course it is a dsa course

创建者 Carlos P

Sep 25, 2020

The topics are discussed in kind of a too broad and generic way. Some lectures are great others are a bit dry.

创建者 Yonatan N

May 1, 2021

The course is really good, but too much time is dedicated to programming rather than actual mathematics

创建者 Israel P

Jun 23, 2021

A strong java background is needed, there is no much documentation about algs4 package

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 29, 2018

its okay-ish...the teacher should use a blackboard..its a better way to teach.

创建者 SHAIK M A

Oct 6, 2021

AFTER COMPLETING THIS COURSE SUCCESSFULLY BUT I DIDNT GET MY CERTICATE

创建者 Tanmay s

Jun 29, 2019

nice and very useful to understand the programming

创建者 Tilak M

Jul 15, 2017

Not very helpful for competitive programming

创建者 Adnan k

May 28, 2020

certificate is not there..

创建者 ilpan

Jun 10, 2018

字幕不好,理解起来有点费力

创建者 KALDARI S

May 6, 2020

nothing

创建者 Siddamshetti A

Jun 5, 2020

no

创建者 Joshua L

Jan 13, 2021

I spent hours trying to setup my Intellji environment. No help on the web whatsoever. Course material seemed great, but the instructions for the programming were non-existent.

创建者 Priyansh D

Dec 24, 2020

The instructor has a very bad speech problem I guess. Before every word, he speaks 'uh', 'ah' 'uhh'.

Very irritating.

创建者 Devendran R

Jan 26, 2018

dumbest lectures, assignments are good..

创建者 ATUL A

Apr 9, 2020

Not suitable for me