Chevron Left
返回到 外国人眼中的美国

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 外国人眼中的美国 的评价和反馈

4.7
342 个评分
87 条评论

课程概述

The United States has always been a source of fascination — both attraction and repulsion — for the people of France, Mexico, China, and African countries such as Nigeria, Ghana, and Sudan. "America Through Foreign Eyes" is a rich, interdisciplinary, international course that features Rice University faculty from a variety of disciplines and area studies. Focused on perceptions of America abroad, the course is a cross between World Cultures and American Studies. The course features five core modules, each covering the perceptions and interactions of particular regions with America, Americans and Americanization....

热门审阅

SD

Dec 28, 2020

Excellent course! I learned so much about the history and culture of the countries covered in the class. It was a unique and interesting perspective on these countries, as well as my country, the U.S.

BE

Feb 14, 2017

A revealing look on how the rest of the world views the USA. Perhaps this should be offered to high school students, somt hey can better understand how other nationalities react to "Americans"

筛选依据:

26 - 外国人眼中的美国 的 50 个评论(共 86 个)

创建者 MISAEL H A

Oct 13, 2019

it was very nivce to study this course, i acquired different cutural aspect that i didnt know.

创建者 Andrew O

Apr 14, 2020

Great and interesting course! I'd like to see online versions of more of the resources.

创建者 Yvonne S

Jun 18, 2020

Very helpful but my supervisor wants me to a certificate. I don’t know what to do!

创建者 Linna M

Jun 13, 2018

One of the greatest courses I have taken. Insightful views!

创建者 Max Y

Jul 20, 2017

The Coursera ID verification delivery system is absolute crap!

创建者 Md M R

Aug 3, 2020

The course has great in terms of material, facts, fun, and knowledge test. Teachers were greatly prepared, kept it simple, and fun to learn. I wish in future the course will add views from Indian, Vietnamese, Middle Eastern perspectives.

创建者 Aleksei P

Jul 12, 2020

A very informative course with excellent lectures that will expand your understanding of different peoples and their perceptions of the United States.

创建者 Haoyang H

Feb 25, 2017

Wonderful course!Thank you so much for your efforts.

创建者 chen x

Dec 18, 2018

Very interesting course. I learned a lot from it.

创建者 Buse S K

Jul 8, 2017

Thanks to Instructors for this amazing course!

创建者 Jessica W

Apr 21, 2020

Very enlightening course, I recommend it.

创建者 Zacharia M N

Feb 13, 2020

Learning outcome seen in when Working

创建者 Dinesh S

Apr 7, 2020

What ever may be like it easily

创建者 Dario B

May 23, 2020

Very intresting, well done it!

创建者 Lakatos A

Oct 20, 2019

Simply excellent. Thank you

创建者 BILU K

Apr 5, 2017

A very Imperative course!

创建者 Bisultan I

Apr 22, 2020

It is a wonderful course

创建者 Dingyi P

Feb 28, 2017

It is very intriguing!

创建者 Ashish M

Sep 5, 2017

Really great Course!

创建者 Swetha A

Jun 14, 2020

It is very useful

创建者 Camilo O

Sep 30, 2019

Excelente curso!!

创建者 Dr F S S

Apr 23, 2017

Excellent course!

创建者 Anastasiia K

May 14, 2020

it was great

创建者 Amal A E I

Sep 6, 2018

Great course

创建者 朱佳润

Aug 26, 2019

good