Chevron Left
返回到 Vowels of American English Pronunciation

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Vowels of American English Pronunciation 的评价和反馈

4.9
152 个评分

课程概述

This is the second course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization. In this course, you will learn and practice all of the vowel sounds of American English, including pairs of vowels that may be easy to confuse. Each week you will receive practical advice from successful English learners and practice an effective technique called shadowing to improve your pronunciation of vowel sounds. You will also have opportunities to record yourself and to respond to the recordings of other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

热门审阅

NN

Jun 26, 2020

Very helpful. This course provides a core for learning vowels pronunciation and truly shows interesting information that I've never learnt before when studying at compulsory school.

CC

Feb 20, 2021

Well structured. Good instructors, Good lecture.

Recommend for all who want to improve English pronunciation especially those who learn English as a second language like me.

筛选依据:

26 - Vowels of American English Pronunciation 的 50 个评论(共 51 个)

创建者 CLAUDIA P M S

Jun 22, 2021

Excelente curso, me aporto mucho a mi aprendizaje!!!

创建者 Maha B

Jun 24, 2020

Very well designed, organized, and sequenced course.

创建者 Laura V R N

Jan 18, 2021

Very useful! I am so delighted with this course

创建者 Elizabeth R M

Apr 27, 2021

I loved this course. Thanks a lot, teachers.

创建者 Quân T

Nov 4, 2021

The best course for practice pronunciation

创建者 Maybelle A R P

Jan 12, 2021

This course is very enjoyable to learn.

创建者 LORGIA E C G

Dec 30, 2020

Excellent course, thanks a lot.

创建者 Kerima I

May 17, 2021

I am thankful from this course

创建者 Cam T m

Oct 6, 2020

Simple and very useful!

创建者 Shinya S

Jan 4, 2021

The course is helpful.

创建者 Daniel H M A

Aug 13, 2020

It's a perfect course!

创建者 huan f

Apr 6, 2022

it's very useful

创建者 Ma. C Q

Jan 26, 2022

Great course!

创建者 Luis M A

Aug 10, 2021

Great course

创建者 Christian P

Dec 14, 2020

very useful

创建者 Gabriela s l

May 13, 2022

Excellent

创建者 Judith d l A

Feb 8, 2022

excelente

创建者 Marjona R

Sep 17, 2020

I love it

创建者 Abdelrahman O

Feb 4, 2021

awesome

创建者 Lianne m H B

Apr 21, 2021

good

创建者 Lester S E

Nov 10, 2020

Good

创建者 Fabiana R d R

Jun 30, 2021

I have liked the courses of this specialization a lot. I have only one but: the recorded assignments are dialogues and we need to record BOTH "characters". This makes the recording VERY artificial. Although I can understand why they were chosen, I would like to see a monologue like a presentation or speech in exercises rather than a dialogue, it would be more natural and authentic. Many people end up reading more than really speaking because it's really hard to mimic intonation when the situation is unreal.

Other than that, the course material is GREAT.

创建者 Franklin S

Jan 30, 2021

4 because it's really hard when you have to wait more than a week for an assignment review, on the other hand the material and classes were fantastic.

创建者 Renato P

May 21, 2020

I enjoyed this course, and I would recommend it to anyone looking to learn or brush up on their American English vowel sounds.

创建者 Kelly R

Jun 2, 2020

Great content. Problem is not enough peers sometimes and some that do not understand grading criteria.