Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,311 个评分
761 条评论

课程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

热门审阅

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT

Apr 10, 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

筛选依据:

301 - 美国法律概论 的 325 个评论(共 751 个)

创建者 Júlio G L G

Feb 06, 2020

Uma ótima maneira de conhecer a partir de noções básicas o direito americano e seus ramos de aplicação.

创建者 Olivia P

Jul 01, 2020

The lessons were engaging and easy to follow! I learned a lot; so glad I decided to take this course!

创建者 Jaron K

Oct 02, 2019

I Liked it! It was exciting and filled with great concepts and really drove me to want to learn more!

创建者 Takayuki U

Nov 08, 2015

This course introduced American legal system with its history and key cases in a very compact series.

创建者 Beatriz M R N d S

May 01, 2020

i've learned so much and I am so happy to be able to finished this with a very good gread. thank you

创建者 Joo-Chiang L

Dec 17, 2019

Excellent intro course, I learned a great deal being a complete novice. The video lectures are good.

创建者 Claire N

Jul 24, 2017

It's a great opportunity to be introduced to the American Law system. The professors were all great!

创建者 Angela B

Jan 16, 2020

This is a very challenging introductory course! You will gain basic understanding of American law.

创建者 Audry C D S W

Apr 23, 2016

A course for lawyers, students of Law, and anyone interested to learn how Justice works in America.

创建者 Julia I

Jul 26, 2020

Super helpful and I learned a lot. I feel more confident in my understanding of my rights and law.

创建者 Laura F

Jun 05, 2020

I found the course very interesting and each of the professors explained the material really well.

创建者 Qi W

Jun 19, 2019

very enlightening and informative. give a very clear introductory speech to the key American laws.

创建者 Максимов Д М

Jun 22, 2018

The best way to get acquainted with American Law and find spheres of interest for future education

创建者 Alison L

Nov 25, 2016

It's really really interesting for someone who doesn't know a lot about law and even just for fun.

创建者 Ekaterina L

Oct 14, 2016

The course absolutely justifies its name and give a common understanding about features of US law.

创建者 Timothy B M

Jun 23, 2020

Very nice overview. Instructors were clear and concise. Heck even a doctor could understand it!

创建者 Rufus D I

Jan 11, 2016

I just finished week 1's content and wow, I've already learned a wealth of important information.

创建者 angela t

Sep 09, 2020

While only an introduction , it has captured the most essential features of all branches of law.

创建者 Ruxandra N F V

May 09, 2020

This is an amazing course, it helped me developed new skills and knowledge regarding this field!

创建者 Jose A M

Oct 16, 2019

Great! Direct, objective, didactic course! Everything I needed to start my studies in this area.

创建者 tebatso d

Aug 11, 2020

Very intriguing and well taught. The material is presented in logical form and easy to digest.

创建者 Elizabeth H

Aug 06, 2020

I liked learning about the different types of law. It was an interesting course.

Elizabeth Hien

创建者 Shyam H

Jun 26, 2020

Fantastic introduction. Legal scholars of many different areas teach with ease and conviction.

创建者 Roeldi H

May 17, 2019

As a student of Law in a civil law system I found this course very educative. Totally worthy.

创建者 Fang R

Apr 03, 2016

A very interesting course that uses case studies to learn the basic knowledge of American Law.