Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,569 个评分
828 条评论

课程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

热门审阅

AA
Sep 16, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT
Apr 9, 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

筛选依据:

326 - 美国法律概论 的 350 个评论(共 815 个)

创建者 OLUKADE E I

Aug 19, 2020

it was a really insiightful and educative lecture. the lecturers explained their various sections well.

创建者 Chandrasekharan S

May 24, 2020

Lucid lectures by all the instructors and are easy to grasp by beginners to whom the course is intended

创建者 Júlio G L G

Feb 5, 2020

Uma ótima maneira de conhecer a partir de noções básicas o direito americano e seus ramos de aplicação.

创建者 Olivia P

Jun 30, 2020

The lessons were engaging and easy to follow! I learned a lot; so glad I decided to take this course!

创建者 Jaron K

Oct 2, 2019

I Liked it! It was exciting and filled with great concepts and really drove me to want to learn more!

创建者 Takayuki U

Nov 7, 2015

This course introduced American legal system with its history and key cases in a very compact series.

创建者 Beatriz M R N d S

May 1, 2020

i've learned so much and I am so happy to be able to finished this with a very good gread. thank you

创建者 Joo-Chiang L

Dec 17, 2019

Excellent intro course, I learned a great deal being a complete novice. The video lectures are good.

创建者 Claire N

Jul 24, 2017

It's a great opportunity to be introduced to the American Law system. The professors were all great!

创建者 Angela B

Jan 16, 2020

This is a very challenging introductory course! You will gain basic understanding of American law.

创建者 Audry C D S W

Apr 23, 2016

A course for lawyers, students of Law, and anyone interested to learn how Justice works in America.

创建者 Francisco R

Nov 7, 2020

Great teachers, great content, schedule flexibility. It was my first course and I do recommend it.

创建者 Julia I

Jul 26, 2020

Super helpful and I learned a lot. I feel more confident in my understanding of my rights and law.

创建者 Laura F

Jun 5, 2020

I found the course very interesting and each of the professors explained the material really well.

创建者 Qi W

Jun 19, 2019

very enlightening and informative. give a very clear introductory speech to the key American laws.

创建者 Максимов Д М

Jun 22, 2018

The best way to get acquainted with American Law and find spheres of interest for future education

创建者 Alison L

Nov 25, 2016

It's really really interesting for someone who doesn't know a lot about law and even just for fun.

创建者 Ekaterina L

Oct 14, 2016

The course absolutely justifies its name and give a common understanding about features of US law.

创建者 Marty D

Feb 1, 2021

Lots of useful information and videos. Great instruction. Almost made me want to go to law school

创建者 Timothy B M

Jun 22, 2020

Very nice overview. Instructors were clear and concise. Heck even a doctor could understand it!

创建者 Rufus D I

Jan 10, 2016

I just finished week 1's content and wow, I've already learned a wealth of important information.

创建者 An T

Nov 16, 2020

Superb lecturers! I wish I could attend their live lectures, although I don't specialise in law.

创建者 angela t

Sep 8, 2020

While only an introduction , it has captured the most essential features of all branches of law.

创建者 Ruxandra N F V

May 9, 2020

This is an amazing course, it helped me developed new skills and knowledge regarding this field!

创建者 Jose A M

Oct 15, 2019

Great! Direct, objective, didactic course! Everything I needed to start my studies in this area.