Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,479 个评分
799 条评论

课程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

热门审阅

AA
Sep 16, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT
Apr 9, 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

筛选依据:

301 - 美国法律概论 的 325 个评论(共 788 个)

创建者 Suzanne K

Sep 2, 2020

very interesting and succinct course, learned a lot from it, great lecturers, videos, and course materials!

创建者 Hilda B

Aug 13, 2020

This course was a great way to previous the first year of law school. I learned a lot from every professor.

创建者 Ashley D

Aug 7, 2020

As a law student in Ireland, I found this course on American Lw to be very interesting and very insightful.

创建者 Sharah C

May 31, 2020

It was a great learning experience! Thank you very much to all the professors who helped make it possible.

创建者 Diana A S V

May 10, 2020

An amazing course that I think everyone should take! You will learn information that is important to know!

创建者 Комогоров А А

Jan 15, 2017

Прекрасные профессора, доступно и понятно объясняют! Виден уровень преподавания в стране. Спасибо за курс!

创建者 Jose F F

Jan 28, 2016

Very informative, easy to follow the professor's explanation of the law concepts, procedures, rules , etc.

创建者 Joe R

May 5, 2020

The lectures were excellent and the reading materials exhaustive. This is an excellent class. Thank you!

创建者 Anna S

Feb 24, 2020

Excellent course, very comprehensive, taught in a very interesting and informative way. Highly recommend.

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 8, 2016

A very helpful overview with a lot of background - the wright mixture of overview and "food for thought".

创建者 Emery P

Nov 4, 2020

There is so much great information in this course. I would definitely recommend this course to everyone.

创建者 Alvaro G E

Aug 23, 2020

Loved this course from the beginning. I would recommend it to anybody interested in the US legal system.

创建者 Maria M d C L F

Apr 12, 2020

An excellent introductory course to better understand the foundations and specificities of American Law.

创建者 Lee J C

Apr 10, 2018

A very useful introduction to American Law, that was delivered in a professional and appropriate manner.

创建者 OLUKADE E I

Aug 19, 2020

it was a really insiightful and educative lecture. the lecturers explained their various sections well.

创建者 Chandrasekharan S

May 24, 2020

Lucid lectures by all the instructors and are easy to grasp by beginners to whom the course is intended

创建者 Júlio G L G

Feb 5, 2020

Uma ótima maneira de conhecer a partir de noções básicas o direito americano e seus ramos de aplicação.

创建者 Olivia P

Jun 30, 2020

The lessons were engaging and easy to follow! I learned a lot; so glad I decided to take this course!

创建者 Jaron K

Oct 2, 2019

I Liked it! It was exciting and filled with great concepts and really drove me to want to learn more!

创建者 Takayuki U

Nov 7, 2015

This course introduced American legal system with its history and key cases in a very compact series.

创建者 Beatriz M R N d S

May 1, 2020

i've learned so much and I am so happy to be able to finished this with a very good gread. thank you

创建者 Joo-Chiang L

Dec 17, 2019

Excellent intro course, I learned a great deal being a complete novice. The video lectures are good.

创建者 Claire N

Jul 24, 2017

It's a great opportunity to be introduced to the American Law system. The professors were all great!

创建者 Angela B

Jan 16, 2020

This is a very challenging introductory course! You will gain basic understanding of American law.