Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,559 个评分
824 条评论

课程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

热门审阅

AA
Sep 16, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT
Apr 9, 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

筛选依据:

776 - 美国法律概论 的 800 个评论(共 812 个)

创建者 Manjot K

Feb 25, 2020

Great course, notes could've been more organized though.

创建者 Vivian M

Oct 30, 2017

It´s a good course to learn about American Legal System.

创建者 khalid

Apr 15, 2016

Surface level course filled with excellent case studies

创建者 Cecilia F

Jun 7, 2018

Great course to understand the american legal system

创建者 Fabiola A Q V

Jun 22, 2020

I have earn a broader knowledge of legal vocabulary

创建者 Surekha S

Apr 10, 2020

one of the the best courses i have learnt so far ..

创建者 Richard S

Jan 8, 2017

Good for beginners. Thank you for the introduction!

创建者 diana s

Jul 19, 2019

Es un curso bastante basico y facil de comprender.

创建者 Nguyen A B

Nov 15, 2015

It's extremely an interesting and helpful course.

创建者 Reed

Aug 5, 2020

It is a solid course but quizzes are very easy

创建者 Roel C

Nov 27, 2015

I suggest that there be a written assignment.

创建者 Andell R

Nov 17, 2017

A very concise and in depth introduction.

创建者 Osa D E

May 2, 2017

very interesting and informative course.

创建者 Marc L

Feb 18, 2018

good, very basic, introduction

创建者 Carson G

May 4, 2020

I wish it was more practical.

创建者 Robert H

Mar 27, 2020

Interesting Intro to Law

创建者 Mohamed E

Feb 7, 2016

very productive, Thanks

创建者 Deepa R

Feb 5, 2017

Very interesting!

创建者 Dariusz Z

Jun 29, 2016

= no case law :(

创建者 Richard K

May 26, 2017

nice overview

创建者 Cezary P

Jan 6, 2019

Nice course.

创建者 布形

Sep 22, 2017

让我初步了解了美国法律

创建者 Lyndon X

Jun 3, 2016

希望能更详细时间更长

创建者 Misty K

Jul 15, 2020

This was a long course and quite frankly that 4th professor ( ruger) really should NOT do public speaking he was horrible to listen to. Not to be rude but it's hard to comprehend things when the person speaking keeps making verbal mistakes. Some of the course we very good and interesting but some simply could not hold my attention.

创建者 Anwaar A

May 21, 2020

this course isn't suitable for someone without any legal background, as it is rich and dense in information.