Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,254 个评分
744 条评论

课程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

热门审阅

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT

Apr 10, 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

筛选依据:

676 - 美国法律概论 的 700 个评论(共 732 个)

创建者 刘庭悦

Feb 03, 2016

Hope it can have more in-depths exercise. Still, it serves good as an introductory course of the American Law

创建者 Jeremiah T

Sep 11, 2019

This is a great introduction to the topic, providing basic insight into the primary topics of American Law.

创建者 veronica g

Feb 08, 2017

Un curso muy completo y gratificante, realmente vale la pena, me gustaría que tuviera subtitulo en ingles.

创建者 James C

Oct 02, 2015

it is excellent for the students who aren't from the America to have a rough understand to America's law

创建者 Sherry H

Mar 27, 2016

Introductory course for anyone who are interested in US legal system. Informative and well-organized!

创建者 Emily K

Apr 24, 2017

Very good overview and great resources to enhance the learning experience (and at my own pace).

创建者 Ellie O

Sep 07, 2018

Some weeks are definitely better than others, but all are interesting and informative!

创建者 Agustina Z

May 12, 2020

I loved learning with this course! The given explanations were very clear. Thank you!

创建者 Stephen B

Mar 31, 2016

An excellent survey of American Law. I enjoyed the subject and the class very much.

创建者 Nereida J

Jun 12, 2017

heavy course load. Required me to think outside of what the lecture was teaching

创建者 Michael H

Mar 14, 2016

A very good intorduction. However, it is not very captivating to say the least.

创建者 Emily G

Feb 21, 2016

This course provides a good overview of the different kinds of American law.

创建者 TANVI S

Sep 18, 2019

An amazing course to enhance the basic understanding of the American Laws.

创建者 Matthew J

Jul 26, 2019

Good overview. I guess the presentation could have been more interesting.

创建者 Telêmaco B

Nov 24, 2016

Very good but a little bit shallow. I think it could be a little deeper.

创建者 Zhen Z

Jul 09, 2017

overall a well-organized course for an overview of american law regime.

创建者 Rajesh K

Jan 18, 2018

This course is really helpful, it gives clear outline of American Law.

创建者 William C L

Feb 22, 2016

It is a great course, it would be nice to see something more in depth.

创建者 Jennifer S

May 08, 2020

The professors provide a good understanding of the US law structure.

创建者 Joshua M

Jan 07, 2017

Basic information, but very helpful prior to entering your 1L year.

创建者 YAO E M K

Nov 11, 2018

I learnt a lot from this course and highly recommend it to anyone

创建者 Manjot K

Feb 26, 2020

Great course, notes could've been more organized though.

创建者 Vivian M

Oct 30, 2017

It´s a good course to learn about American Legal System.

创建者 khalid

Apr 15, 2016

Surface level course filled with excellent case studies