Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,145 个评分
452 个审阅

课程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

热门审阅

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

筛选依据:

151 - 美国法律概论 的 175 个评论(共 441 个)

创建者 Annacelia M

Jun 12, 2017

It was very interesting and i learned much more than i thought i would.

创建者 Stella Y W

Aug 29, 2016

Very nice course, plain and well prepared for students.

创建者 Jose E R d A

Nov 05, 2016

Excelent

创建者 Natalia M

Nov 21, 2017

I am very satisfied with the course content. THANK YOU !

创建者 German S T

May 02, 2016

This course is Phenomenal. It's a simple introduction to US Law that previews each subject in a clear and concise manner. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Yalchin B

Mar 02, 2016

The course has been very interesting, the lecturers succeeded in presenting complex concepts in a comprehensible fashion.

创建者 Michele S H

Feb 19, 2017

I enjoyed learning about our laws and it's applications, as well as history. The course was informative and enjoyable. The presenters were knowledgeable and easy to understand. Well worth the time.

创建者 Sriram K

Nov 05, 2015

Very valuable course.

创建者 Emmanuelle H

Jun 05, 2017

Really easy to understand. I would have preferred if there were more practical exercices.

创建者 Anwar z K

Sep 26, 2015

Very Informative, Highly recommended.

创建者 Maria A K

Mar 17, 2016

Love the course. God for beginners. Is there something with more detail?

创建者 Audry C D S W

Apr 23, 2016

A course for lawyers, students of Law, and anyone interested to learn how Justice works in America.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 16, 2015

It's was a brief introduction on the types of American law. I enjoyed the course, and think it was well made.

创建者 Stephanie H

Aug 07, 2017

Really enjoyed this course as a person who had little to no knowledge of American law. Key terms were useful to read before listening and as general references. Big thanks to the professors.

创建者 D L Z

Mar 21, 2018

Wonderful course. Very useful. Concepts explained brilliantly by the instructors. Thank you!

创建者 Katheryn E

Dec 07, 2017

This was a wonderful introduction to American law; nothing too in-depth, but a fantastic scraping of the surface, if you will, of various parts of U.S. law. The key terms were extremely helpful to have and a great preparation for the videos. I didn't get much out of the suggested readings personally, but I'm sure that others probably did.

创建者 Brice B

Sep 18, 2016

Great course!!! More, please!

创建者 LI J

Aug 12, 2016

super cool

learnt a lot though havn't finished yet~

创建者 Yuping Y

Jun 14, 2016

This course helped me learning a lot of basic concepts and theories of American law. All the teachers taught in a very clear, concise way so I could grasp the content very easily. Want to learn more about law now !

创建者 Laure C

Feb 01, 2016

This is a great introduction to American Law. As a foreign lawyer, I found it both entertaining and instructive. The lecturers are excellent.

创建者 J P W

Oct 23, 2016

Superb presentation of the different categories and fields of US common law , supported by outstanding case studies that made the materials come to life.. The course requires ardent participation and I would recommend note taking in support of learning. One of the most well-structured courses I have taken to date.

创建者 Ahmer J K

Oct 18, 2016

Great course! It went way above my expectations!

创建者 Mark L

Jun 07, 2016

Outstanding Introductory course.

创建者 Kent B B

Jun 28, 2017

Good course to gain a better understanding of the various law areas

创建者 Mark A U

Jan 11, 2016

awesome course for introductory to American law, I would recommend this course to any one interest in American l