Chevron Left
返回到 Analysis for Business Systems

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Analysis for Business Systems 的评价和反馈

4.8
121 个评分
23 条评论

课程概述

Most often, organizations acquire information systems as part of a larger focus on process improvement and efficiency. These organizations need to invest in the right system to meet their needs: right functionality, right size, and for the right price. The business systems analyst role in most organizations is responsible for translating the organization’s needs into requirements, which are then used to select or build the right system for the organization. During the Analysis for Business Systems course, you’ll learn about the standard model for systems development: the systems development lifecycle, or SDLC. You will learn how to read and even create the specific deliverables that business systems analysts prepare during the SDLC. These documents provide guidance to the organization as they determine whether to build or buy and configure a system that meets the organization’s needs....

热门审阅

PG

May 27, 2019

It's a wonderful course for all beginners.Instructor explained each and every process in detail.I learned all the basics in business analysis from this course. Thank you coursera.

YN

Mar 22, 2020

course was so straight forward, i learned fast in the best possible way i believe, assignments were helpful to keep you in touch with what you learned. thank you

筛选依据:

1 - Analysis for Business Systems 的 23 个评论(共 23 个)

创建者 Henry D

Feb 11, 2019

Very useful overview

创建者 Lennart P

May 30, 2019

Good course to get an overview over the Business analyst role within organizations

创建者 PALLE V G

May 27, 2019

It's a wonderful course for all beginners.Instructor explained each and every process in detail.I learned all the basics in business analysis from this course. Thank you coursera.

创建者 Amin A

Jan 03, 2020

It helps me a lot to get full understanding of System analyst role and get skill set to improve my career better

创建者 Nederman J

Jan 11, 2019

This is a very usefull course whom are beginner in this topic. Good Course and the best presenter.

创建者 Resty N

Feb 10, 2020

The coarse material was easy to follow through. The tutor was giving clear examples too.

创建者 Juan M E

Dec 04, 2019

GREAT COURSE!

创建者 Hira S

May 16, 2020

The course provides exceptional in depth review about the roles and responsibilities of a business analyst when it comes to talking about the feasibility of the projects in particular. A really helpful course for individuals looking to deal with business systems clients or pursuing their own startup in a similar field.

创建者 Emil L

May 04, 2020

Really good course, solid foundation for business analyst. I'd like a little more focus on Agile methodology, but I would still recommend it, especially for beginners and people with experience who would like to know more theory behind analysis.

创建者 Yousof H A N

Mar 22, 2020

course was so straight forward, i learned fast in the best possible way i believe, assignments were helpful to keep you in touch with what you learned. thank you

创建者 VISHNU S

Mar 30, 2020

It is my first experience in doing an online course and I succeeded. I can't believe it. thank you, Coursera for proving me this valuable opportunity.

创建者 Omonkpè R R C T

Apr 30, 2020

Un cours très utile et permettant de mieux cerner les différentes notions relatif au Business Analyse.

创建者 Zafar A

Apr 07, 2020

Excellent Course, Ken Reily Great Teacher

Well Done Coursera & University of Minnesota

创建者 Sebastien N

Dec 22, 2019

Really a very good start in Business Alanysis with an amazing teacher. Thanks a lot !

创建者 Claudio P

May 12, 2020

Short course that give you an introduction of what are the main pillars

创建者 Muhammad A

Mar 12, 2020

It's an excellent course, great learning. It really enhance my skills.

创建者 koradedinesh@johndeere.com

Feb 04, 2020

Got Good understand

创建者 Michael S

Mar 29, 2020

Great course.

创建者 Denny J C S

Jan 07, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Chisakuta S

May 11, 2020

The content was very good and the Ken really knows how to structure and present the content.

创建者 Shahzeb M

Jan 13, 2020

The course outline is not what one should be expecting.

Its mostly very high level with no examples that are not that much relevant.

No actual case scenario was presented which will help students to exercise this is.

创建者 Andy W

May 11, 2020

Useful content, but the logic of material in this course is quite chaotic. It could have been organized in a better way.

创建者 MAGDY010

Dec 01, 2019

Not quite beneficial course