Chevron Left
返回到 数据驱动型公司的业务指标

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 数据驱动型公司的业务指标 的评价和反馈

4.6
8,171 个评分

课程概述

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

热门审阅

AC

Nov 2, 2018

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

K

Dec 29, 2021

I recommend this course to any one who is interested in Data science and it's applications in Business The course is well-Organized, Easy to understand and the professor has Excellent Teaching Skills

筛选依据:

276 - 数据驱动型公司的业务指标 的 300 个评论(共 1,652 个)

创建者 Tonmoy A P

Oct 29, 2017

This course has been an on-point, pragmatic, insightful gateway to the colossal world of data science. Thank you, Professor Egger and the team!

创建者 Cameron H

Oct 13, 2015

Excellent foundation course; from understanding data in businesses to the fundamentals of the role functions that support these metrics. A+++++

创建者 PEDRO F R G

Jun 27, 2020

Excellent course, it gives you the initial foundations respecting the subject and it is very clear and guides you step by step

congratulations

创建者 Zainulabideen S Z

Mar 22, 2020

This was my first experience with coursera and duke university. the expectations were high and I was never let down by their combined efforts.

创建者 Rashid, B A

Jul 24, 2022

The course delivery in entertaining and engaging. The course is recommended as an introduciton to busiess metrics and data driven businesses.

创建者 GAURAV B

Sep 22, 2020

Well explained course with great course videos and exercise. Good thing I was able to know about different types of Jobs in analytics domain.

创建者 AJMERI D C

Jun 26, 2020

Awesome Course for the aspirants of the Business Analytics field!

They explain everything using practical hands-on activities and assignments!

创建者 Ryan d S O

Mar 29, 2021

O curso aborda temas muito interessantes para gestores, de forma a orientá-los na utilização de métricas que favorecem uma gestão eficiente.

创建者 Walter R

Aug 31, 2017

Very good course, practical and very well explained !!!

Glad to be enrolled in a very professional course with a high level of its teachers.

创建者 Manuel A

Jul 5, 2017

Excelent for newbies in business analytics! This course could give a good point of view in defining the types of metric you business needs.

创建者 Chris C W

Jan 9, 2017

Great overview of how to use data analytics to make your company competitive, profitable, and the skills required by various business roles.

创建者 Rahul s

May 29, 2020

very nice experience , ,learned lots of things , thanks to coursera to bring such a nice course , i am always thankful to Duke university,

创建者 Sebastian P

May 12, 2020

Good introductory course to the field. Provides insight into the different industries and metrics where a data analyst might do their work.

创建者 Kofi O

Feb 4, 2017

The course has been very beneficial to me in that it has given me a deeper insight into data analysis and how it is harnessed by companies.

创建者 Sherene E

Feb 6, 2016

This was a great course! The content was relevant and was delivered in a clear and concise manner. I will recommend this course to friends.

创建者 Guillermo P

Dec 16, 2015

Great course to understand the basic metrics used in business. Content is clear and assignments are representative of the material learned.

创建者 Prateek G

Dec 14, 2015

This course taught me some important metrics in business and provided me a base for solving any kind of business problem as a data analyst.

创建者 Saul E

Jul 30, 2020

excellent course, very interactive and lively teacher, the initial knowledge for the analysis of dynamic metrics for business is acquired.

创建者 yike l

Feb 26, 2020

Compared to other courses I took, i would rate this five stars cuz the prof explained the class clearly, and also the contents are useful.

创建者 Cherry J

Aug 13, 2021

The course provides an excellent guide for beginners, since it includes knowledge of financial infrastructure and business data analysis.

创建者 John T

Mar 19, 2021

Very informative videos. PDFs and transcripts from each section proved to be very useful. Found a majority of subject matter very useful.

创建者 Loukas K

Aug 19, 2016

Lovely. It is a good introduction to the subject explored in this set of courses and a subtle reminder of some stuff I learned on my MBA.

创建者 Kaiquan M

Feb 1, 2016

Thank you Mr Egger, thank you for the engaging first course which introduced me to the world of business data analyst and data scientist.

创建者 Josephine M

Jul 28, 2020

I was a complete beginner so it was definitely a challenge, but I have learnt and understood so much more than I could have anticipated!

创建者 Anna K

Jul 21, 2020

Great well-structured course which talks about various elevant business metrics and talks about professions that work with such metrics.