Chevron Left
返回到 数据驱动型公司的业务指标

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 数据驱动型公司的业务指标 的评价和反馈

4.6
8,165 个评分

课程概述

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

热门审阅

AS

Jun 11, 2020

It is a business centred course that will help you understand the most important metrics. It includes comprehensive glossaries and lectures that will help you in the process and a lot of case studies.

AC

Nov 2, 2018

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

筛选依据:

301 - 数据驱动型公司的业务指标 的 325 个评论(共 1,649 个)

创建者 Yuxia Z

Dec 23, 2019

Very useful course to have a good view of business matric, also this is great foundation to dive into data analysis course u next step!

创建者 Carlos P

Nov 1, 2017

Really great and challenging specialization. I learned a lot and I am more confident today to use data to solve real business problems.

创建者 Jessie W

Sep 20, 2017

The course provides me a better view on how to use business metrics, and the reviews from other students are great which help me a lot.

创建者 Emese K

Apr 20, 2018

Good course, really comprehensive, but also professional, providing a lot of information, with well constructed quizzes and exercises.

创建者 Apostolis T

Jan 8, 2017

Excellent course, full with analytical examples, and a thorough approach on the subject with explanation of a lot of economical terms.

创建者 Linh C

Jun 3, 2021

The course is very useful, concise and straight to the point. It sets out what you really need in the practical business environment.

创建者 EKTA J

Apr 30, 2020

Very useful course for learning data analytics for a beginners with a clear understanding of Business Metrics and their applications!

创建者 Uppugunduri P

Oct 17, 2020

Excellent course. It teaches how to identify, evaluate key business metrics to understand where the business stands on P&L continuum

创建者 Chloe

Jun 21, 2020

A good class to learn about the work scope of a business analyst, business data analyst, data scientist, and senior software manager

创建者 camila j

May 2, 2020

Me gusto mucho la dinámica del curso. Creo que aprendí conceptos que me van a ayudar para poder seguir desarrollándome en esta área!

创建者 Mamadou S

Feb 17, 2020

This is a great course i strongly recommend to everyone who will looking to develop into a business analyst or data business analyst

创建者 Chris L

Oct 4, 2017

This course was very helpful. The examples and assignments were practical and directly applicable to a real world business setting.

创建者 Suzanne R

May 12, 2020

A great way to learn with the videos and pop up questions. I also think the peer reviewing makes you think a lot about the answers.

创建者 stephane c

Jun 8, 2020

Very good intro to the course with the thinking process around Business metrics, how to handle them and add value to the business.

创建者 shivam

Apr 28, 2019

Excellent course, lecturer is very easy to understand and patient.

Very easy to even understand for someone newby like me :)

Thanks.

创建者 Judith v N

Jul 25, 2018

Excellent course! Learned a lot in a very short time, the level of the education is impressive. I'm very happy I took this course!

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 22, 2018

Very good introduction. I would appreciate PDF notes of the course but I have enjoyed it a lot.Professor was very clear.Thank you!

创建者 Piyush S

Apr 24, 2016

The content is quite relevant to me. The instructor is very good - explains clearly, has command over the subject.

Thanks a ton. :)

创建者 Moscovciuc A

Nov 5, 2015

Very nice course, even if i'm sometimes overdue with the quizes, i try to make my best to get them in time. Reccomend this course.

创建者 Ashwin R

Jul 5, 2018

Very good job. But I felt the final week which is related to financial services could have been made better and more interesting.

创建者 Rahul S

Jan 24, 2016

This course has given me a very good perspective on metrics used by various organizations to help sustain revenue and grow sales.

创建者 Yassine T

Jul 14, 2020

A very good course in which you learn the difference between business metrics, define them quickly and add valuable information.

创建者 Tripper R

Oct 13, 2017

This material is brand new to me, and this course has given me confidence to proceed headlong into the breach of data analytics.

创建者 Viktor

Jun 9, 2017

Course that gives a general understanding of Business Metric that we all can use. Very interesting course with great case-study.

创建者 Caroline N

Feb 19, 2016

Good course. Clarity in the tutorials and provides a good foundation for understanding essential business metrics for companies.