Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 的评价和反馈

4.8
804 个评分
201 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

热门审阅

S

Jun 18, 2020

Professor Alsup is an amazing anatomy professor. She is charismatic and very knowledgable. Almost at no point at any time was my attention away from the content. Well done! Great job UMICH!

MP

Jan 19, 2020

I thoroughly appreciate the class being presented with a high level of technical professionalism. I thought the professor was excellent, and I look forward to continuing my studies.

筛选依据:

1 - Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 的 25 个评论(共 202 个)

创建者 Praisy P

Mar 20, 2019

I am so thankful for this course, it was to the point and well informed.

创建者 Mohamad A Z H

Aug 15, 2019

i had 3 issues with this course :

1- the instructor's way of teaching is kinda boring.

2-the MCQs do not match with the instructor's video

3-cadivers are really ill defined

4-subtitles had many fatal mistakes and weren't reviewed and change when reported

创建者 Saul A H N

Apr 14, 2019

Excelente contenido y excelente profesor. Además de tener contenido muy completo es muy fácil de estudiar y la información es exacta (sin tanta paja). LO RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE.

创建者 Nicolás A H P

Feb 22, 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

创建者 Ravi K N

May 19, 2019

Well compiled course for understanding the topics as well as enabling the readers to make contribution.

创建者 Mary P

Jan 19, 2020

I thoroughly appreciate the class being presented with a high level of technical professionalism. I thought the professor was excellent, and I look forward to continuing my studies.

创建者 Rebekah A

Apr 05, 2020

The instructor was very good and gave very organized lectures. The slides and visuals were very helpful in understanding exactly what the instructor was talking about.

创建者 Francisco M

Jan 28, 2019

Very interesting topic, and the explanations are very clear. I missed some more advanced graphics for some lessons, not just the body

创建者 Pedro

Aug 11, 2019

Great course for those just starting anatomy study or wanting to review basics learned in college.

创建者 Abdallah t h

Aug 13, 2019

the level of this course was more scientific than cousrse i had taken it in my university

创建者 Gianna D

Oct 07, 2019

very informative and thorough. Great info provided.

创建者 Daniela M V

Aug 28, 2019

Great explanations, useful graphics, great teacher.

创建者 Shrinkhala K

Jul 10, 2019

great refresher course. very clear language.

创建者 Cristina Z

Apr 27, 2019

Excellent!

创建者 RAIBA N

May 01, 2020

Assalaamu Alikum:) I had a very good experience of this course. Dr.kathleen Alain is an amazing lecturer Maa Shaa Allah. Thank you so much for the certificate Inn Shaa Allah it will surely help me alot in future.

创建者 Luis E G y G

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent course, great to learn basic and intermediate knowledge about muscular, skeletal and integumentary systems, the videos are very well explained, quizzes are comprehensive, overall a great experience.

创建者 Carlos R R G

Aug 16, 2019

it is a really good course, maybe the onl thing that could make it better would be a better explanation of ligaments, and a couple of videos with the movements of each muscle,

创建者 Sean M C

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent class! Great coverage of important material, clear presentations and images and fair quizzes. It would be nice to have PDF downloads of the presentation slides.

创建者 Mohamed N E

May 10, 2020

It is such a great revision of musculoskeletal system and i like the way doctor give the lectures. I am really grateful because i learned a lot. THANKS

创建者 Azzeddine D

Mar 17, 2020

I am not regret my enrollment to this specialization course, because I was not suspect this amount of knowledge that I got after.

创建者 Gloria E A S

Aug 05, 2019

Es un excelente curso, lo volvería a tomar

创建者 Osama I E E

Jun 02, 2019

excellent course with a perfect instructor

创建者 sharon m

May 27, 2019

The content is vvery well delivered.

创建者 Julia G

Jul 08, 2019

Great review course.

创建者 Mahmoud M K

Sep 09, 2019

Thank you very much